top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

BLOG-LOVE

Updated: Jun 7

LOVE:

 

Testimony - My friend received a vision from the Lord, it was quick but, Jesus shared with her what true love felt like.  She tried so hard to articulate it, but, she was unable.   The bottom line, she said humanity has zero understanding of what love is.  It seems as though we act out of duty rather than love. I Also  heard someone else talk about love and basically what he shared on his show was it's a gift and it's something that we need to ask God to gift to us.   

I have  been shown over the years that everyone is under some sort of demonic influence.  We all know who they are in the work place, our families or within our group of friends. 


Then there are the ones in the store standing about 20 feet away.  We are alerted to the evil possessing that individual.  What we must do with all those situations is to learn to see them the way God sees them.   The way HE saw you when you were lost.  To look past the demonic influences that are upon them and see them.  (not to excuse bad behavior or lack personal boundaries.  No, to be able to sincerely pray for them.  Be a witness, whatever Holy Spirit leads).

 

That took me many lessons to understand how to see past the demonic influences in a person's life.    As I reconsidered that time in my past I found I was more worried about my pride,  about being right.  It justified my resentment.  It allowed me to remain angry and offended by them.  After all, they are the ones that hurt me.   If I feel like I have to do that, am I operating as a deciple of Jesus?  Have I forgiven them?  This doesn't mean these people need to be in your inner circle or even part of your life.  Allow the Holy Spirit to lead you,  guide who should be in your life and who should be removed. 


Remember the demonic realm is very real AND they have studied you your entire life.  Stay prayed up, spirit led.  Allow your discernment to keep your life in check.  No need to rush into anything.  Allow it to marinate in your Spirit. 


Another demonstration of Love:

 

Anyone out there have pets?  Specifically dogs or cats?  Both?  I have had both most of my life but only about the last 15 years have I truly been able to connect with dogs, because I got my own.  I was their person.  Pets in general are a great demonstration of God's love for us. 

Anyone with a cat may struggle at times.  Cats are generally very affectionate animals.  They can be quite emotional, alouph and moody as well.  They will claim their human differently than a dog will.  


The differences between dogs and cats:


One example:  Leave for a few days.  Your dogs practically run you over, sometimes pee on the floor in excitement.  But, your cat is usually upset their person left them.  When you walk through the door some will look up at you and go oh it's you and go back to sleep unless you go over and say hello. That is how they show their emotions.  Through their lack of excitement.  Then they warm up to you and of course, they won't leave your side, by evening, especially if they sleep with you.  The dog won't leave you alone from the time you walk through the door.  They are very different animals polar her opposites. 


Dogs tend to love more unconditionally, than a cat.  Dog is GOD spelled backwards.  They all have different personalities and they behave accordingly.  My point, pets are a gift from GOD.  One of our many blessings.  They are faithful companions.  Nicer than most people.  You are their world.  Treat them accordingly.  Teach your children too. Pets are a lifelong commitment, not a fad. We all understand life changes. Please rehome your pet to a good place if you cannot keep them. Its the very least you can do. Put yourself in their place, emotions. You are all they got!!!


Show humanity some love as you go through your day. Smile, say hi, show respect. Buy a meal for someone. Help someone at the grocery store who cannot reach an item. Buy their groceries if they seem to be struggling. A large family or senior with only a few items. Greet your store checker. Genuinely ask them how they are doing if you are a regular. Pray for them. Hold the door for someone. Put a chink in Satan's armor, daily. Think, "Random acts of kindness".


Have a blessed day!



46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The key to all of it

Hello everyone!!! I am so sorry for not being out here much. Like you all, I have experienced severe, debilitating attacks. When it's not me, it is those close to me. With all that said, here is th

Questions for my flock

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Are you as serious about me as they are about their craft?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

©2018 by Warning from above. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page