top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

America and her king

Updated: Jan 28, 2021

Received March 26, 2018


Daughter I have a word for you to day. Peace be still to you my daughter. Very soon, peace will not be found except through me.


You see the world ramping up, sins and wills do not agree. There will be no safety. Civil War is coming to your land. The White House will be over run by people so demon crazed, they are willing to die for their cause's. The son of perdition is on the rise. He will be exposed and known by all sooner than you think. Trump is at my hand. I lead and direct his pen. America will not be saved. Today it is at its best a year from now.


Once she ( America) is dead, the world will come against Israel. I am the God of all. My people will be judged, but, I will be seated in the new Jerusalem.


The order of events are not important. I may change them, depending on the level of repentance that comes. I am a merciful God, nevertheless, my judgments are coming. My churches, (not really mine), are falling. Homes and people are my new plan.


Tithe money will go to one's community to bring others to me, not to line the pockets of those unworthy to preach my word. They will be exposed, (All their sins) for they failed to repent in private. Now all will know what they have done.


Do not fear what is coming my people. I will warn all who have ears to hear and eyes to see. In my mercy, I take mine who have great mercy. They have served me well. Their rewards are great. I still have many old (servants). As badly as a wish to leave, I need them, they are my warriors.

Trump will be removed soon. He has served his purpose for me.


My people, to those who sought their king, I gave it. He failed you too.


Repent, come to me, I am your shelter, provider, Jehovah Jirah. Seek me before I hide my face. I have my remnant placed strategically to help you through the times ahead, when I cannot be found.


The evil one licks his lips, anxious to devour the lost.


Pray pray pray

614 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page