top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Hope for the weary

Updated: May 18, 2021


Received March 8th 2021 Warning from above - Roxanne Website: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/hope-for-the-weary My children, listen to me. I have given you many messages in warnings, judgments and encouragment. I warn my children first. I warn to enable my children to prepare. We are in a new time where the weight of prayers from my righteous ones avail much. In order for your prayers to be answered, you must live a life of holiness, righteousness and ongoing repentance. I will be right there to lift you back upon your feet. My children, it is time for your prayers to change (some of you). Your prayers must not be for selfish ambition. Everything here will soon pass away. I am your provider. Do you think I do not provide for your very need? Absolutely, I do!!! Some are too consumed with the needs of their own gain. This is not about you, it is about me, my Kingdom and bringing all my children home. My children, you are connected. (He wants me to ask you about people you have met and formed instant bonds, as though you already knew them). You all knew one another in heaven, before you came to your mother's womb. You have been brought here for many reasons. So, I ask you not to despise your lives. Take joy in it. You are my servants here to bring my wayward ones back into my flock. That is your focus. Once your plight is finished here and It is very very soon for most, you will understand all of it. We have an enemy to fight. I cannot force anything because of my laws. But, you can do much outside my laws. You are my hands and feet. I have allowed many of you to go through hard pressing, the wine press to remove the impurities from your hearts. To purify you in order to endow more anointing and power from on high. This will become more visible, evident and obvious. As those who follow me will do even greater things then my son did on Earth. It must be so, in order to shake the rebellious ones back into submission. I know you are weary. It is time to press into me more. Pray in the spirit. Pray until all the world's influences leave your body, soul and mind. (For example, he wants me to share this with you. Lately the oppression seems to be coming from all directions. This is just one thing that happened in a week. I was under heavy heavy attack after “all things hidden” was published. In fact Satan came to our front door, in the flesh, people we had never met. It was crazy, weird and off the chain!!! They brought demons with them. This left me in utter exhaustion that night and through the throughout the next day I prayed of and on, but, nothing changed, I could only fast dinner because of our social obligations. We were with family all the next day, so the time in the barn was my first opportunity of uninterupted prayer time. After 24 hours of this heavy oppression, I finally went outside into my barn and prayed in the spirit until the heaviness departed. For this one, it was 30-45 minutes. The victory was unexplainable!! The lesson: We think we are ready for this world's crazy until God shows us we are not. Sew your prayer seeds at every opportunity.) Message continued - The wise Virgin passage I have asked you to study is an example of the evil to come. You must know how to break through, pray through what is coming. Matthew 25: 1 - 13. Please study this. There is always something there. Time for this preparation is ending. It does not mean your end, it means it will be harder. I am revealing this now so you can do this Now. Help prepare your brothers and sisters as well. There is no fear if in me if you obey me. I feed the birds, water the plants and trees, I provide food, water and clothing and a roof over your heads. Why do you live in fear? I guard you from robbery, keep you safe on the highways and byways and I keep pestilence from you. Why do you fear? To the ones that have a major problem right now, it is because I allowed it. You are drifting or have drifted from my flock and care. These individual situations are to bring preparation in prayer back into your lives. To come back to full obedience, (to me). I allow cancer, car accidents and job loss. But, those who have had this happen and claim to be mine, How many nudges and warnings did I give you first? This is all for your good and my glory. Place your hope and faith in me. Trust me. Give all of you to me. Nothing between us. Remember, I gave everything you turned into an idol and placed before me. Repent, time is very very short. (This is why some prayers are not answered. God knows they will turn you away from him.) The judgments around the world will be crushing. Be ready to serve my Kingdom. This is why you are here, right now, in preparation. I will equip you generously for the days ahead. Stand strong. Sit at my feet and I will fill you up. Then you must go out and serve me. My love is great for you. Trust me child, trust me. Love your saviour Jesus Hamashiach Given with the message NKJV Mathew 25: 14-30 14“For the kingdom of heaven is like a man traveling to a far country, who called his own servants and delivered his goods to them. 15And to one he gave five talents, to another two, and to another one, to each according to his own ability; and immediately he went on a journey. 16Then he who had received the five talents went and traded with them, and made another five talents. 17And likewise he who had received two gained two more also. 18But he who had received one went and dug in the ground, and hid his lord’s money. 19After a long time the lord of those servants came and settled accounts with them. 20“So he who had received five talents came and brought five other talents, saying, ‘Lord, you delivered to me five talents; look, I have gained five more talents besides them.’ 21His lord said to him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.’ 22He also who had received two talents came and said, ‘Lord, you delivered to me two talents; look, I have gained two more talents besides them.’ 23His lord said to him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you have been faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things. Enter into the joy of your lord.’ 24“Then he who had received the one talent came and said, ‘Lord, I knew you to be a hard man, reaping where you have not sown, and gathering where you have not scattered seed. 25And I was afraid, and went and hid your talent in the ground. Look, there you have what is yours.’ 26“But his lord answered and said to him, ‘You wicked and lazy servant, you knew that I reap where I have not sown, and gather where I have not scattered seed. 27So you ought to have deposited my money with the bankers, and at my coming I would have received back my own with interest. 28So take the talent from him, and give it to him who has ten talents. 29‘For to everyone who has, more will be given, and he will have abundance; but from him who does not have, even what he has will be taken away. 30And cast the unprofitable servant into the outer darkness. There will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’ Proverbs 8: 18 - 21 18Riches and honor are with me, Enduring riches and righteousness. 19My fruit is better than gold, yes, than fine gold, And my revenue than choice silver. 20I [d]traverse the way of righteousness, In the midst of the paths of justice, 21That I may cause those who love me to inherit wealth, That I may fill their treasuries. Micah 3: 8- 12 8But truly I am full of power by the Spirit of the Lord, And of justice and might, To declare to Jacob his transgression And to Israel his sin. 9Now hear this, You heads of the house of Jacob And rulers of the house of Israel, Who abhor justice And [e]pervert all equity, 10Who build up Zion with bloodshed And Jerusalem with iniquity: 11Her heads judge for a bribe, Her priests teach for pay, And her prophets divine for [f]money. Yet they lean on the Lord, and say, “Is not the Lord among us? No harm can come upon us.” 12Therefore because of you Zion shall be plowed like a field, Jerusalem shall become heaps of ruins, And the mountain of the [g]temple Like the bare hills of the forest. Acts 19: 1 - 6 1While Apollos was at Corinth, Paul passed through the interiora and came to Ephesus. There he found some disciples 2and asked them, “Did you receive the Holy Spirit when you became believers?” “No,” they answered, “we have not even heard that there is a Holy Spirit.” 3“Into what, then, were you baptized?” Paul asked. “The baptism of John,” they replied. 4Paul explained: “John’s baptism was a baptism of repentance. He told the people to believe in the One coming after him, that is, in Jesus.” 5On hearing this, they were baptized into the name of the Lord Jesus. 6And when Paul laid his hands on them, the Holy Spirit came upon them, and they spoke in tongues and prophesied. Romans 8: 32 - 39 32He who did not spare His own Son but gave Him up for us all, how will He not also, along with Him, freely give us all things? 33Who will bring any charge against God’s elect? It is God who justifies. 34Who is there to condemn us? For Christ Jesus, who died, and more than that was raised to life, is at the right hand of God—and He is interceding for us. 35Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or distress or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? 36As it is written: “For Your sake we face death all day long; we are considered as sheep to be slaughtered.”g 37No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. 38For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor principalities, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, 39neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord. Psalms106: 8 - 19 8He remembers His covenant forever, the word He ordained for a thousand generations— 9the covenant He made with Abraham, and the oath He swore to Isaac. 10He confirmed it to Jacob as a decree, to Israel as an everlasting covenant: 11“I will give you the land of Canaan as the portion of your inheritance.” 12When they were few in number, few indeed, and strangers in the land, 13they wandered from nation to nation, from one kingdom to another. 14He let no man oppress them; He rebuked kings on their behalf: 15“Do not touch My anointed ones! Do no harm to My prophets!” 16He called down famine on the land and cut off all their suppliesa of food. 17He sent a man before them— Joseph, sold as a slave. 18They bruised his feet with shackles and placed his neck in irons, 19until his prediction came true and the word of the LORD proved him right. Psalms 104: 4-9 4He makes the winds His messengers, flames of fire His servants.a 5He set the earth on its foundations, never to be moved. 6You covered it with the deep like a garment; the waters stood above the mountains. 7At Your rebuke the waters fled; at the sound of Your thunder they hurried away— 8the mountains rose and the valleys sank to the place You assigned for them— 9You set a boundary they cannot cross, that they may never again cover the earth. End-






65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page