top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

If you can receive it

Warning from above-Roxanne


Message link:


https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/if-you-can-receive-it


Website link:


Message received December 3rd, 2021


My children, hear my voice!


My children, hear my voice! My children, hear my voice! Soon your messenger's and prophet's you rely on will be silenced. I will allow this because it is time for more testing, more refinement and for you to decide if you really wish to endure to the end. Many, sadly I say, will give up and fall away because the love of the father is not in them. This is the time of separation of the wheat and the tares. All will be burned to stubble. What will be left? That is up to each of you and your works. This includes loving one another, your obedience to me and my word. My children, do not fear this. Do not fear what is coming.. I have equipped each of you with all you need.....


If you can receive it.

I hear the many questions already. How? What must I do? Look, I am not rocket science. Salvation is not complicated. I gave you all free will to choose. Choose life or choose death. Choose good or follow your flesh and choose evil. I sent my SON to prove to each of you this walk is doable. It is. What this amounts to is how bad do you want it? How bad? Are you slothful sluggards, lazy servants? Or are you a shaker and mover? Hot or cold? Lukewarm, I will reject you, spew you out of my mouth.


I came to give you life. I came to show you the way out. I came to fulfill my law and promises. What more do you want?


Back to how. Read my word, talk to me. Pause and allow me to talk back to you. Shut off the noise and distractions around you. Quiet yourself. Guard your time with me. This is how you start.


Feel me, Feel my spirit blanket you. Listen to the thoughts I give you. Write them down as a statement of faith and for future reference. Most of all trust and believe in me. I promise I will not leave you or forsake you. But, you must pass the test. You must put yourself out there in faith. I will meet you right where you are. No sin is too vile for me. Allow me to wash you clean, put a white robe on you and a ring on your finger.


Won't you come? Come today. I love you more than a brother, mother or father.

Given with the message:

AMP


Acts 2:37 - 39

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.”

Proverbs 3:5 - 7

5Trust in and rely confidently on the LORD with all your heart And do not rely on your own insight or understanding. 6In all your ways know and acknowledge and recognize Him, And He will make your paths straight and smooth [removing obstacles that block your way]. 7Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the LORD [with reverent awe and obedience] and turn [entirely] away from evil.


Holy spirit says: Reading just a little per day will impart my word to your spirit. You will know me, I will know you.


Proverbs 10:11 - 25

11The mouth of the righteous is a fountain of life and his words of wisdom are a source of blessing, But the mouth of the wicked conceals violence and evil. 12Hatred stirs up strife, But love covers and overwhelms all transgressions [forgiving and overlooking another’s faults]. 13On the lips of the discerning, [skillful and godly] wisdom is found, But discipline and the rod are for the back of the one who is without common sense and understanding.14Wise men store up and treasure knowledge [in mind and heart], But with the mouth of the foolish, ruin is at hand. 15The rich man’s wealth is his fortress; The ruin of the poor is their poverty. 16The wages of the righteous [the upright, those in right standing with God] is [a worthwhile, meaningful] life, The income of the wicked, punishment. 17He who learns from instruction and correction is on the [right] path of life [and for others his example is a path toward wisdom and blessing], But he who ignores and refuses correction goes off course [and for others his example is a path toward sin and ruin]. 18He who hides hatred has lying lips, And he who spreads slander is a fool. 19When there are many words, transgression and offense are unavoidable, But he who controls his lips and keeps thoughtful silence is wise.20The tongue of the righteous is like precious silver (greatly valued); The heart of the wicked is worth little. 21The lips of the righteous feed and guide many, But fools [who reject God and His wisdom] die for lack of understanding. 22The blessing of the LORD brings [true] riches, And He adds no sorrow to it [for it comes as a blessing from God]. 23Engaging in evil is like sport to the fool [who refuses wisdom and chases sin], But to a man of understanding [skillful and godly] wisdom brings joy. 24What the wicked fears will come upon him, But the desire of the righteous [for the blessings of God] will be granted. 25When the whirlwind passes, the wicked is no more, But the righteous has an everlasting foundation.

Galatians 3:6 - 9

6Just as Abraham BELIEVED GOD, AND IT WAS CREDITED TO HIM AS RIGHTEOUSNESS, [as conformity to God’s will and purpose--so it is with you also]. 7So understand that it is the people who live by faith [with confidence in the power and goodness of God] who are [the true] sons of Abraham. 8The Scripture, foreseeing that God would justify the Gentiles by faith, proclaimed the good news [of the Savior] to Abraham in advance [with this promise], saying, “IN YOU SHALL ALL THE NATIONS BE BLESSED.” 9So then those who are people of faith [whether Jew or Gentile] are blessed and favored by God [and declared free of the guilt of sin and its penalty, and placed in right standing with Him] along with Abraham, the believer.


End-

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page