top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Now is the time

Updated: Nov 11, 2021


Warning from above: Roxanne


Website:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/now-is-the-time

Message received: November 1, 2021


The year is almost through. What have you done with it?


My children, procrastination will only bring regret and heartache. What have you done with the extra time I have allotted you?


Being a good steward includes time, time provided. Be a good steward in all things.


Time is short. The days are evil, the people are out of their minds. Yet, they blame it all on something else. Every part of the world is world is being restricted in order (meaning how much repentance is found in that region) of its lack of repentance.


But you oh America, yours is still coming. You have not seen anything yet. (Then a chorus popped in my head, "You aint seen nothing yet", I looked up the group, BTO and lyrics, another part says "its gonna be something your never going to forget, you ain't seen nothing yet.") To those countries that are experiencing a lull or a period of quiet, you aint seen nothing yet.


Denial of your sins is even worse. I have seen very little repentance. No country laws have been repealed, therefore your judgment will equate to the evil you commit as a country on a daily basis. The churches will fall. Many are hiding, they think they can get by with their false teaching. As though I do not or will not notice. I notice everything. In the end, my will be done on Earth as it is in heaven. Judgment is upon my churches and upon her Congregants. I will not tolerate false teaching or false doctrine. No no!!!!


Prepare yourselves for my coming. Armor up for the coming battles. The devil has but a short time. My People perish for lack of knowledge. I do not wish this for my children. Put on the full armor of God so you can stand up to the wiles of the devil. He is angry and wants to have you for lunch. Ephesions 6:10 - 20.


Be of good cheer. Do not fear. Test out your new found weapons. You will soon go to war with great zeal once you understand your weapons and how to use them. You will look forward to the times of slaughter. The enemy will flee at the mere presence of your name. This also means anyone close to you who is not serving me or has sin in their lives will become very uncomfortable around you. They will lash out and start arguments for seemingly no reason. This is the new found fire that resides in those who truly serve me. You will walk in greater power and authority. Pay attention to how this affects those around you. I have given this to you. Use it wisely, do not abuse it, use it. Those who have used this time wisely will see them the way I do.

(He is talking about the people around you, anyone, nurture them, bring them to the saving knowledge of his son.) Proverbs 15:1 AMP A soft and gentle and

thoughtful answer turns away wrath, But harsh and painful

and careless words stir up anger.


Continued: Walk in the same humility, power and authority He did. Watch the world around you change. Ask for discernment, words of knowledge. You will need this in the coming days. Especially, those who are around a lot of people. Do not become discouraged. Some will become visibly agitated just by your presence.


Now do you see why I ask you to pray without ceasing?


I have opened up the spiritual realm so my people can work in this manner. I have intended for them to do so.


Do you see it?


Now it is all starting to come together. Now you are seeing my plans for you become unsealed, revealed. Now you see. Now is the time to use great great wisdom in your daily walks. Now is the time. Now is the time to walk in silence. Listen to the Holy Spirit and speak my words. I will give you the words to address every situation and every person. Pause, ask and listen. Doing so will give you the practice you need as the world spins out of control.


As the signs of wonders are revealed by me in the coming days, there will be many questions, I have many answers. Peace be still, Trust me, use me during this time of trials and tribulation. I am here to restore souls, hearts and minds. The coming days will stir great fear in man's heart. I will give them a recollection of the conversations they had with my children. It will be "Showtime" for you. Be ready, these are the days you have trained for. Many of you have waited your entire lives to fulfill. I will give you the answers. It will even surprise some of you because your questions will be just like theirs.


Lo, I come quickly, even at the very door. I am here, I am waiting to fulfill the promises I made too many of you. This will reawaken the fire inside of you.


Now is the time to engage with me children. Now is the time. See them the way I see them. (He is referring to anyone you come in contact with, no matter how nasty they are. Just as you were once unsaved. 2 Peter 3:9 AMP

The Lord does not delay [as though He were unable to act] and is not slow about His promise, as some count slowness, but is [extraordinarily] patient toward you, not wishing for any to perish but for all to come to repentance.)


Message continued:


See them the way I see you.


Given with the word:


Philippines 4:16 - 20

16for even in Thessalonica you sent a gift more than once for my needs. 17Not that I seek the gift itself, but I do seek the profit which increases to your [heavenly] account [the blessing which is accumulating for you]. 18But I have received everything in full and more; I am amply supplied, having received from Epaphroditus the gifts you sent me. They are the fragrant aroma of an offering, an acceptable sacrifice which God welcomes and in which He delights. 19And my God will liberally supply (fill until full) your every need according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus.


Proverbs 9:10 - 11

10The [reverent] fear of the LORD [that is, worshiping Him and regarding Him as truly awesome] is the beginning and the preeminent part of wisdom [its starting point and its essence], And the knowledge of the Holy One is understanding and spiritual insight. 11For by me (wisdom from God) your days will be multiplied, And years of life shall be increased.


ACTS 4:33

33And with great ability and power the apostles were continuously testifying to the resurrection of the Lord Jesus, and great grace [God’s remarkable lovingkindness and favor and goodwill] rested richly upon them all.

Daniel 9:13 - 15

13Just as it is written in the Law of Moses, all this tragedy has come on us. Yet we have not wholeheartedly begged for forgiveness and sought the favor of the LORD our God by turning from our wickedness and paying attention to and placing value in Your truth. 14Therefore the LORD has kept the tragedy ready and has brought it on us, for the LORD our God is [uncompromisingly] righteous and openly just in all His works which He does--He keeps His word; and we have not obeyed His voice. 15“And now, O Lord our God, who brought Your people out of the land of Egypt with a mighty hand and who made for Yourself a name, as it is today--we have sinned, we have been wicked.


Matthew 9:22 - 31, 37

22But Jesus turning and seeing her said, “Take courage, daughter; your [personal trust and confident] faith [in Me] has made you well.” And at once the woman was [completely] healed. 23When Jesus came to the ruler’s house, and saw the flute players [who were professional, hired mourners] and the [grieving] crowd making an uproar, 24He said, “Go away; for the girl is not dead, but is sleeping.” And they laughed and jeered at Him. 25But when the crowd had been sent outside, Jesus went in and took her by the hand, and the girl got up. 26And the news about this spread throughout all that district. 27As Jesus went on from there, two blind men followed Him, screaming loudly, “Have mercy and compassion on us, [c]Son of David (Messiah)!” 28When He went into the house, the blind men came up to Him, and Jesus said to them, “Do you believe [with a deep, abiding trust] that I am able to do this?” They said to Him, “Yes, Lord.” 29Then He touched their eyes, saying, “According to your faith [your trust and confidence in My power and My ability to heal] it will be done to you.” 30And their eyes were opened. And Jesus [d]sternly warned them: “See that no one knows this!” 31But they went out and spread the news about Him throughout that whole district. 37Then He said to His disciples, “The harvest is [indeed] plentiful, but the workers are few.


END -




243 views14 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page