top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Quick note-

Updated: Oct 5, 2023

10/5 update-


Still no change to our internet woes. We plan to change providers as our provider is unable to fix our problem. (Different platform altogether..)

We hope to have this done by December.


Hello everyone,

Thank you for hanging in there with me. I am still having terrible problems with our internet if you can believe that!? Monday I was at the shop getting new tires for our truck, that was a huge blessing in itself!!! Anyway, I had my message ready to go. The last of it cleaned up.... almost ready to post and THEN..... something happened with my phone and everything got wiped out!!! The 3 hours of work I did there, with great service was wiped out!!! I am going to work on it again and hopefully this time nothing will happen to it. This one has been a fight for sure...In between the problems I'm having with my phone and the internet here at the house along with just life, it's been crazy to say the least. My horse made it through a 3 week crisis....that was scary. But, GOD......HE did answer my prayers....


I know you all are having crazy encounters, challenges and so on.....testing too im sure of it....my GOSH....I have a lot to say about that!!! Pls keep me in prayer....I am praying for all of you..


Other than that, Frankly, I just wanted to check in, say hello and let you know I am alive and well, just very challenging times right now...


With all that is going on, just remember who you serve and who you are in Christ Jesus. Let no one or thing take that away from you, ever!!! We are in the biggest Battle of our lives right now. We must learn to not only hear his voice, but, discern certain situations and trust your gut (which I now now is the Holy Spirit inside of us).


Remember this- YOU have been chosen by God, our creator, the most high to live in a time such as this. Think about it, you were not chosen to be here at your current age 50 years ago, 100 years ago, a 1000 years ago, 10,000 years ago. You were chosen for now. That means you are equipped to handle everything that comes your way as long as God is first. God is smarter than any of us could ever hope to be!!!!


If you Have not accepted Jesus as your Lord and savior, please consider doing that before you leave the house, go to sleep for the night, before the next disaster hits. You never know how things are going to go, where you are going to be. Any extra minutes which you are alive is purely by the grace of God.


I hear the spirit say, "Come home".


Please please please do not let this message pass by without considering Repentance and coming back to Christ.


This is not a game, this isn't going to get better, we are on and cracking.


If you are a follower Jesus now, (I'm sorry, I do not feel it is appropriate to be dumped into the " Christian category during this time of great deception) AND accepting him as your Lord and savior. AND you are repenting daily and doing your best to serve and obey God and HIS WORD, ( Jesus is the WORD), take comfort in PSALMS 91.


PSALMS 91 was something he had asked me to post in the message that I was working on as a reminder, until I can get the message posted.


Here this:


Security of the One Who Trusts in the LORD.


1He who [a]dwells in the shelter of the Most High

Will remain secure and rest in the shadow of the Almighty [whose power no enemy can withstand].

2I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress,

My God, in whom I trust [with great confidence, and on whom I rely]!”

3For He will save you from the trap of the fowler,

And from the deadly pestilence.

4He will cover you and completely protect you with His pinions,

And under His wings you will find refuge;

His faithfulness is a shield and a wall.


5You will not be afraid of the terror of night,

Nor of the arrow that flies by day,

6Nor of the pestilence that stalks in darkness,

Nor of the destruction (sudden death) that lays waste at noon.

7A thousand may fall at your side

And ten thousand at your right hand,

But danger will not come near you.

8You will only [be a spectator as you] look on with your eyes

And witness the [divine] repayment of the wicked [as you watch safely from the shelter of the Most High].

9Because you have made the LORD, [who is] my refuge,

Even the Most High, your dwelling place,

10No evil will befall you,

Nor will any plague come near your tent.


11For He will command His angels in regard to you,

To protect and defend and guard you in all your ways [of obedience and service].

12They will lift you up in their hands,

So that you do not [even] strike your foot against a stone.

13You will tread upon the lion and cobra;

The young lion and the serpent you will trample underfoot.


14“Because he set his love on Me, therefore I will save him;

I will set him [securely] on high, because he knows My name [he confidently trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never abandon him, no, never].

15“He will call upon Me, and I will answer him;

I will be with him in trouble;

I will rescue him and honor him.

16“With a long life I will satisfy him

And I will let him see My salvation.”



[a]1The wonderful promises of this chapter are dependent upon one’s meeting the conditions stated in these first two verses (see Ex 15:26).


Exodus 15:25-26

25Then he cried to the LORD [for help], and the LORD showed him a tree, [a branch of] which he threw into the waters, and the waters became sweet.

There the LORD made a statute and an ordinance for them, and there [e]He tested them, 26saying, “If you will diligently listen and pay attention to the voice of the LORD your God, and do what is right in His sight, and listen to His commandments, and keep [foremost in your thoughts and actively obey] all His precepts and statutes, then I will not put on you any of the diseases which I have put on the Egyptians; for I am the [f]LORD who heals you.”


Please print this out. Keep it wherever you go. If you are somewhere without your Bible, you have this to remind yourself of GOD'S great great mercy.


Until next time-

warning from above-

Roxanne


Until we meet again-

96 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page