top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The door is closing for some of you


Warning from above-Roxanne

Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11

Website link: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

Message link: Broken, please go directly to the website for all messages.

The door is closing for some of you

Message received January 13th 2021

To the sinner- The door is closing for some of you. The age of grace is/has ended. You have taken my free gift of salvation, my sacrifice and rejected me. When you appear before my father, I will tell him I do not know you. With that, you will stand alone on your own works.

To the casual "Christian" - Judgment has begun at my house quite some time ago. There have been several warnings, misses, close calls, yet you have ignored the fact that it was grace. You will now be exposed to your spouse’s (so many who claim Christianity, partaking in adultry) as well as others. No longer will your sin be private. Those who have other gods besides me will lose them, suddenly. You thought the covid lockdowns were bad? Judgment is coming for you. I will force you to choose me or choose your sin. (the fence riders) The rest (of you) will witness the great falling away.

Judgment begins and continues at my house.

Next- The wicked ones will be judged harshly, quickly no split second available for you in order to repent. I have turned you over to reprobate minds. It will only degrade from there, for all to see.

Many may think I am a cruel God. I hear it all the time. No, not so, your a cruel God awaits you in hell.

I have offered myself to the entire world. Every man has my law written upon his heart. Every man has been given free will to choose, to choose freely. I will only interfere to win you over, but, I will not force your hand. (to choose Jesus, you have to willingly choose Jesus)

To my new converted children- Do not despair, tell them what I did for you. Share the good news, if they refuse, many will, dust your feet off. You're joy within me is unstoppable. No man can take me away from you. I come quickly for you. Until then stand and operate in your new gift.

To my seasoned ones- You make my heart swell with joy. (Do not think any one man is my favorite, not so) My joy comes from your personal journeys with me. My heart sings as my children grow in their walks with me.

Austria - My children, call out to me, day-and-night. I am your provider and protector and deliverer. I am the God of miracles. Do not be afraid of them or what they do. Pray for the salvation of your fellow man. The enemy clinches his fist even tighter around the people of this country. Their wickedness and stench has reached my nostrils. For that, my judgment will be harsher. You are about to lose all freedom of movement. Come to me for specific guidance. I will give you favor.

Australia - your government will become more violent with anyone who does not obey the rules. They plan to tighten travel restrictions for the unvaccinated children. Do not fall for their tricks. Again remember I provide, answer prayers and give favor when there is none. Put your trust in me, I will provide.

Japan - No change in your restrictions. My judgments are coming for the wicked and unrepented children who run from me. There will be a very large earthquake. It will devastate Japan. My children will be coming home immediately or have full armored protection to carry on with my work.

A warning for a man. There is a middle aged man – fifties, upwards of 62 years old. You have been playing around on your wife for many years. She does not know, but I do. If you do not stop this now, I will expose you, not only will you lose your wife, you will lose your home, and all you have worked for including your mistress. You have had several warnings. Time is up.

Young woman - early twenties in college. You were raised to Christian. Since college, you question your upbringing. The college you attend has done nothing but speak against me and spread lies. My dear sweet daughter, open up your journals. Read about us, read your favorite passages of my word and reject the lives of the enemy. You can make it through if you come back to me now. Do not delay. I miss you, I love you so very much. I do not want you to experience what is coming.

To the Dixie state's - your sin is as great as a West Coast. You have allowed them to pollute you with their beliefs. (This means West Coast people have moved to your area and have brought their sin with them and you are going along with it). My judgments will continue until you repent and come back to me. Otherwise, Landocanes and F5 tornadoes will Shred your States come springtime. (Judgment also comes) Due to your idols.

I come quickly.

Scriptures given with the word:

AMP

Proverbs 6:32-33, 10:1 – 4 32But whoever commits adultery with a woman lacks common sense and sound judgment and an understanding [of moral principles]; He who would destroy his soul does it. 33Wounds and disgrace he will find,And his reproach (blame) will not be blotted out. 10:1 – 4 1The proverbs of Solomon: A wise son makes a father glad, But a foolish [stubborn] son [who refuses to learn] is a grief to his mother. 2Treasures of wickedness and ill-gotten gains do not profit, But righteousness and moral integrity in daily life rescues from death. 3The LORD will not allow the righteous to hunger [God will meet all his needs], But He will reject and cast away the craving of the wicked. 4Poor is he who works with a negligent and idle hand, But the hand of the diligent makes him rich. Acts 3:13 – 14 13The God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, the God of our fathers, has glorified His Servant and Son Jesus [doing Him this honor], the One whom you handed over and disowned and rejected before Pilate, when he had decided to release Him. 14But you disowned and denied the Holy and Righteous One and asked for [the pardon of] a murderer to be granted to you.

Colossions 2:7 – 10 7having been deeply rooted [in Him] and now being continually built up in Him and [becoming increasingly more] established in your faith, just as you were taught, and overflowing in it with gratitude. 8See to it that no one takes you captive through philosophy and empty deception [pseudo-intellectual babble], according to the tradition [and musings] of mere men, following the elementary principles of this world, rather than following [the truth--the teachings of] Christ. 9For in Him all the fullness of Deity (the Godhead) dwells in bodily form [completely expressing the divine essence of God]. 10And in Him you have been made complete [achieving spiritual stature through Christ], and He is the head over all rule and authority [of every angelic and earthly power].

Exodus 22:10 – 16 (This is for someone reading this, ( many someones) you owe somebody something. You need to make it right as written below. There is also someone who took someone's virginity, recently, because they could. Ask the Holy Spirit what you are to do about that.) 10“If a man gives his neighbor a donkey or an ox or a sheep or any [other] animal to keep [for him], and it dies or is injured or taken away while no one is looking, 11then an oath before the LORD shall be made by the two of them that he has not taken his neighbor’s property; and the owner of it shall accept his word and not require him to make restitution. 12But if it is actually stolen from him [when in his care], he shall make restitution to its owner. 13If it is torn to pieces [by some predator or by accident], let him bring the mangled carcass as evidence; he shall not make restitution for what was torn to pieces. 14“And if a man borrows an animal from his neighbor, and it gets injured or dies while its owner is not with it, the borrower shall make full restitution. 15But if the owner is with it [when the damage is done], the borrower shall not make restitution. If it was hired, the damage is included in [the price of] its fee. Various Laws 16“If a man seduces a virgin who is not betrothed, and lies with her, he must pay a dowry (marriage price) for her to be his wife.

Deurotomy 5:24 – 29 24and you said, ‘Behold, the LORD our God has shown us His glory and His greatness, and we have heard His voice from the midst of the fire; we have seen today that God speaks with man, yet he [still] lives. 25Now then why should we die? For this great fire will consume us; if we hear the voice of the LORD our God any longer, then we will die. 26For who is there of all flesh (mankind) who has heard the voice of the living God speaking from the midst of the fire, as we have, and lived? 27You, Moses, go near and listen to everything that the LORD our God says; then speak to us everything that the LORD our God speaks to you, and we will listen and do it.’ 28“The LORD heard your words when you spoke to me, and the LORD said to me, ‘I have heard the words of this people which they have spoken to you. They have done well in all that they have spoken. 29Oh that they had such a heart in them, that they would fear [and worship Me with awe-filled reverence and profound respect] and keep all My commandments always, so that it may go well with them and with their children forever!


Nehemiah 2:18-20: 18Then I told them how the hand of my God had been favorable to me and also about the words that the king had spoken to me. And they said, “Let us rise up and build.” So they thoroughly supported the good work. 19But when Sanballat the Horonite and Tobiah the Ammonite official and Geshem the Arab heard about it, they mocked us and regarded us with contempt and said, “What is this thing you are doing? Are you rebelling against the king?” 20 I answered them, “The God of heaven [has appointed us for His purpose and] will give us success; therefore we His servants will arise and build, but you have no portion, right, or memorial in Jerusalem.”18 The Hebrew verb “to stand” or “arise” is often an instruction to get ready to fulfill a command, somewhat similar to the military command “attention.”

How to prepare for eternity: If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible: Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42 37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.

END -



163 views13 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page