top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The enemy wars with my children

Updated: May 18, 2021





Warning from above-Roxanne

Website: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove Message:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/the-enemy-wars-with-my-children


Received 5-12-21


My children,


There will be signs in the sun, the moon and the stars, seas roaring. DO NOT FEAR!!! All these things must come to pass . You will marvel at the skys. DO NOT BE DECIEVED!!!

The enemy wars with my children. Many are already deceived because they have no love for the truth. That is on them, not you. They failed to hear your warnings, they failed to listen to the messages I placed at their very feet. They are the unwise virgins. They will be subjected to further refinements. Do not weep for them. Pray for them. Pray for them to have the desire for the truth. Many who are called by my name have no desire for the truth. My word says worship me in spirit and in TRUTH. Notice what is missing with your brothers and sisters?


My children, I feel your love for me, your hunger for the truth, you sitting at my feet and desiring to know more of me. Our love will bloom as a rose. But, my love never dies. In heaven nothing dies, including roses.

Ask me what you need to get done/ready for what is coming. It is not possible to prepare in the flesh. But, with me all things are possible. I deliver my children, I provide for my children. You saw what I did with the 5 loaves of bread? I will multiply your store houses if you share with my children. Pray for discernment. I will tell you who to help and who is a devil posing as one of mine. Your walks with me must be spiritually aligned with my spirit. I have angels all around you, but, they are for you to direct. I have given you access to everything. Use it.


Take these last moments of silence with me. When the chaos of the enemy ensues, it will be difficult for some of You to gain access to The Secret Place as you are now. Use your authority and dominion to sweep your prayer closets before entering. (for all interruptions during our time together)


Remember, I do not lie, I do not tempt, I do not trap or deceive.


I am love, comfort, righteous, holy and a judge. Judge yourselves for your own sins lest you be judged by me. Sin cannot come where I am. This is why you must believe and accept my son, Jesus as your Lord and saviour. He is the only way home.


Many of you are alone, do not have fellowship with a church body. You have made the right choice. There are very few church bodies which preach all of my word. You are safer in your electronic fellowships. I bless that. There will come a time where this will not be. However, you who are alone also are just as happy if it is just you and me. I am well pleased with that. We have come a long way, you and I. Keep your eyes on me, trust me. Do not allow the worldly chaos to sway your peace. Stay in your peace with me. Trust me. Remember Psalm's 91 in the coming days.


NKJV

Scripture given with the message:


Psalms 91

Safety of Abiding in the Presence of God 1He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. 2I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” 3Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the [a]fowler And from the perilous pestilence. 4He shall cover you with His feathers, And under His wings you shall take refuge; His truth shall be your shield and [b]buckler. 5You shall not be afraid of the terror by night, Nor of the arrow that flies by day, 6Nor of the pestilence that walks in darkness, Nor of the destruction that lays waste at noonday. 7A thousand may fall at your side, And ten thousand at your right hand; But it shall not come near you. 8Only with your eyes shall you look, And see the reward of the wicked. 9Because you have made the Lord, who is my refuge, Even the Most High, your dwelling place, 10No evil shall befall you, Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling; 11For He shall give His angels charge over you, To keep you in all your ways. 12In their hands they shall [c]bear you up, Lest you [d]dash your foot against a stone. 13You shall tread upon the lion and the cobra, The young lion and the serpent you shall trample underfoot. 14“Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore I will deliver him; I will [e]set him on high, because he has known My name. 15He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him and honor him. 16With [f]long life I will satisfy him, And show him My salvation.”


Luke 21:25-28

25“And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring; 26men’s hearts failing them from fear and the expectation of those things which are coming on the earth, for the powers of the heavens will be shaken. 27Then they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with power and great glory. 28Now when these things begin to happen, look up and lift up your heads, because your redemption draws near.”


1st Corinthians 6:3

3Do you not know that we shall judge angels? How much more, things that pertain to this life?


Proverbs 3:5 - 6

5Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; 6In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall [b]direct your paths.


1st John 1:9 -10

9If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. 10If we say that we have not sinned, we make Him a liar, and His word is not in us.


Matthew 16:9

9Do you not yet understand, or remember the five loaves of the five thousand and how many baskets you took up?


Acts 2:38 - 40


38Then Peter said to them, “Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the [k]remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise is to you and to your children, and to all who are afar off, as many as the Lord our God will call. 40And with many other words he testified and exhorted them, saying, “Be saved from this [l]perverse generation.”


Ephesians 6:10-


10Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. 11Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the [b]wiles of the devil. 12For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of [c]the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. 13Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand. 14Stand therefore, having girded your waist with truth, having put on the breastplate of righteousness, 15and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16above all, taking the shield of faith with which you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one. 17And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God; 18praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, being watchful to this end with all perseverance and supplication for all the saints— 19and for me, that utterance may be given to me, that I may open my mouth boldly to make known the mystery of the gospel, 20for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.


End-



127 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page