top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The last shall be first


Warning from above: Roxanne

Website link: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/the-last-shall-be-first Message received: December 27th, 2021 My children, listen carefully to the word of the LORD!!! The time has come for the books of time to be closed. (WFA note: He showed me a glimpse of elaborate burgundy and brown colored books, ornately overlaid with gold in some places. The pages were an off white parchment color, very elaborate black writing gold tipped pages. very beautiful, I cannot justify the beauty in words and it was quick!)

As time ends - eternity begins (HE gives me another glimpse of glory and light)

But first - there are still many judgments to live through. This is for the stubborn ones. This is for the harvest. The rest will be swept away into the judgments as though they never were. (WFA note-He showed me souls as dust, a huge broom sweeping the dust into water - flooding - dry air -outside the area of everything else- disposed of, then he shut a door. I FELT IN MY SPIRIT THEY WERE LITERALLY FORGOTTEN, The same as though we have emptied a dust pan. We never think of it again) My children - speak my word. My children - live my word. My children - be my word, I live in you. Walk out your salvation, share the good news with the lost.

I am coming, I am coming quickly. No man can stop me. No man can can imitate me. Your spirit will discern the truth as long as you stay hidden in me. Disaster is at the door step of

China -Flooding-

Australia- More fires

USA - Major earthquake

This is the judgment for the wicked. Do not pray against my judgments. These disasters will not be just regional. They will affect global trade on a scale of great magnitude. Commerce will stop. Nothing to trade - nothing to make because factories will be destroyed.

Prepare - prepare - prepare


For the last leg of your journey's. Not only will it be horrific, it will be glorious as angels sing with every soul collected for my kingdom.

You say why?

You say it's not worth it to me?

I say – your heart is not with me. What If that was your eternity, my entire kingdom was waiting for?

The last shall be first. The weak and small, the greatest in my Kingdom. I am not like the God of this world. I put others before me. My kingdom is not about self gain or will. It is in service to others. Your gratitude feeds off one another.

Peace - peace - peace to you my children. You know your end.

To the wicked judgment is coming for you. My judgments will give you what you gave to others multiplied by much because you chose not not to stop, not to change, not to say you were sorry for your evil.

Evil you are - evil you shall be forever - your choice is made, your fate sealed.

To the fence rider's - I reach my hand out to you. Take it, accept the gift of forgiveness. Give me the heap of ashes you have made out of your life and I will exchange it for a Crown, a ring and a robe. Come all who are heavy laden and I will give you rest. Come all who live under condemnation. That is the enemy. I wait with open arms. Give me give me your sorrow, depression and shame. I put it all to death the day I sacrificed myself for you. Do not be deceived into carrying that one more day.

Come - come one - come all- my father's wrath is coming quickly. I will not be leaving my bride or the wedding guests to suffer through his wrath. Slowly read the parable of the bride and the wedding. Matthew 22:1-14. There is much you will not understand until you are given your glorious body.

Mark the day, I come quickly - Mark the day for, time stands still and will no longer be. Mark the day.

I am coming - I am coming. (WFA comment: He wants us to understand those who have spent a great part of their lives serving God do so at their pleasure, pure joy. Those who are recently saved are so grateful for the relief, joy and opportunity the KING presents. We evolve from self serving to selfless. Pure joy, out of making making anyone else happy. Just smile at people and watch how they react . Isn't it better than a scowl? Change your day.)

Scriptures given with the message: AMP-

Luke 21:29 – 36 29Then He told them a parable: “Look at the fig tree and all the trees; 30as soon as they put out leaves, you see it and know for yourselves that summer is near. 31So you too, when you see these things happening, know [without any doubt] that the kingdom of God is near. 32 I assure you and most solemnly say to you, this generation [those living at that definite period of time preceding the second coming] will not pass away until everything takes place. 33 Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will not pass away. 34“But be on guard, so that your hearts are not weighed down and depressed with the giddiness of debauchery and the nausea of self-indulgence and the worldly worries of life, and then that day [when the Messiah returns] will not come on you suddenly like a trap; 35for it will come upon all those who live on the face of all the earth. 36 But keep alert at all times [be attentive and ready], praying that you may have the strength and ability [to be found worthy and] to escape all these things that are going to take place, and to stand in the presence of the Son of Man [at His coming].”

Revelation 22: 6 - 7, 10 – 15 6Then he said to me, “These words are faithful and true.” And the Lord, the God of the spirits of the prophets, has sent His angel [as a representative] to show His bond-servants the things that must soon take place. 7“And behold, I am coming quickly. Blessed (happy, prosperous, to be admired) is the one who heeds and takes to heart and remembers the words of the prophecy [that is, the predictions, consolations, and warnings] contained in this book (scroll).”

Revelation 10 – 15 10And he said to me, “Do not seal up the words of the prophecy of this book, for the time [of their fulfillment] is [b]near. 11Let the one who does wrong, still do wrong; and the one who is filthy (vile, impure), still be filthy; and the one who is righteous (just, upright), still be righteous; and the one who is holy, still be holy.” 12“Behold, I (Jesus) am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, [c]to give to each one [d]according to the merit of his deeds (earthly works, faithfulness). 13I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End [the Eternal One].” 14[e]Blessed (happy, prosperous, to be admired) are those who wash their robes [in the blood of Christ by believing and trusting in Him--the righteous who do His commandments], so that they may have the right to the tree of life, and may enter by the gates into the city. 15Outside are the dogs [the godless, the impure, those of low moral character] and the sorcerers [with their intoxicating drugs, and magic arts], and the immoral persons [the perverted, the molesters, and the adulterers], and the murderers, and the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices lying (deception, cheating).

Matthew 22:1-14

Parable of the Marriage Feast

1Jesus spoke to them again in parables, saying, 2“The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a king who gave a wedding feast for his son. 3And he sent his servants to call those who had [previously] been invited to the wedding feast, but they refused to come. 4Then he sent out some other servants, saying, ‘Tell those who have been invited, “Look, I have prepared my dinner; my oxen and fattened calves are butchered and everything is ready; come to the wedding feast.”’ 5But they paid no attention [they disregarded the invitation, treating it with contempt] and went away, one to his farm, another to his business. 6The rest [of the invited guests] seized his servants and mistreated them [insulting and humiliating them] and killed them. 7The king was enraged [when he heard this], and sent his soldiers and destroyed those murderers and burned their city. 8Then he said to his servants, ‘The wedding [feast] is ready, but those who were invited were not worthy. 9So go to the main highways that lead out of the city, and invite to the wedding feast as many as you find.’ 10Those servants went out into the streets and gathered together all the people they could find, both bad and good; so the wedding hall was filled with dinner guests [sitting at the banquet table]. 11“But when the king came in to see the dinner guests, he saw a man there who was not dressed [appropriately] in wedding clothes, 12and he said, ‘Friend, how did you come in here without wearing the wedding clothes [that were provided for you]?’ And the man was speechless and without excuse. 13Then the king said to the attendants, ‘Tie him hand and foot, and throw him into the darkness outside; in that place there will be weeping [over sorrow and pain] and grinding of teeth [over distress and anger].’ 14For many are called (invited, summoned), but few are chosen.”

END-






138 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page