top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

The wicked look for a sign

Updated: Jan 14, 2020


Given November 5th, 2019

Daughter speak these words. Let them go broad and near.

The date setters are at it again. They forget my hand allows or prevents. I am in control. The great I am.

My people where are you? Why do you hide from your father?

Your sin is great, your shame is greater, yet you refuse to repent, you refuse to come under the shelter of my wings.

Mark these words, you can not face what is coming in your own strength. You will fall and you will be lost.

The time of testing is now, it has begun. Yet you fiddle with your phones and TV's. I will take them away from the stubborn, then what?

Do you ever discuss me with your children? Have you taught them to pray? How can you when you barely of knowledge me? You wicked servants, I will remove your children from you. I will not allow your sin to pollute another generation

Get right with me now. Today I may be calling your soul. Where will I find you? Hiding or worshiping me?

To the wicked: I will never give you a sign. My plan is revealed in secret as I see fit. Even my servants, prophets and my bride do not know the day or the hour. But, they do know the season. You on the other hand, do not. You wine, dine, marry and live a wicked life in my presence.

I will knock off your places of gathering one at a time.

Now you see me, now you don't.

My people, leave Babylon, leave it behind. Come into the Secret place for your final instructions. For soon we will rejoice at our wedding supper.

Pray for mercy, pray for the lost, for soon my hand of mercy will be removed. When it is, the explosion will be BIG!!!

I will not reveal the day or the hour. Only that the wicked will be drawn to my places of judgment.

Love Jesus Jehovah, Jiryra

1st Corinthians 8:10-13

Colossians 4 1:6

Always pray over these words, investigate for yourselves. May God bless you!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page