top of page
Search

A special message to the people of Iran & others


Given July 9th 2019

Daughter, I have a word for you today. Speak my word, I have a message for all who have ears to hear and eyes to see. Even the unsaved, I have equipped. It is by choice, the freedom and freewill which I have bestowed upon you, my creation.

To the people of Iran: I call to you, I tug on your hearts. Many worship a false God instead of the one true God, the great I am. Do you know my love for you? I am a jealous God. Does your false God love you? Protect and provide for you? No! He hates you unto death, where he will steal your souls for all eternity. Come to me while you can. That call you feel, that lack of, incompleteness you feel is filled by me. I created you, I am the one true God. Do not worship the false gods from the ancients, they end in death. Give me a chance, allow me to speak life into your soul, choose me, love me back and feel the beginning of the best relationship you will ever have. Learn for me, I will teach you how to live a holy life before me. Be my witnesses to all your nation. Be ready for my coming in the clouds for I come quickly. I love what you love, I love who you love. Peace be to you, pray for your lost love ones. Watch what I do.

America you are lost, my greatest hope, my greatest disappointment. How could you let so few to pervert your nation? Why do you allow it? You have had many opportunities to take her back without violence yet you refuse to turn away from your own sins. In order for America to be great again, you would have had to repent on your face before me. That time is lost. Now you can only hope to save your own skin before you meet my father's judgment. So few chances many have left to choose me, then it is all over. What will you do? Some have minutes to get right before me. What will you do?

Great disasters are at your door and you still go on sinning. Few have called upon me. Those earthquakes were a shot over your bow, the warning shot. I have drawn the wicked to the coasts for my judgment. Once the earthquake happens they will fall into the ground and all will wash out to sea, never to be heard from again. That is my final decision. For those who choose my son in these final days, you will spend eternity in paradise with me. Take heart my creation, you are a vile generation. I knew this when You were created, but, I instilled my spirit in each man in hope he would choose me over satan. You can turn to me any time, no sin is too vile for me.

I have spoken to you daughter that earthquakes are next. This is only the beginning. They will come like labor pains. California will face many, not all are from fault lines, some are volcanoes. Many will wake up to lava in their yards streets and neighborhoods. Some are caused by the wicked ones. My judgments are controlled by my hand. I say when, I choose who, what, when, where and how much of the coast of California will completely buried by the Pacific Ocean. You are wicked and have failed to repent therefore your judgment is destruction.

Sin city, you will be Nuked along with Chicago, New York and Atlanta.

America, your king will betray my nation. Therefore I divide your nation. Deals have been made. The announcement comes after the Los Angeles earthquake.

California your dams will break, flooding much of your farmland.

Chaos is here America. Famine at your doorstep.

Mexico collapses - When it does you will collapse with it America.

What will you do? Who will save you from all of this? Many will curse me and blame me for their own sin and choices.

America, you had it all, now you have become the sewer for the rest of the world. You will be brought low - so very low.

My people, I will guard you and protect you, trust me. I am your provider. I provide every breath. Don't you think I will provide for my own? Your job is to share me, pray for the lost. This is the only way to save the rest of those who have rejected my son. Their last opportunity. I wish you knew they were your long lost family. If you did I know you would pray and fast harder, you would try harder. You were all brought here to work out your OWN salvation. Dig in to my scriptures for deeper understanding. There was a great rebellion in heaven. All of you were partakers in that. You are sons of God, a Royal Priesthood. I gave you everything to learn such things. You must pray for them.

The merciful ones are coming home.

My warriors will be further strengthened. (You will have the energy and rejuvenation of an 18 year old!!!)

The others, you must be refined for my coming.

Hang on just a little while longer. Time is sped up. I come quickly my love's.

Yeshua

Scriptures given by the Holy Spirit during this message:

Revelation 6:12-17

1st Thessalonians 3:5-11

2nd Thessalonians 3:5-15

Colossians 4:3-9

Proverbs 4:16-27

Psalms 81:6-11

Psalms 91 (know this in your heart. Recite by memory. This is who your God is.)


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page