top of page
Search

They are your family


Recieved July 25th, 2019

Daughter speak my word.

My word is my bond to humanity. All of humanity. Satan has attempted to steal and hide my word, biblical history and monuments left by my people. Destroying and and changing history yet all the while controlling the narative.

Take heart my people, I have left you more than enough. If you would walk with me, you would also be guided by my spirit. I am your teacher, not man. Search out to the scriptures, dig through them, I have left nuggets, treasures, unthinkable mysteries yet to be revealed. A peace that passes all understanding.

It is you and me from beginning to end.

My bride, my remnant followers, I come quickly for you. Please be encouraged by this. I know you are weary, but, you must understand how precious the lost little ones are to me and to you. It is critical. Fast, pray, witness and serve them. They will come!!!

There is a familiarity with you they cannot connect. This draws them to you spiritually so they can hear my words. Do not worry about your conversation with them, I will give them to you.

A wicked generation looks for a sign of my coming. Wicked generation, you are blind, they are all around you, but, you have been cut off from my vine. The only way back is through my son Jesus. Start today, start now, I will have my rewards with me. Do you like rewards?

Satan has only a short time left, so do you. I am dividing the sheep from the sheep.

Now all will see who are truly mine. It will no longer be hidden, as the wickedness this far too great.

California is going to shake again, hard!!! (In many other places.) The coast will shake and that sinful city by the Bay will be a heaping rubble. I will wash it out to sea. I hate what it has become. (Their event is a warning for Las Vegas.) Clean up or I will clean up for you.

California, you're sleeping giants will soon awaken, many areas will be uninhabitable. The wicked will try to flee, but, it will be too late for them.

The judgments are being ignored. I have taken your food, what will you eat in 6 months? Many refuse to believe famine is here. This is why I told my bride to stock up on food, just like Joseph did. Fear not, you have me to provide for you. Trust me, the birds do not have a care in the world, neither should you.

Reflect on my words to each of you. Time is sped up to quickly pass the rest of your time here. At sunset think of me, our joyful Union is one day closer.

All things must come to pass, my word fulfilled.

Love yeshua

Given by the holy spirit for this message.

Song of Solomon 3:5-11

Acts 2:38

Proverbs 3:6-10

Mica chapter 3

Hosea 4:6

Study for yourselves, find whether or not it be true. May God bless you.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page