top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

How Is your Faith and a message about Israel

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11

11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message [of salvation through faith in the Christ] with great eagerness, examining the Scriptures daily to see if these things were so.


(This link works best on laptops)

Website link:



For the best results, use wix app to access website for cell phones.


Message link:


Message received October 25th, 2023


How Is your Faith and a message

about Israel


My children,


Do you see prophecy being fulfilled?


How is your Faith? Do you understand that nothing happens without my knowledge? Do you know I use the enemy to steer people/humanity back to holiness and righteousness?


I hear, how long oh God? I say how long did it take you, O’ stubborn one, to come back to me? How many judgments, close calls, losses and moves did it take for you to realize I did it all for you? I do whatever it takes to cause you to return back to me.


I love all of humanity with a great love. This is the very reason “ this “ has gone on so long. Yes, I am tired of the stench which reached my nose long ago. But, Jesus said, “wait “. Because of His sacrifice for you, because of that, because humanity must come through Him to meet me, I have honored this appeal for all the humanity. Even for you.


I hear you say, it's not fair. I hear you say not now. I hear you say I am spiritual, I don't do religion. I am spiritual. I am spirit, I did not create religion, this was the enemy.


My message is simple, the salvation plan is straightforward. My word is your guide to life. I left the comforter so every man woman and child could communicate with me. Call on me, hear my voice and receive answers to their questions.


I meet each one of you where you are. I hear, I am unworthy. Yes you are. Every man, woman and child who has reached emotional accountability is unworthy. He took the Burden of guilt and shame so you wouldn't have to.

But there is a catch. You can only come to me through him, JESUS. There is no other way. All the religions out there say you gain salvation their way. I say not so. Those are lies. Allow me to ask you this. Have you met me obeying their way? Where is your authority? Can you serve me in your own strength? If you have no spiritual connection to me, you are not where I want you to be.


Come to me directly, ask me. Accept my Son as Lord and savior. Follow me, follow my Word, Jesus on paper.

Time is short. The enemy rages against humanity. Put on your armor and keep it on. Repent of your evil, walk in life of holiness and righteousness. You say I cannot. I say that is another lie. You live this through my Son.


Won’t you come? Stop right now. Call upon the name of the savior, prince of peace, Lord of Lords, God all mighty – Jesus.


I will meet you right where you are. Do not let the enemy steal the joy of our union. He hates you and will lie, come against you even using those who love the most. will stop your prayers for these. Speak your prayers for these individuals and they will be joining you.

Speak my word over them, commune with me. I am here, I am fully, I am righteous.


WFA note – I asked about what is happening in Israel and what He wishes his people to do for this situation.


Message continued:


My children, those who are called by my name: I see many arguments, much fighting, news reports, chaos.

Have you truly thought about this situation or are you simply running with someone else's commentary? How many of you have asked me directly before reposting another lie on social media? I am so disappointed with many.


Don't you see this is another distraction? Another staged event to cause hatred against my people, my nation?


What if I judge you, my children for all the evil your nation's leaders do under the guise of America? What about Austrailia? New Zealand? Europe? Mexico? It's easy to throw someone you do not know under the bus. Is that fair? Is it Is it just? Is it righteous?

Stay out of this!!! Watch the events. Do not spread lies. The truth will come out.


Go, be about my Father’s business. Not about the enemie’s. You should have seen enough, learned enough to question all of it. Confirm the truth. Do not be there instrument to spread their lies and cause even more descension.


Scriptures given with the message, AMP:


Proverbs 6:11:12

11So your poverty will come like an approaching prowler who walks [slowly, but surely]

And your need [will come] like an armed man [making you helpless].

12A worthless person, a wicked man,

Is one who walks with a perverse (corrupt, vulgar) mouth.


Psalms 82:8

8Arise, O God, judge the earth!

For to You belong all the nations.

Romans 9:11 – 13, 13:14

11and though the twins were not yet born and had not done anything either good or bad, so that God’s purpose [His choice, His election] would stand, not because of works [done by either child], but because of [the plan of] Him who calls them, 12it was said to her, “THE OLDER (Esau) WILL SERVE THE YOUNGER (Jacob).” 13As it is written and forever remains written, “JACOB I LOVED (chose, protected, blessed), BUT ESAU I HATED (held in disregard compared to Jacob).”)


James 2:15 – 22

15If a brother or sister is without [adequate] clothing and lacks [enough] food for each day, 16and one of you says to them, “Go in peace [with my blessing], [keep] warm and feed yourselves,” but he does not give them the necessities for the body, what good does that do? 17So too, faith, if it does not have works [to back it up], is by itself dead [inoperative and ineffective].

18But someone may say, “You [claim to] have faith and I have [good] works; show me your [alleged] faith without the works [if you can], and I will show you my faith by my works [that is, by what I do].” 19You believe that God is one; you do well [to believe that]. The demons also believe [that], and shudder and bristle [in awe-filled terror--they have seen His wrath]! 20But are you willing to recognize, you foolish [spiritually shallow] person, that faith without [good] works is useless? 21Was our father Abraham not [shown to be] justified by works [of obedience which expressed his faith] when he offered Isaac his son on the altar [as a sacrifice to God]? 22You see that [his] faith was working together with his works, and as a result of the works, his faith was completed [reaching its maturity when he expressed his faith through obedience].


Revelation 6:10-17, 11:8 -14

10They cried in a loud voice, saying, “O Lord, holy and true, how long now before You will sit in judgment and avenge our blood on those [unregenerate ones] who dwell on the earth?” 11Then they were each given a white robe; and they were told to rest and wait quietly for a little while longer, until the number of their fellow servants and their brothers and sisters who were to be killed even as they had been, would be completed.

The Sixth Seal--Terror

12I looked when He (the Lamb) broke open the sixth seal, and there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth [made] of hair, and the whole moon became like blood; 13and the stars of the sky fell to the earth, like a fig tree shedding its late [summer] figs when shaken by a strong wind. 14The sky was split [separated from the land] and rolled up like a scroll, and every mountain and island were dislodged and moved out of their places. 15Then the kings of the earth and the great men and the [i]military commanders and the wealthy and the strong and everyone, [whether] slave or free, hid themselves in the caves and among the rocks of the mountains; 16and they called to the mountains and the rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the face of Him who sits on the throne, and from the [righteous] wrath and indignation of the Lamb; 17for the great day of their wrath and vengeance and retribution has come, and who is able to [face God and] stand [before the wrath of the Lamb]?”


8And their dead bodies will lie exposed in the open street of the great city (Jerusalem), which in a spiritual sense is called [by the symbolic and allegorical names of] Sodom and Egypt, where also their Lord was crucified. 9Those from the peoples and tribes and languages and nations [d]look at their dead bodies for three and a half days, and will not allow their dead bodies to be laid in a tomb. 10And those [non-believers] who live on the earth will gloat over them and rejoice; and they will send gifts [in celebration] to one another, because these two prophets tormented and troubled those who live on the earth.

11But after three and a half days, the breath of life from God came into them, and they stood on their feet; and great fear and panic fell on those who were watching them. 12And the two witnesses heard a loud voice from heaven saying to them, “Come up here.” Then they ascended into heaven in the cloud, and their enemies watched them. 13And in that [very] hour there was a great earthquake, and a tenth of the city fell and was destroyed; seven thousand people were killed in the earthquake, and the rest [who survived] were overcome with terror, and they glorified the God of heaven [as they recognized His awesome power].

14The second woe is past; behold, the third woe is coming quickly.


Ephesians 6:18

18With all prayer and petition pray [with specific requests] at all times [on every occasion and in every season] in the Spirit, and with this in view, stay alert with all perseverance and petition [interceding in prayer] for all God’s people.

How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. Do not worry or be intimidated if you do not understand the bible. Gods Holy Spirit will open up your understanding as time goes on.😊

The good news is the gospel of Jesus Christ:

Accept Jesus as your LORD and savior, believe God sent his Son, Jesus, to save and redeem all of mankind. Jesus is God in the flesh. Jesus died for our evil ways, sins, was crucified on the cross. Three days later he rose from death to life. Then as the book of Acts explains, Jesus appears to many before ascending back up to Heaven, with God, his Father, sitting at HIS right hand. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. (You will never hear this in church.) One must shift from living for me to living for thee. As you read His word, you will learn how to live God's way and leave your evil life behind. Sure, you will make mistakes or fall back into sin. Its life here on earth. Living for God means acknowledging these mistakes before him, asking for forgiveness and moving forward from there. Read the book of John, this will show you who Jesus is. He/God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Its not complicated or impossible. Read the following passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is to share the good news of Jesus AND endure til the end.


Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:22-42

’22“Men of Israel, listen to these words: Jesus of Nazareth, a Man accredited and pointed out and attested to you by God with [the power to perform] miracles and wonders and signs which God worked through Him in your [very] midst, just as you yourselves know-- 23this Man, when handed over [to the Roman authorities] according to the predetermined decision and foreknowledge of God, you nailed to a cross and put to death by the hands of lawless and godless men. 24But God raised Him up, releasing Him and bringing an end to the agony of death, since it was impossible for Him to be held in death’s power. 25For David says of Him,‘I SAW THE LORD CONSTANTLY BEFORE ME;FOR HE IS AT MY RIGHT HAND, SO THAT I WILL NOT BE SHAKEN [from my state of security].26‘THEREFORE MY HEART REJOICED AND MY TONGUE EXULTED EXCEEDINGLY;MOREOVER MY FLESH ALSO WILL LIVE IN HOPE [that is, will encamp in anticipation of the resurrection];27FOR YOU WILL NOT FORSAKE ME and ABANDON MY SOUL TO HADES (the realm of the dead),NOR LET YOUR HOLY ONE UNDERGO DECAY [after death].28‘YOU HAVE MADE KNOWN TO ME THE WAYS OF LIFE;YOU WILL FILL ME [infusing my soul] WITH JOY WITH YOUR PRESENCE.’29“Brothers, I may confidently and freely say to you regarding the patriarch David that he both died and was buried, and his tomb is with us to this day. 30And so, being a prophet and knowing fully that GOD HAD SWORN TO HIM WITH AN OATH THAT HE WOULD SEAT one OF HIS DESCENDANTS ON HIS THRONE, 31he foresaw and spoke [prophetically] of the resurrection of the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed), that HE WAS NOT ABANDONED [in death] TO HADES (the realm of the dead), NOR DID His body UNDERGO DECAY. 32God raised this Jesus [bodily from the dead], and of that [fact] we are all witnesses. 33Therefore having been exalted to the right hand of God, and having received from the Father the promise of the Holy Spirit, He has poured out this [blessing] which you both see and hear. 34For David did not ascend into the heavens, yet he himself says,‘THE LORD [the Father] SAID TO MY LORD [the Son],“SIT AT MY RIGHT HAND,35UNTIL I MAKE YOUR ENEMIES A FOOTSTOOL FOR YOUR FEET.”’ 36Therefore let all the house of Israel recognize beyond all doubt that God has made Him both Lord and Christ (Messiah, Anointed)--this Jesus whom you crucified.”

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” (WFA-NOTE: Anyone in UPC, in the 80’s, especially would know this. ( I left UPC in 91.) Anyway....v. 37 used to say, what must we do to be saved? Do I have witness out there? ) 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.

END-


166 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page