top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Time - a message for my children

Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:



Time - a message for my children


Message received March 25th, 2022


My children,


Time winds down quickly for this generation. The wicked surely do not know this. They will be giving in marriage, they will think nothing of my judgments nor the coming ones. Do you think it not strange they do not understand?


Think about this godless generation, these godless churches, this godless society, (your daily living). I am not given one thought other than to reject me. I say, I send you a strong delusion. The truth is not in you, therefore you will believe the coming lie.


Many of you are afraid of what is coming. If you will fall for the great deception. I say walk with me, talk with me, I will protect you from such a thing.


My children, study the days of old, the fallen ones, the giant's, the evil which was taught to my people. Why I preserved my bloodline as it was the only path of redemption for humanity. Some may have much trouble understanding these things and why there is power in my blood, my DNA. But, those who are mine, who have studied, such things walk in my power and authority. This is why some gatherings produce much healing and restoration.


But, I tell you the truth, I will endue more power from on high. The enemy will be no match for you. He sees me in you. He sees your mantles and the authority you live and carry in your daily lives.


The end is not yet my children. Nation will rise against nation, kingdoms against kingdoms, great earthquakes around the world. The global financial collapse. Do not fear this my children. I have a surprise for the enemy, for the bankers. They will not be able to prove their debt should you have any. I will take back what has been stolen from my children. Those who are not mine will lose everything. Those who are mine will be protected. No matter what it looks like in the natural, remember, I work in the supernatural. Have faith, speak what you want, speak life into my people, into the lost. Tell them the good news. Tell them a new world is coming. Tell them evil will be destroyed. Tell them about me. Why do you think each of you has a testimony? Tell them what I did for you. Tell them I will do it for them too.


I know you tire of hearing this my children. Time is very very short. Tell them about me, everywhere you go. Every phone call you make, tell them. I am coming soon, I am coming to destroy the enemy. He will be locked up for one more day, (1000 years). Then he will be judged and destroyed forever.


Many wish to know what is next. I say come to me, sit at my feet and I will tell you what is next for you.

I control the enemy, the judgments, the wins, I do. My people are protected until it is time to come home. Man is appointed to death once. Many will not see death because of the generation you live in. Do not fear death my children. Absent from the body as present with me. I look forward to each of you faithfully finishing your race. With me living inside each of you, remember I proved to you it is doable. Don't quit !!!


Given with the message, AMP:

WFA COMMENT: Who is partaking in adultery? I keep getting these scriptures. Stop before it is too late. Even lustfully looking at a woman or man is adultery when you are married. Women, please dress modestly as so not to tempt your brothers in Christ. Brothers, please do the same. Avoid TV shows created by the enemy which also causes these problems. Do not come into agreement with them.


1st Corinthians 2:16

16. For WHO HAS KNOWN THE MIND and PURPOSES OF THE LORD, SO AS TO INSTRUCT HIM? But we have the mind of Christ [to be guided by His thoughts and purposes].


Proverbs 9: 4 – 7

4“Whoever is naive or inexperienced, let him turn in here!”

As for him who lacks understanding, she says,

5“Come, eat my food

And drink the wine I have mixed [and accept my gifts].

6“Leave [behind] your foolishness [and the foolish] and live,

And walk in the way of insight and understanding.”

7He who corrects and instructs a scoffer gets dishonor for himself,

And he who rebukes a wicked man gets insults for himself.


Haggai 1:9 – 12

9“You look for much [harvest], but it comes to little; and even when you bring that home, I blow it away. Why?” says the LORD of hosts. “Because of My house, which lies in ruins while each of you runs to his own house [eager to enjoy it]. 10Therefore, because of you [that is, your sin and disobedience] the heavens withhold the dew and the earth withholds its produce. 11I called for a drought on the land and the hill country, on the grain, on the new wine, on the oil, on what the ground produces, on men, on cattle, and on all the labor of your hands.”12Then Zerubbabel the son of Shealtiel and Joshua the son of Jehozadak, the high priest, with all the remnant of the people [who had returned from exile], listened carefully and obeyed the voice of the LORD their God and the words of Haggai the prophet, since the LORD their God had sent him. And the people [reverently] feared the LORD.

Deuteronomy 22:22 – 29

22“If a man is intimate with a woman who is another man’s wife, they shall both be put to death, the man who lay with the woman, and the woman. So you shall remove the evil from Israel.

23“If a young woman who is a virgin is engaged (legally betrothed) to a man, and another man finds her in the city and is intimate with her, 24then you shall bring them both out to the gate of that city and stone them to death--the young woman because she did not cry out for help [though she was] in the city, and the man because he has violated his neighbor’s [promised] wife. So you shall remove the evil from among you. 25“However, if the man finds the girl who is engaged (legally betrothed) in the [open] field, and seizes her and is intimate with her [by force], then only the man who lies with her shall be put to death. 26But you shall do nothing to the young woman; she has committed no sin worthy of death, for this is the same as when a man attacks his neighbor and murders him. 27When he found her in the [open] field, the engaged girl [may have] cried out for help, but there was no one to [hear and] save her.28“If a man finds a girl who is a virgin, who is not engaged, and seizes her and is intimate with her and they are discovered, 29then the man who was intimate with her shall give fifty shekels of silver to the girl’s father, and she shall become his wife because he has violated her; he can never divorce her.


Exodus 22:22 – 27

22You shall not harm or oppress any widow or fatherless child. 23If you harm or oppress them in any way, and they cry at all to Me [for help], I will most certainly hear their cry; 24and My wrath shall be kindled and burn; I will kill you with the sword, and your wives shall become widows and your children fatherless.25“If you lend money to any one of My people with you who is poor, you shall not act as a creditor (professional moneylender) to him; you shall not charge him interest. 26If you ever take your [poor] neighbor’s robe in pledge, you must return it to him before sunset, 27for that is his only covering; it is his clothing for his body. In what shall he sleep? And when he cries to Me [for help], I will hear him, for I am compassionate and gracious.


Proverbs 11: 11 – 12

11By the blessing [of the influence] of the upright the city is exalted,

But by the mouth of the wicked it is torn down.

12He who despises his neighbor lacks sense,

But a man of understanding keeps silent.


Romans 8: 4 – 8

, 4so that the [righteous and just] requirement of the Law might be fulfilled in us who do not live our lives in the ways of the flesh [guided by worldliness and our sinful nature], but [live our lives] in the ways of the Spirit [guided by His power]. 5For those who are living according to the flesh set their minds on the things of the flesh [which gratify the body], but those who are living according to the Spirit, [set their minds on] the things of the Spirit [His will and purpose]. 6Now the mind of the flesh is death [both now and forever--because it pursues sin]; but the mind of the Spirit is life and peace [the spiritual well-being that comes from walking with God--both now and forever]; 7the mind of the flesh [with its sinful pursuits] is actively hostile to God. It does not submit itself to God’s law, since it cannot, 8and those who are in the flesh [living a life that caters to sinful appetites and impulses] cannot please God.


Revelation 6:5 – 6

5When He (the Lamb) broke open the third seal, I heard the third living creature call out, “Come.” I looked, and behold, a black horse [of famine]; and the rider had in his hand a pair of scales (a balance). 6And I heard something like a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius (a day’s wages), and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not damage the oil and the wine.”

How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-



168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page