top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Prepare for my fathers wrath

Updated: Jan 14, 2020


Daughter speak to my people loudly. For the time of my wrath has come. Yay, I have called all who will come. I will hide her for a time to be of good service to me, ( Revelation 6:1-17), then we will dine at are great and fabulous wedding supper. (Such glee as he says this). My excitement for you, my dear little ones is uncontainable. As soon,,, my father announces your departure and his wrath.

I have left you with many parables to teach you Kingdom etiquette. (Mathew 20:1-16.)To prepare you for the war, (great), to come against you. The oil and wine will not be harmed. But, those who must go to buy more will ride out my wrath and great tribulation. Matthew (25:1:13)

To the foolish virgins:

Those who call themselves by the name of my son are not covered by his blood. You do not sacrifice your flesh to me daily, weekly, monthly or even on the New Year. You fools!!! I have given you everything, yet you choose to spend time with your idols. Your weeping will be like bitter wine when you come to the realization that those around you left with me in an instant. Wives, children, husband's, parents, best friends, those with great great knowledge. Everything of me good and lovely gone in an instant.

A word to those who will be Left Behind, the foolish virgins

Do not give up!!!

I will give you a time of great tribulation to give your hearts to me, serve me obediently and win lost souls for my Kingdom. You will walk without feeling or reaffirming from my spirit. It will be 1000% harder for you than it would have been if you only would have listened and obeyed me!!!

You are the foolish virgins, subject of my father's wrath. You will wish to die ( it will be that bad and uncomfortable) during this time, but, you will not until I call you to martyrdom. Great is the Crown of those who die in my name. I will give you grace.

To everyone who calls themselves by my name, And the lost.

Choose your path today. Either the wise virgins who are in preparation of my son's coming or the foolish virgin who must endure the great tribulation.

I have no words for the wicked. They know who they are. They are the descendants of Cain. They will be called to my places of judgment, destroyed, never to be heard from again. I will cleanse the Earth of her evil and create a new heaven and new Earth.

Prepare prepare prepare for this time period is ending. The King is coming for his bride.The King is coming for his bride.

Love Yeshua Hamashiech, Jehovah-jireh, Messiah, Master, Savior. I am all of these to you my loves.


354 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page