top of page
Search

Will you make the cut?


Prohetic words from our heavenly father. Acts 17:11 Be a good student, examine the Scriptures every day, the words given in this blog, to see if it is true. Prayerfully consider these words. 

A word for you today: 

My people are a peculiar people. I have chosen them. They have chosen me. What say you? Will you make the cut? Will you go on to persevere or lie waste with the evil one?

I gave my all. That is all I ask of you. But, some of you cannot why?

Eternity - you are staring into and making your eternal choices.  As each moment passes, you have chosen me or the wicked one. There are only two camps. You will go somewhere when your body dies. Your choice's seal your fate.

Give yourself to me while you still can. Each man will be called on a moment's notice.  Some will repent and make things right with me before their last breath, others will procrastinate and think they have more time. Is your eternity worth the gamble?

Do not be deceived.

Do not participate in willful,  habitual sin.  Serve me, read my word daily , commune with me always. I will direct your path.

Be still and know that I am God, time is short my little ones.   Days as you know them soon will not be.

Will you be on the right side of Eternity when you are called home?

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page