top of page
Search

Will you pass the test?


Prohetic words from our heavenly father. Acts 17:11 Be a good student, examine the Scriptures every day, the words given in this blog, to see if it is true. Prayerfully consider these words.  

My people, you are not listening to my call. My lost little ones, please come to me, answer the call I have placed into your hearts.

Those who claim to be mine are not walking in my will or ways. If you want me, if you wish to escape the coming of horrors of the tribulation, follow the lead of the lost.

My dear dear lost ones, my prodigal children, my lost christians. If you doubt your salvation, you do not have salvation.

STOP!!!

Not one moment is promised to any of you. Many will be called suddenly.  Are you ready? It does not matter what you believe. I am the only truth. I am the king of kings, the Lord of lords.

There are two places. Eternity with me and hell was satan and his angels. This is forever not an 80 year lifespan.

 I beseech you now. Come to me while you still can. I love you more than any earthly relationship. Invite me into your heart. I do not demand, control or force you to love me. Yes I have rules, but they are to protect you from evil. I give my people free will. Your choices will seal your fate. There will be no justification for not choosing me. 

Repent (change your ways), asked me the wash you clean of all your sins (and I will),  follow me, talk to me, pray to me.  I have left my book to teach you how to live. Do these things so when we meet face-to-face I can allow you to enter into my Kingdom. I love you child. I will wash away your hurt and pain if you allow me to. Invite me in, then be baptized like I was.

I protect my people. My judgements are here. I test my people for their faithfullness.

 Will you pass the test?

Psalms 91

Proverbs 35

Acts 17:11

Matthew 28:16 - 20

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page