top of page
Search

Your choice, your judgement


Prohetic words from our heavenly father. Acts 17:11 Be a good student, examine the Scriptures every day, the words given in this blog, to see if it is true. Prayerfully consider these words. 

Daughter I have many words for you today: 

For the people of North Carolina and South Carolina. I love my people, your suffering is great, your hearts have softened. Come to me.  That tug you feel on your heart is me. My son died for you, so you could be free. Walk away from Babylon. This is your chance to start fresh with me. I called many of you, yet you had your own motives and refused to listen. Look at what you could have avoided. Now is the time. Seek me were I can be found. Hear my words for you. I have a plan for each of you. Turn off the noise, turn off the world. I love you! My love is GREAT for you. Heed my voice, act on my plan for you. Now is your time to start new. I have plans to plant you in safety. Heed my voice, call upon my name, repent, wash yourselves with the blood of my son. Forever, today going forward, I will be your covering, your peace, your safety, your guide. Trust me my love's. I have only good plan for you, ONLY if you follow me. 

Shalom yeshua. 

To my people in the USA. I have a strong word for you. Hear my voice. A strong delusion soon comes upon the land. So strong, even my very elect will or can fall. Pray for yourselves so you are not deceived during this time.  If you are not mine, you will surely fall for this and be lost forever. I am warning you now. I love my people, but, now my judgments must come in order to bring those with ears to hear and eyes to see back to me. Soon, I will not hear your cries, I will turn my back on your calamities.

The wicked will now be judged. They will be punished for murdering my babies, for trafficking my children and going against my natural order. Parading yourselves in the street is an abomination to me. Satan has you all fooled to accept this when my words are explicit. You wicked fools. Repent for my Kingdom is at hand and you shall perish in your sin if you do not give it up and come to me. 

I love you, my son was beaten beyond recognition, he sacrificed himself for you, (you reading this) what more can I do? Answer my call!

Free will, your choice, your judgment.

I love you, but I cannot force you to love me or seek me. I can only beseech you to come to me.

Love yeshua. 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page