top of page
Search

Sound the Alarm!!!


Speak my words daughter of Zion. Blow the trumpet of Zion, Sound the Alarm!!!

URGENT - URGENT-URGENT

Calling all those with ears to hear and eyes to see.

I have sent you many signs and wonders, blood moons, regional disasters (hurricanes and fire). Few have called upon me. Few have repented. Next are earthquakes. 7.2 This will rock the west coast and do much damage, but, this is not the big one. The big one will melt the earth. Mountains will fall and the great bridge will swing and collapse (crumble). Millions will die. I will draw the wicked to these places and usher my people from these places. Say your goodbyes as I have warned you of such things to come. Seek me personally and I will give you instructions. Some are marked to come home. Some will stay, heal and tell of me. Do not fear my people. All these things must come to pass. This generation is a proud stiff necked people.

I have called my people for many years now. That tug, that prick of your heart, that is me.

Please, I cannot force your free will, only call you. Hell is real and was never for my people. But, they are a wicked generation and choose wicked over good. (I felt he wanted you to read or youtube 28 minutes in hell).

Time is very short. The warnings are ending very soon. My sequence ends at the last blood moon. ( I do not know what this means) Then, the birth pangs come quicker. There will be no time to recover frome one disaster to the next. There will be great confusion and chaos as the enemy has full control over the world. Take heart and peace in me. He only has a very short time. Then, I come for my people. My people have all they need for these final days. I have placed you safely all over the world to reap my final harvest.

Lo, I come quickly now my loves.

Shalom, Jesus

prayerfully consider all that is here.

********UPDATE 2-10-20*********

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/ridgecrest-earthquake-aftershock-recorded-today-2019-07-05/

Earthquake of 7.1 hit California. I was told a 7.2. however, it would have been 100x stronger. Maybe the Lord relented. He told me in another published prophecy that this earthquake was a warning shot over the bow.

Matthew chapter 25

Acts 7:10

Revelations 6:12-17

Proverbs 6:32-35

Mica 3:5-7

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page