top of page
Search

Words


Speak my words daughter: I am the LORD from on high and lifted up. My train fills the temple. Speak to my people.

I have a word for the people of the United States. I gave you freedom, I gave you liberty, I gave you superiority, I gave you safety. You and your ancestors chose self. They chose indulgence, greed and every evil work Satan has dreamt up for you. Your country has been through many tragedies, yet, you refuse to repent. YOU STIFF NECKED PEOPLE!!! YOUR COUNTRY IS ABOUT TO BE INVADED!!! Do you care? Do you not see this? I will give them everything you worked for because you chose your idols over me. You will be in the streets, you will be homeless. Selfish people you are. You are not even moved by those who forever lost their homes, neighborhoods, jobs and their way of life. You are next!!! Not one stitch of this country will escape my judgement. Do you wish to risk eternity for a little pleasure? Come out of her my people. Come out of Babylon!

Don't you see how much I love you? I gave all, my son! I gave you this land and life. You threw it all away!!! Repent, for my kingdom is at hand. I speak to the lost I speak to the backslider, I speak to those who claim to know me. (Do you know me? Do you?)

Come, come, come all to the feet of Jesus, my son. My love for you is more than anything you love on earth. I provide, I give peace. Come one, come all. Give me your ashes and I will give you my beauty. I beg you before it is too late.

That last time you sin may be your last moment on earth.

Love Yeshua

prayerfully bring this to the Lord

2 Timothy 3:1-5

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page