top of page
Search

Mistakes


My remnant will make mistakes from time to time.  President Trump is part of the establishment.  My people do not understand.  I am wielding the sword, not Trump.  He hears my direction and is obeying me.  My will be done, not his.  HE IS NOT KING, I AM!!!!!!!  I will use him to carry out my plans for America.  The focus is on Trump, when the focus should be on my people, the church.  They look for a king to solve the worlds problems.  They are the problem.  They refuse to repent, they seethe in sin and their stench has reached my nose.  They wait for the other guy to do the work I appointed for them to do.  NOT SO MY CHURCH.  You have failed.  Repent, come back to me my people.  Only I can save you, not man.  Only I can fix the worlds problems.  My church has her final assignments coming.  Be ready.  Let me find her on her knees in sorrow for her failure.  I do not want to find my church wanting - many are.  There are only a few who are true to me.  They will be rewarded greatly for their faithfulness.  The rest, there is little time.  do not let me find you in sin.  Repent now.  Repent, change, turn around. 

The preachers lie to you.  There is no once saved always saved.  You are to live before me in holiness and righteousness.  Otherwise, how does the world know her king is coming?  How does the world understand the coming kingdom?  Sin cannot exist in my kingdom.  I wish you would just call my name.  Give me a moment to wrap my loving arms around you, make you feel safe and secure, so greatly loved.  Please give me that.  If you do, know that this is only the beginning of everlasting joy for you.

Love Jesus

These scriptures also came with this message:

[Rom 6:10 KJV] 10 For in that he died, he died unto sin once: but in that he liveth, he liveth unto God.

[Pro 9:1-10 KJV] 1 Wisdom hath builded her house, she hath hewn out her seven pillars: 2 She hath killed her beasts; she hath mingled her wine; she hath also furnished her table. 3 She hath sent forth her maidens: she crieth upon the highest places of the city, 4 Whoso [is] simple, let him turn in hither: [as for] him that wanteth understanding, she saith to him, 5 Come, eat of my bread, and drink of the wine [which] I have mingled. 6 Forsake the foolish, and live; and go in the way of understanding. 7 He that reproveth a scorner getteth to himself shame: and he that rebuketh a wicked [man getteth] himself a blot. 8 Reprove not a scorner, lest he hate thee: rebuke a wise man, and he will love thee. 9 Give [instruction] to a wise [man], and he will be yet wiser: teach a just [man], and he will increase in learning. 10 The fear of the LORD [is] the beginning of wisdom: and the knowledge of the holy [is] understanding.

Proverbs 9:1-10 

[Deu 6:12 KJV] 12 [Then] beware lest thou forget the LORD, which brought thee forth out of the land of Egypt, from the house of bondage.

[Act 12:16-22 KJV] 16 But Peter continued knocking: and when they had opened [the door], and saw him, they were astonished. 17 But he, beckoning unto them with the hand to hold their peace, declared unto them how the Lord had brought him out of the prison. And he said, Go shew these things unto James, and to the brethren. And he departed, and went into another place. 18 Now as soon as it was day, there was no small stir among the soldiers, what was become of Peter. 19 And when Herod had sought for him, and found him not, he examined the keepers, and commanded that [they] should be put to death. And he went down from Judaea to Caesarea, and [there] abode. 20 And Herod was highly displeased with them of Tyre and Sidon: but they came with one accord to him, and, having made Blastus the king's chamberlain their friend, desired peace; because their country was nourished by the king's [country]. 21 And upon a set day Herod, arrayed in royal apparel, sat upon his throne, and made an oration unto them. 22 And the people gave a shout, [saying, It is] the voice of a god, and not of a man.

[Gen 9:8-11 KJV] 8 And God spake unto Noah, and to his sons with him, saying, 9 And I, behold, I establish my covenant with you, and with your seed after you; 10 And with every living creature that [is] with you, of the fowl, of the cattle, and of every beast of the earth with you; from all that go out of the ark, to every beast of the earth. 11 And I will establish my covenant with you; neither shall all flesh be cut off any more by the waters of a flood; neither shall there any more be a flood to destroy the earth.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page