top of page
Search

The reign of terror


The reign of terror comes to your land.

My children, I have warned of this day for many years. I know you are weary and want these things to come to pass. Trust me, you do not. These things will be so awful, you will long for today. I have rounded up most of the lost sheep, whom I will protect in the coming calamities. The rest will face very difficult days ahead. Pray to soften their hearts toward me so the do not have to bear the coming days alone. My people perish for lack of knowledge. They do not understand the days coming. I have warned. I have asked you to prepare physically and spiritually. Once this happens, what you have is it!!! All things will be difficult to acquire. Prepare, prepare, prepare for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.

My bride waits and I am anxious for her. The wedding supper will be grand. Find your guests, they lost their way my dear little ones. My kingdom is at hand. No more time!!!

War is coming to your land. The strangers are already on your soil. They are awaiting for the signal. Your land has already been overrun by foreigners because my people left me a long time ago. It is written, Babylon has fallen, (American will fall). I am sorry my children, this is hard to watch, but, I want you to know I have prepared a place for you. If it were not true, I would not have told you so. Walk with me my children. I am here, I am here, I am here.

Mica 3:7-12 7Then the seers will be ashamed and the diviners disgraced. They will all cover their mouths because there is no answer from God. 8As for me, however, I am filled with power by the Spirit of the LORD,

with justice and courage to declare to Jacob his transgression and to Israel his sin.9Now hear this, O leaders of the house of Jacob and rulers of the house of Israel,who despise justice and pervert all that is right, 10who build Zion with bloodshed and Jerusalem with iniquity. 11Her leaders judge for a bribe, her priests teach for a price, and her prophets practice divination for money.Yet they lean upon the LORD, saying, “Is not the LORD among us? No disaster can come upon us.” 12Therefore, because of you, Zion will be plowed like a field, Jerusalem will become a heap of rubble,and the temple mount a wooded ridge.

Prov 6:32-35 32But he who commits adultery lacks judgment; whoever does so destroys himself. 33Wounds and dishonor will befall him,

and his reproach will never be wiped away.34For jealousy enrages a husband, and he will show no mercy in the day of vengeance. 35He will not be appeased by any ransom, or persuaded by lavish gifts.

Hos 4:6 6My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.

Because you have rejected knowledge, I will also reject you as My priests. Since you have forgotten the law of your God, I will also forget your children.

Rev 6:17 17For the great day of Theird wrath has come, and who is able to withstand it?”

Mark 16:13-19 13And they went back and reported it to the rest, but they did not believe them either.

The Great Commission (Matthew 28:16-20) 14Later as they were eating, Jesus appeared to the eleven and rebuked them for their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they did not believe those who had seen Him after He had risen. 15And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature. 16Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned. 17And these signs will accompany those who believe: In My name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; 18they will pick up snakes with their hands, and if they drink any deadly poison, it will not harm them; they will lay their hands on the sick, and they will be made well.” The Ascension (Luke 24:50-53; Acts 1:6-11) 19After the Lord Jesus had spoken to them, He was taken up into heaven and sat down at the right hand of God. 20And they went out and preached everywhere, and the Lord worked through them, confirming His word by the signs that accompanied it.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page