top of page
Search

Can you discern good from evil?


Daughter I have a word for you. Trust me, you do not need to know ahead of time. Obey me, even when it hurts, it is up to them to receive my word or not. My children always blame the messenger rather than accept my discipline for them. It is human nature. This is the quiet before the quaking and shaking. I am allowing this time of grace so my little ones can get their final preparations, you must also continued this as well. Watch what I do. Many great and astonishing events will soon come to pass, there will be no denial that I am God. The devil will try to take credit for my work. He is no match and will soon be exposed for the liar that he is. When I expect people to have discernment it is the same discernment they vet one another with. Are they an honest man or are they a deceitful man? Does that product work, make false claims or does it work? Use this same discernment spiritually. This is what I'm trying to teach my people, my bride. They are not listening. Time to learn is very short. Those who do not ( spend time to gain this gift) will be fully reliant on what others say. Can you discern the truth from the lies in this day? Pray for the extra measures of this grace for me. It only comes for me. My people, learn how to walk with me now. For your time is now. Do not procrastinate any longer. I, the great I am have only ordained a few to teach my remnant, my people, my bride. All others are a den of thieves. They deceive and beg for cash while satan laughs at them, (the saints). This is spiritual. In heaven we are at war. War comes to Earth. The final battle, the one that sends a serpent to the pit for 1000 years. Man has hidden much of my word, pray, ask me to teach you the truth. My word is only the start of our beautiful courtship should you choose to participate. Do not delay, I come quickly. Love Yeshua

Acts 17:11 Now the Bereans were more noble-minded than the Thessalonians, for they received the message with great eagerness and examined the Scriptures every day to see if these teachings were true.

Rev 20:2 And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years,

Hosea 14:9 Whoever is wise, let him understand these things; Whoever is discerning, let him know them For the ways of the LORD are right, And the righteous will walk in them, But transgressors will stumble in them.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page