top of page
Search

An urgent warning for the Lord


America you have been found wanting. I know you're evil works. You refuse to repent and come to me. You will be judged harshly for your wicked ways. Silence is acquiescence. Just because you choose to stay silent does not mean this is an excuse. No more hiding. You must come to me now. The time is urgent. Do you not see all the flooding across the United States? Do you not see that the farmers are not planting? I have warned you America, famine is coming. I do nothing without first warning through the prophets, through my people. Don't you know I use people to talk to you? Have you no respect for those who deliver my messages for me? You're lack of faith will be the detriment of you. I can no longer give loving messages to the lost. There is no time left. Today you stand In the gap between living an eternity. Don't you understand my son died for you? Why judgments will only get harsher? Things in America will not get better, all these distractions are of the devil. They are to keep you distracted so that you do not see what is going on around the world. There are fires everywhere, floods everywhere, animal die offs everywhere, don't you see it?

These are the things my people have warned you about for many years now. Don't you see it? The warnings have now turned into judgment. And this day your soul may be required of you. So you must choose NOW!!! You have nothing promised to you. The only reason you are still alive today is because of the mercy of my father. He is long suffering he has waited, he has delayed his coming. But now as labor pains come just like a woman in birthing they come more and more quickly until the birth. And this is what you are seeing around the world. My father has lifted his hand from the Earth due to the curses and the sinful, disgusting behavior of humanity. Come now while you still can.

My beautiful bride my remnant I know you do not want to be here through all this and I am so sorry that you have to be here, but, these are your final tests, your final exams. You must endure to the very end. Please trust me and know that I am looking out for you, that I love you, and I am here to protect you. You are to be here to help the lost during these last days. You have been chosen by me to take on the extra responsibilities needed to bring in my final harvest. You will be greatly rewarded for your efforts. I do not lie, you must trust me, to get through these final days.

Love yeshua

This is the final harvest.

Psalms 91: 1He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High

will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.a 2I will say to the LORD, “You are my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.” 3Surely He will deliver you from the snare of the fowler, and from the deadly plague. 4He will cover you with His feathers; under His wings you will find refuge; His faithfulness is a shield and rampart. 5You will not fear the terror of the night, or the arrow that flies by day, 6the plague that stalks in darkness, or the calamity that destroys at noon. 7Though a thousand may fall at your side, and ten thousand at your right hand, no harm will come near you. 8You will only see it with your eyes and witness the punishment of the wicked. 9Because you have made the LORD your dwelling— my refuge, the Most High— 10no evil will befall you, no plague will approach your tent. 11For He will command His angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways. 12They will lift you up in their hands, so that you will not strike your foot against a stone. 13You will tread on the lion and cobra; you will trample the young lion and serpent. 14“Because he loves Me, I will deliver him; because he knows My name, I will protect him. 15When he calls out to Me, I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble. I will deliver and honor him. 16With long life I will satisfy him and show him My salvation.”

acts 2-33 38: 33Exalted, then, to the right hand of God, He has received from the Father the promised Holy Spirit and has poured out what you now see and hear. 34For David did not ascend into heaven, but he himself says:

‘The Lord said to my Lord, “Sit at My right hand, 35until I make Your enemies a footstool for Your feet.”’d 36Therefore let all Israel know with certainty that God has made this Jesus, whom you crucified, both Lord and Christ!” Three Thousand Believe 37When the people heard this, they were cut to the heart and asked Peter and the other apostles, “Brothers, what shall we do?” 38Peter replied, “Repent and be baptized, every one of you, in the name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins, and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit.

mica 4:3 3Then He will judge between many peoples

and arbitrate for strong nations far and wide. Then they will beat their swords into plowshares and their spears into pruning hooks. Nation will no longer take up the sword against nation, nor will they train anymore for war.

prov 6:32-35 32But he who commits adultery lacks judgment;

whoever does so destroys himself. 33Wounds and dishonor will befall him, and his reproach will never be wiped away. 34For jealousy enrages a husband, and he will show no mercy in the day of vengeance. 35He will not be appeased by any ransom, or persuaded by lavish gifts.

col 3:16-19 16Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God. 17And whatever you do, in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

Christian Households 18Wives, submit to your husbands, as is fitting in the Lord. 19Husbands, love your wives and do not be harsh with them.

Roman's 3:16-17 16ruin and misery lie in their wake;

17and the way of peace they have not known.f 18There is no fear of God before their eyes.”g 19Now we know that whatever the law says, it says to those who are under the Law, so that every mouth may be silenced and the whole world held accountable to God.

1thes 1:1-10 1Paul, Silvanus,a and Timothy,

To the church of the Thessalonians in God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ: Grace and peace to you.b 2We always thank God for all of you, making mention of you in our prayers 3and continually recalling before our God and Father your work of faith, your labor of love, and your enduring hope in our Lord Jesus Christ. 4Brothers who are beloved by God, we know that He has chosen you, 5because our gospel came to you not only in word, but also in power, in the Holy Spirit, and with great conviction—just as you know we lived among you for your sake. 6And you became imitators of us and of the Lord when you welcomed the message with the joy of the Holy Spirit, in spite of your great suffering. 7As a result, you have become an example to all the believers in Macedonia and Achaia. 8For not only did the message of the Lord ring out from you to Macedonia and Achaia, but your faith in God has gone out to every place, so that we have no need to say anything more. 9For they themselves report what kind of welcome you gave us, and how you turned away from idols to serve the living and true God 10and to await His Son from heaven, whom He raised from the dead—Jesus our deliverer from the coming wrath.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page