top of page
Search

Fear


Recieved 5-30-19

Do not fear my little ones. I have covered U under the shelter of my wings. Do you feel my feathers?

Grace and peace be to you my beautiful bride. Your time here is almost finished. As you can see the increasing evil which have consumed your government.

Soon no man will work unless he takes the mark of the beast. It will be presented as a good thing. I will make all humanity fully aware of what they do. There will be no excuses. I am just, holy and righteous.

Do not fear the evil one, fear the one who can destroy your soul or love you for all eternity.

Men will fear my coming, men will fear the things that come upon the Earth, come out of the Earth and those things that walk among them.

An abrupt change comes quickly. The USA will end with

it. Those who remain will be so desperate, they will not fight or do what is right. They will go along to get along. This is not how my Kingdom operates.

Repent for I come quickly. Come as you are. There is no time left for you to clean up. For today your soul may be required of thee.

Do you not see my judgment is everywhere right now? The Deaths are thousands not 1 or 2 as reported. Many go to bed and wake up in eternity.

DAMNATION!!!

Do you wish to join them? Then do nothing. If you wish to live a better life COME NOW!!!COME NOW!!!COME NOW!!!

NO TIME LEFT!!!

For those who remain, I come quickly for those who are mine. The rest get to experience my father's wrath. This was not your plan or expected end. Those people, conversations, "weird" encounters, are of me. Those dreams, visions, conversations (with people),angels, are me. They are because someone loves you enough to pray for your souls. Some have never met you. They are just praying for the lost daily in hopes you will respond. Time is up!!!

Yeshua

Acts 17:11

Rev 6:12

Matt 24:25-29

Ruth 4:6-19

Mica 3:16


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page