top of page
Search

Just you me


This word was received on June 14th 2019.

Many of may get bored with this simple scripture, Hosea 4:6. He has continued to bring this forth in my own walk for many years now. The holy spirit has revealed multiple layers to this simple, yet complex scripture. Simply put, the more one discovers the dirtiness of this world, the more one will understand Hosea 4:6.

Hosea 4:6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.

Because you have rejected knowledge, I will also reject you as My priests. Since you have forgotten the law of your God, I will also forget your children.

So, let's get started on this word for all of us.

They do so (are destroyed body, mind, soul) because they do not know me, they do not know the father, they do not know the comforter, which I sent when I left Earth that day over 2000 years ago. Time is nothing in heaven, it is everything to Earth, sort of. (Only because man measures it). My creatures,(creation are carefree). They want for nothing.

I have a question for humanity. Why do you want? Where is your faith? Do you know I provide for you the same as I do for my creatures? Yet you do not know me? A few do, most do not. Where do you go when you die? Do you think you will spend eternity in heaven with me or in hell with the devil and his angels?

Choose wisely-Not choosing is also choosing. My burden is easy, my yoke is light yet you choose to carry the heavy oppression demanded by the devil. You cannot see, you are blinded by your own sin. Many say I will clean up and go to church. I say the church needs to clean up before it comes to me. Where does that leave you the sinner?

It is you and me in the end. You will stand before me, bow your knee and say I am Lord. How you live, by your own free will, determines your eternal outcome.

My warnings are over for most as you can see. Judgements are here and assigned all over the earth.

A special message to those who wish to live like the devil and repent at their last breath:

You evil wicked servant!!! I know the beginning from the end. I also created free will. Do you think I will allow such wickedness in my Kingdom? Think again!!! I will snuff the life out of you before you have the opportunity. My father knows there are wicked who walk about the Earth destined for destruction. Make no mistake, I know every crack and crevice in your heart.

Repent, turn away, prove yourself. Show me you are here for me. Man's destruction was never my design or will. It is my wish all mankind reside with me, however zero sin is allowed in my Kingdom. Jesus is a way the truth and the light. No man comes before me without surrender to my son.

Choose wisely, your eternity rides on it.

A special note to my people. My doves, my special, beautiful bride. I anxiously await our Union. More than any of you.

I have shown no man all. When you see it, (his kingdom) you will understand why I remain mysterious to mankind. You never give all to a stranger? Intimacy comes with time, relationship and love shown. Exchanged between hearts.

My people are in all stages of this beautiful Union. Some think you will get bored, not so. This is the devil's darts to discourage my bride. I cannot tell all of this time. We are at war with the enemy. I give you all that you need to be Victorious. Stand strong, stand faithful. I am coming for you. Feel that in your heart for a moment. I am coming for you!!! To rescue you from this awful place.

Love Yeshua

These scriptures were given when I recieved this message. I ask for them as confirmation of his word.

Rev 6:12

Isaiah chapter 18

Roman's 6:19-23

John 17:9-11 (question, why 911, as it is a prayer for his deciples)

Mark 18:22-23

Luke 6:10-17

Matt 18:34-35


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page