top of page
Search

Relationships


Do you want to escape my judgments, be counted worthy to do so?

(This is not the only reason to escape the judgment, however relationships are extremely important to the Lord and this is why he gave me this word. I just wanted to add this because I don't want this to be misinterpreted as you'll escape the judgments if you fix your relationship. No not at all, you can do this and still not make The cut. There are many couples out there that do not have God at the top or head of their relationships. This is what he is getting at. He is looking at couples to live a godly life style and with that a marriage that he created not created by man. At this point my comments end.)

Care for your relationships!!!

My son's lead with your hearts, not with your minds. My Kingdom is about heart, love & compassion. Few of you exhibit this, especially with your wives, which I have given you. Did you forget the gifts I gave to you? The ones you so desperately wanted? Do you remember how lonely you were? How you simply wanted someone to love you back? Son, what did you do with her? When did you last show her compassion? My compassion? I gave you wives to love, not cheat on. DO NOT ask me for these precious gifts of wives and children only to buckle to your flesh. Why do you think I gave you marriage and all that comes with it? How do you make her feel? Start there. Show my love, my compassion and once she feels that from you ( from your heart) she will fall back into the place you were at during courtship. The world says courtship ends, but son, you are not of the world. Never stop the courtship of your wife. (Watch and see what I do in your marriage.)

Wives what did you do to capture your husband's? How did you look? How did you treat him? Wives, you not wish for a husband to stop courting you. Why would you stop doing what you did when you met? Men are very visual daughters, that is why he first approached you. Then…. He found your heart and loved it. Stop your bitterness and resentment towards your husband's. Protect your marriage, guard your marriage bed's, both of you!!!

Satan comes to ruin what is good with lies. Sure you're living routines. Life is routine. I am here to tell you, put me 1st, work on yourselves and your marriage. Groom your marriage as you groom yourselves. I never intended courtship to stop. I have not stopped courting my bride have I? Son do not offend my daughter. Daughter's do not offend my son's.

Consider this my children, my Kingdom is about relationship. Marriage teaches you how to have relationships. I show you many things as we are more and more intimate. Same with your spouse. There are so many layers to us, same with your spouse.

Do not give up, do not quit when things get difficult. It is your fault, fix it!!! My word is my bond. All you need to fix your marriage is my word. It binds you together and keeps it when you keep me. My love's I come quickly for my spotless bride. Prepare yourselves, today could be your day to come home before the awful, dreadful day of the Lord.

Love Yeshua

Romans 3:5-16, 6:12-14

Proverbs 8 10-11

1Corth 13:1-11

Acts 17:27-29


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page