top of page
Search

Earthquake coming to the coast of Washington Oregon and California


This word is an old word it was given on May 27th 2017.

This word has been given to me a few times over the past 2 years so I am going to Publish the first word given concerning this subject.

My daughter I speak to you, I come with holy fire to cover you, your family. My judgment is happening soon, the kickoff event, (remember this was given in 2017). You have been prepared for this time period. The darkness is coming. It is greater than before. 3 days of darkness- stay inside and pray while my indignation passes. I protect all.

Volcanoes (in the ocean)will erupt and cause great earthquakes off the coast of California Oregon and Washington. Then the great tidal Waves will wash away the wicked. Cleansing comes to the land.

An asteroid is coming. Do not fear this you are under the shadow of my wings. I am your provider. This world will be in utter chaos, reeling to-and-fro. Everyone on Earth will know I am God, I hold their lives, not them. They will either ask for forgiveness and spend eternity with me or in hell. I am a just God. Is not my will that any shall perish.

Luke 12:19-21. 19Then I will say to myself, “You have plenty of good things laid up for many years. Take it easy. Eat, drink, and be merry!”’

20But God said to him, ‘You fool! This very night your life will be required of you. Then who will own what you have accumulated?’ 21This is how it will be for anyone who stores up treasure for himself but is not rich toward God.”

Revelation 2:16-18 16Therefore repent! Otherwise I will come to you shortly and wage war against them with the sword of My mouth.

17He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches. To the one who is victorious, I will give the hidden manna. I will also give him a white stone inscribed with a new name, known only to the one who receives it. To the Church in Thyatira (Acts 16:11-15) 18To the angel of the church in Thyatira write: These are the words of the Son of God, whose eyes are like a blazing fire and whose feet are like polished bronze. 19I know your deeds—your love, your faith, your service, your perseverance—and your latter deeds are greater than your first.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page