top of page
Search

An update from: warningfromabove


Hello dear readers,

The Lord has been dealing with me on some things regarding this website. He has asked me a few times to go through my old note books and share some of the warnings that he gave up to 3 - 4 years ago.

A little background:

The holy spirit has been doing a work in me for many years. Miracles actually. It took awhile for me to connect the words he gave vs. what to do with them. I didn't really know what it was until I started asking some seasoned saints about it. Wouldn't you know, he hooked me up with some solid ministries to teach me how to handle these things. They have not swerved or swayed in these last days. Bless the Lord, he is never late!!!

This is something I reverently and fearfully do and certainly never wish to mislead anyone. Judgment is much harsher for people like me.

With that said everything will be clearly marked.

As always pray over these things, search the scriptures daily to see if it is so. Acts 17:11 May God bless you.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page