top of page
Search

America celebrates herself into doom


Given July 3rd

America will never be the same again. These are my judgments, they are final. America will not recover from the disasters.

(he reminded me 14 states are flooded, no crops) My judgments will become swifter and harder. There will be no time to recover(emotionally), between these events. ( we will not recover physically)

America celebrates herself into doom. Why do you pray for America? Your prayers for her will not be answered. Do not ask me for mercy or to lessen my judgments. By doing so, you pray against my will.

Pray for yourselves, (not to be deceived), pray for the lost, (salvation).

If my people who are called by my name will humble themselves, I will hear from you. So few do. How are your preparations? I have blessed my people so they could prepare, not splurge on meaningless things. Ask yourselves this. How is your walk with me? Do you listen to me, obey, pray and know my word? Where are you falling short? Do you have any sin in your life? Are you trying?

I have spoken through many. I use many venues to reach all of mankind. There will be no excuses.

Repent!!! For my Kingdom is at hand. My will be done on Earth as it is in heaven.

War is in the heavenlies. War comes to Earth -World War-

Be ready for some, suddenly, you will be in eternity. If I took you right now are you ready to meet me?

I love my creation. I have even sped up time to bring you home sooner.

My bride, which watch will you arrive? 1st, 2nd, 3rd, or 4th? Or are you a wedding guest? I have four watches. Pay attention my people. Study my word. It is all in there. I cannot reveal the details. The enemy studies.

For those Left Behind. The announcement for the disappearance of my people will be the/a great deception. They will announce aliens took my bride, when it was me calling them.

Mankind expects a clue, a Hollywood Style production. My world is for those with eyes to see and ears to hear. My people know my word is being fulfilled right now. To the wicked, it is just another day.

Read Matthew chapters 24 and 25. Ask yourselves if it be true, read revelation chapter 6. Has this started? My bride leaves revelation 6:17. She is no more after this. Do you wish to be here for my father's wrath?

Repent!!! Read my word. That is the future. Stop with the psychics, they are liars. Demons feed the person and they impart demons in to you. I will reveal the future through prayer and fasting. I will give you dreams visions and words of prophecy.

Seek me,

love Yeshua

Given by the holy spirit:

Isaiah 24:22 - 23

Daniel 12:3-4

Revelation 6:17

Mathew chapter 24 & 25

Proverb 27 18-22

Psalms 91:22-27

Acts 17:1-6


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page