top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A love letter to my children

Updated: Jul 20, 2022

Warning from above-

Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/a-love-letter-to-my-children


http://wix.to/3buCMpw?ref=2


A love letter to my children


Message received may 8th, 2022

My love's, my dove's, my beautiful ones…. My love is ever so great for you. You are always in my thoughts and prayers. Oh you did not know? I pray for all of humanity, my love is greater than you will ever know. It goes beyond this time/physical life. I knew you before you came here. We had a relationship. This will put off many( WFA note: Holy Spirit gave me insight. He means many will not accept the fact that we existed before earth and that we knew Jesus and God)……I promise you, it is the truth.


When I died for you, it was a Holy Sacrifice. There is no man in the natural state who would or could understand. This is why I will not quit on every last soul until he or she has made their choice, regarding me.

You must believe to receive. I am here, I am holy. I am love. Please come to me. Trust me enough, a mustard seed measure.. To come and see what the LORD has done for you. Taste and see that the LORD is good. Walk in deeper.


There is so much more to me than the surface, the reflection of what you see. Look deeper, come in, trust me. All things work together for my good. Do you remember the phrases you used to say? The hope? Nothing involving my kingdom is hopeless. Never give up. No matter what you see, no matter what you hear. The enemy twists everything to cause fear and destroy trust. Those feelings of hopelessness are not of me. Tear open the veil. Walk out your lives in faith. I will catch you when you fall. Even if you do not see me, know that I am only a whisper away.

I give hope, I am love, I am here, even in the darkness, call upon my name. Speak your prayers/answers into existence. Make your declarations! Destroy the devil's kingdom with your words my children. It will all come crashing down. Speak, speak, speak. Remember my promises, the answers and fulfillment of your prayers. I am here .

Speak as though it is: Declare the destruction of the strongholds as though they are. Speak!!! Speak life over death, speak! Your words mean everything!! You control your own destiny, all by what comes out of your mouth. Speak your beliefs , transfer energy. Your beliefs will come to fruition. You have all power and authority over all the power the enemy Luke 10:19. Use it!! Do not cower in fear, allow my mysteries to unfold and teach you truth.

Ask me to show you how your words, thoughts and actions affect the spiritual realm. Once you, my children see this and understand this concept, you will keep the the enemy at bay. He fears this the most about you. You will have the favor not him

WFA note - Do not allow your Feelings to lead the way. That is trusting flesh over spirit. Follow God, not flesh.

Message continued: Keep studying, seeking and learning, there is much to see and do. I take great pleasure watching my children exercise their newly discovered gifting. As time accelerates, so will your powers and authority. Trust me, love me, know me. I am here, holy and righteous. I stand and wait to see what my children will do. Not as a game, no not so so. This is about more, about testing and trusting you with more. Keep your pride and all that attaches in check. You are my vessels. Do not allow my any pride or idolatry to creep in. Remember who you serve. Also remember this is not just about me, (AMP- Philippians 2:12-13 12So then, my dear ones, just as you have always obeyed [my instructions with enthusiasm], not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence, continue to work out your salvation [that is, cultivate it, bring it to full effect, actively pursue spiritual maturity] with awe-inspired fear and trembling [using serious caution and critical self-evaluation to avoid anything that might offend God or discredit the name of Christ]. 13For it is [not your strength, but it is] God who is effectively at work in you, both to will and to work [that is, strengthening, energizing, and creating in you the longing and the ability to fulfill your purpose] for His good pleasure. )


It is about our established kingdom family. Those who you knew before you left. Those who are watching, waiting for not only your outcome, but, everyone who has passed through Earth. You will all have full understanding soon. Until then, stop the breeches of the enemy. Remember who backs you, remember who you are.


Walk in all power and authority. Speak it, live it, watch it.


With great love, your LORD and Savior, Jesus


Scriptures given with the message:

AMP


1st John 2:20

20But you have an anointing from the Holy One [you have been set apart, specially gifted and prepared by the Holy Spirit], and all of you know [the truth because He teaches us, illuminates our minds, and guards us from error].

John 14:26

26But the Helper (Comforter, Advocate, Intercessor--Counselor, Strengthener, Standby), the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name [in My place, to represent Me and act on My behalf], He will teach you all things. And He will help you remember everything that I have told you.


Revelation 8:9 – 13

9and a third of the living creatures that were in the sea died, and a third of the ships were destroyed.

10The third angel sounded [his trumpet], and a great star fell from heaven, burning like a torch [flashing across the sky], and it fell on a third of the rivers and on the springs of [fresh] waters. 11The name of the star is Wormwood; and a third of the waters became wormwood, and many people died from the waters, because they had become bitter (toxic).

12Then the fourth angel sounded [his trumpet], and a third of the sun and a third of the moon and a third of the stars were struck, so that a third of them would be darkened and a third of the daylight would not shine, and the night in the same way [would not shine].

13Then I looked, and I heard a solitary eagle flying in midheaven [for all to see], saying with a loud voice, “Woe, woe, woe [great wrath is coming] to those who dwell on the earth, because of the remaining blasts of the trumpets which the three angels are about to sound [announcing ever greater judgments]!”

1st Peter 4:9, 3:9

9and never return evil for evil or insult for insult [avoid scolding, berating, and any kind of abuse], but on the contrary, give a blessing [pray for one another’s well-being, contentment, and protection]; for you have been called for this very purpose, that you might inherit a blessing [from God that brings well-being, happiness, and protection].

4:9Be hospitable to one another without complaint.

2nd Peter 3:14 – 16

14So, beloved, since you are looking forward to these things, be diligent and make every effort to be found by Him [at His return] spotless and blameless, in peace [that is, inwardly calm with a sense of spiritual well-being and confidence, having lived a life of obedience to Him]. 15And consider the patience of our Lord [His delay in judging and avenging wrongs] as salvation [that is, allowing time for more to be saved]; just as our beloved brother Paul also wrote to you according to the wisdom given to him [by God], 16speaking about these things as he does in all of his letters. In which there are some things that are difficult to understand, which the untaught and unstable [who have fallen into error] twist and misinterpret, just as they do the rest of the Scriptures, to their own destruction.


1st Corinthians 2:10

10For God has unveiled them and revealed them to us through the [Holy] Spirit; for the Spirit searches all things [diligently], even [sounding and measuring] the [profound] depths of God [the divine counsels and things far beyond human understanding].


Zephaniah 3:16 – 17

16In that day it will be said to Jerusalem:

“Do not be afraid, O Zion;

Do not let your hands fall limp.

17“The LORD your God is in your midst,

A Warrior who saves.

He will rejoice over you with joy;

He will be quiet in His love [making no mention of your past sins],

He will rejoice over you with shouts of joy.


Joel 3:14 – 21

14Multitudes, multitudes in the valley of decision (judgment)!

For the day of the LORD is near in the valley of decision [when judgment is executed].

15The sun and the moon grow dark

And the stars lose their brightness.

16The LORD thunders and roars from Zion

And utters His voice from Jerusalem [in judgment of His enemies],

And the heavens and the earth tremble and shudder;

But the LORD is a refuge for His people

And a stronghold [of protection] to the children of Israel.

17Then you will know and understand fully that I am the LORD your God,

Dwelling in Zion, My holy mountain.

Then Jerusalem will be holy,

And strangers [who do not belong] will no longer pass through it.

Judah Will Be Blessed

18And in that day

The mountains will drip with sweet wine

And the hills will flow with milk;

And all the brooks and riverbeds of Judah will flow with water,

And a fountain will go out from the house of the LORD

To water the [desert] Valley of Shittim.

19Egypt will become a waste,

And Edom will become a desolate wilderness,

Because of their violence against the children of Judah,

In whose land they have shed innocent blood.

20But Judah shall be inhabited forever

And Jerusalem from generation to generation.

21And I shall avenge their blood which I have not avenged,

For the LORD dwells in Zion.


2nd Timothy 4:16 – 18

16At my first trial no one supported me [as an advocate] or stood with me, but they all deserted me. May it not be counted against them [by God]. 17But the Lord stood by me and strengthened and empowered me, so that through me the [gospel] message might be fully proclaimed, and that all the Gentiles might hear it; and I was rescued from the mouth of the lion. 18The Lord will rescue me from every evil assault, and He will bring me safely into His heavenly kingdom; to Him be the glory forever and ever. Amen.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” v. 37 used to say, what must we do? (WFA-NOTE....to be saved? KJV)), 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.



END-



194 views9 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

No more sidelines

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page