top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A message for the men

Updated: Mar 6, 2020

Recieved 7/5/2018


Men, you are the gateway into your homes. The priests and spiritual leaders. Deuteronomy 7:25-2


When you allow sin into your lives, you provide a gateway of hell into your home. Do you not see the petty bickering between you and your wives? Your disobedient children?

Mighty man of God, what do you expect?

Do you want peace in your homes? Follow me. Put me first in all you do. Put away your idols. Anything before me is your idle. Seek me first, and I will abide in you and you in me. Come sup with me a while. Rest and restore your weary souls. For you will need this to finish the race in the days that come. Your family's survival greatly depends on you. Choose this day whom you will serve.


My yoke is easy, my burden is light.


Lead your families by example. Set new rules and customs in your homes. Make your changes so radical, they cannot help but notice.


Anger- Men, your anger enrages your wives and your children. How do you expect to lead with anger? They withdraw from you. Did you even notice?


Singles- Your anger must be in check before marriage. Lead my way, your marriage will always be blessed by me.


Wives and children- Men I have created order. I am the God of order. When you are out of order, so are your family's. You are being watched by all. Young men, coworkers, mom and dad, girlfriend, wives and your own children. Men when you are obedient to me, your wives fall into you. They need your covering just like you need mine. If you do not provide the spiritual covering for your wives and children, the enemy will. He will come to them with answers (lies and truth) about who you really are when no one is around.


Men do not go down any road but mine. Any other road leads to destruction (divorce, broken families, adultry, disobedient children, backsliding). Men it is easier to keep your families than to try to regain them after your stupid folly.


Trust in me,follow me, obey me. Make yourselves men of trust. Your families need rocks on Earth. I gave them to you to care for, to love and yes to love you back.


Is it (your family worth it???) worth the risk of losing your idols? I gave them to you. I answered those secret prayers, those desires and wants. They are there for your fulfillment because you asked for them.

So, will you follow me to the very end?


Love- Men love is not a weakness. Love is a gift from me. Do you not see it all around you? I created love. Even the animals care and love one another. There is no greater love than one that dies for another. Just like my son!!!


Hate is weakness. Anger is weakness. Rage is weakness. Adultery and fornication is weakness.


It takes great strength to love. I give it liberally.


Pray for my heart towards your fellow man, pray for a greater love towards me. Some of you do not know me or love me as you should. It is OK because you are here. Today is the day your life changes. Asked for more. Ask me. I will show you many mysteries about me. Seek me with an insatiable hunger. I see your heart, I reward your efforts.


Lastly my love is great for you. I gave you free will to love me back, to choose honor and goodness, to be obedient to my laws.


Love is my greatest commandment. My word is my love letter to my people. One must die to self and pick up their cross and follow me.

It is my desire to say to you well done my good and faithful servant enter into the joys of the Lord because I know you you know me. Will you follow me to the very end?

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page