top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A warning to California and all pastors

Updated: Jan 14, 2020


Given October 11th 2019 California you have failed to listen, you barely looked up when I took your power. Yes I allowed the scheme of the devil to get your attention. (This also showed my people their weakness's). Go and get your final preparations now!!! The church will not encourage you. What did your grandma do? Think of her as you go about your lives. The wicked know more than most of my church. Where are you? Why do you continue to fail to heed my call??? So be it, your trials will be just as difficult as a wicked ones. Only you are my foolish virgins. Those who pray and fast bless you. Your rewards are and will be great ones. Hold fast to all that is me. Buckle up, things are about to change forever. Anything you need, you must do it now. Be wise as serpents, harmless is doves, my love's. I will provide your shortfalls, but, do not expect me to do it all for you as a foolish virgins do. I have warned you through my prophets, my people and the ones who you call crazy. When my event starts, you will know you are the crazy one!!! Do not wait, do not be late or you will join those who weep bitterly and seek to kill their pastors for their evil ways. That is my judgment for many of them. They will die at the hands of their flock. (These are the pastors that refuse to teach about sin, holiness and righteousness. Repentance. Who are offended by my word. Who fail to warn my people about what's coming. Many of you know, but, you fear man more than you fear me. Woe woe woe to you who fail to preach my word and my truth.) Prepare, prepare, prepare Meditate on hosea 4:6 and live it. Is not too late if you start today. My love's remind yourselves of my love for you. I weep as I say this, my love runs deep, no words, it flows like a river for those who are mine. Read Song of Solomon chapter 3, chapter 4 verses 1 through 15. I love all mankind, please come, please answer my call. Love Jesus yeshua hamashiach Proverbs 6:7-19 Acts 18:19-28 Romans 6:15-23 Colossians 3:16-25 Deuteronomy 6:7-12 Revelation 6:17 Psalms 91, 62, 86 Pray over this. I am merely a vessel to deliver a message

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page