top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A word of knowledge


Warning from above-Roxanne

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message:https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/a-word-of-knowledge


Message received June 15, 2021


A word of knowledge


My children, can you feel the tide changing? Are you starting to understand how family and friends would turn upon one another and why it was prophesied?


My word is true, sharper than any two edged sword. What was old is new again. What is new came from the days of old.


My sheep know my voice. They seek the shelter of their shepherd. They understand there are wolves outside the fence lines waiting to devour anyone who strays from my will and ways. Please walk in obedience to me. I do not protect those who are not mine. Yes, I hear, move and breathe upon those you love and pray for, ultimately it is their choice. The lost needs you to stand in the gap Ezekiel 22:30, on their behalf until they walk righteously before me. At some point, (all of them are different), I will hand them over to themselves. There will be no further provision for them.


Move on and pray for someone who has never heard the good news, the gospel. Believe it or not, your home (country) is full of people who do not know about me. It is not my will that any man should perish.

Some of you seek a word of knowledge from me. Some who come to this page. Some who have not yet to visit.


WFA-Comments: A Word of knowledge can apply to more than one person. When you hear these, and the Holy Spirit moves upon you, that message is for you or could be for someone you know.


There is a young man, young twenties. You are devastated by your family's choices and the effect CV has had on your family. You are looking at your situation through your eyes, not mine. I am the God of possibilities. All things are possible in my kingdom, but, you do not know me well enough to trust me with your family. I gave them to you. I love them more than you. Bring your petitions to my throne room daily. Watch what I do. Not only will it change them, it will change you too.


There is an older woman, 50 years old plus, you are single, you are alone. You fear what is coming. Have you brought this to my feet? Do you have any idea how much I love you? I gave everything so you could have life. I did not bring you this far to abandon you. I know you were abandoned and you fear that from me. I will never ever leave you or forsake you, (that goes for all of my children). I will give you specific instructions when the time comes. Obey me, you will go on to carry out your final assignment. Woman of God, you are a warrior. A quiet one, nevertheless, a warrior.


There is a young woman in her early twenties. You are married. Your husband does not have the same walk you have. Take heart daughter, I am your husband. We are equally yoked. Do not be discouraged. As my judgment's come, he will believe. Be ready, be organized, he will be on board very soon and also becoming a great student of my word. In these final days, You two will be the neighborhood street ministers. You will teach the lost neighbors about me. The Bible and all things Jesus, Holy Spirit and God will be illegal. I will keep you safe and direct your paths.


There is a single older gentleman on a fixed income. You can barely afford your living expenses let alone buy extra food. You have something much more valuable, your mind.

(spiritually astute and exemplary lifeskills, something not well appreciated by many). When the famine hits, chaos ensues and consumes your neighborhood, you will be adopted by a family who has plenty for you too. They do not have the knowledge that you do. You will be teaching them and offering your wisdom and assistance. They do not know this, I will put you heavy on their hearts and suddenly you will be with them.


There is a 9 year old girl who met me before she could talk. She knows me. She lives with a family who does not believe in me nor have they set foot in a church. They think she has a highly active imagination. Take heart my little one. One day they will see that it has been she and I all this time. I will use this little one to bring her family and extended family to repentance and relationship (with me).


Many Of you have pets and worry about how to care for them more than yourselves. Expect the unexpected. I am the God of provision. I love and care for all of that you love and care for. Trust me to provide for you in all things.


This there is a family, young with small children, 3, you have been faithful and true to me. Yet you, are concerned about the coming days and your small children being protected. I reward those who follow me, faithful and true. I will hide you under the shelter of my wings. The enemy sees a field, not a house. They will pass you by. You will minister to those who remain. Boldly share the good news, I come quickly,(once, the land, USA is invaded by China.) Keep your eyes on me.


A note for California: The powers that be will steal your food production under the guise of a drought. The rest of the bread basket of the USA has been flooded out year over year in order to create great upset and disrupt your crops. Your reserves are gone. Your government is shipping what is left to other countries. I have allowed this because you rejected me. You failed to repent and have mocked my people, prophets and messengers for many years now, asking where is your God, where is the great tribulation? Here it is sitting right upon you. Now you will know I am God, I am the Lord and great I am.


Seek me while I can be found so your judgment is not the same as the wicked and I will show you mercy.


California the enemy will deprive many communities of their water forcing them to relocate. The enemy will also force thousands from their homes permanently because of fires. There will be nothing available to rebuild. Those homes will be a total loss. Existing towns and cities will experience devastating housing shortages. If you live in California and have not spoken to me about your living situation do so now. My people who follow and obey me are already set or soon will be. This is why relationship with me is critical.


How to get your answer? Fast, pray, fleece, cast lots, test the spirits, Get 2 - 3 confirmations. Confirmation comes from people, places, signs, songs, phone calls, things. Be on the lookout. Now do you understand?


Any fear from this word is not of me. I am the God of action, living, jealous, loving, holy and fair. Should this concern you? Yes. This is why many will notice my true followers are at peace. They do not live in fear. They live in today. The past is the past and the future has enough problems. They plan for the future, live in the present.


Do not be fooled by the summertime false sense of security. The enemy is projecting the idea of freedom and security. Do not be fooled. He is using this to fulfill his upcoming devastating destructive plans against humanity. The Anti-Christ says peace and safety, enjoy the summer. Then he follows up with a devastating, destructive blow.

My children, do not trust anything that is not of me. Do not relax in the world. Stay aware, always pray, ask before you go anywhere.


AMP version

Given with the word:

Ezekiel 22:30 30I searched for a man among them who would build up the wall and stand in the gap before Me for [the sake of] the land, that I would not destroy it, but I found no one [not even one]. Proverbs 22:8-14 8He who sows injustice will reap [a harvest of] trouble, And the rod of his wrath [with which he oppresses others] will fail. 9He who is generous will be blessed, For he gives some of his food to the poor. 10Drive out the scoffer, and contention will go away; Even strife and dishonor will cease. 11He who loves purity of heart And whose speech is gracious will have the king as his friend. 12The eyes of the LORD keep guard over knowledge and the one who has it, But He overthrows the words of the treacherous. 13The lazy one [manufactures excuses and] says, “There is a lion outside! I will be killed in the streets [if I go out to work]!” 14The mouth of an immoral woman is a deep pit [deep and inescapable]; He who is cursed by the LORD [because of his adulterous sin] will fall into it. Colossions 3:5 -11 5So put to death and deprive of power the evil longings of your earthly body [with its sensual, self-centered instincts] immorality, impurity, sinful passion, evil desire, and greed, which is [a kind of] idolatry [because it replaces your devotion to God]. 6Because of these [sinful] things the [divine] wrath of God is coming [b]on the sons of disobedience [those who fail to listen and who routinely and obstinately disregard God’s precepts], 7and in these [sinful things] you also once walked, when you were habitually living in them [without the knowledge of Christ]. 8But now rid yourselves [completely] of all these things: anger, rage, malice, slander, and obscene (abusive, filthy, vulgar) language from your mouth. 9Do not lie to one another, for you have stripped off the old self with its evil practices, 10and have put on the new [spiritual] self who is being continually renewed in true knowledge in the image of Him who created the new self-- 11a renewal in which there is no [distinction between] Greek and Jew, circumcised and uncircumcised, [nor between nations whether] [c]barbarian or [d]Scythian, [nor in status whether] slave or free, but Christ is all, and in all [so believers are equal in Christ, without distinction]. Psalms 103:1-5 1Bless and affectionately praise the LORD, O my soul, And all that is [deep] within me, bless His holy name. 2Bless and affectionately praise the LORD, O my soul, And do not forget any of His benefits; 3Who forgives all your sins, Who heals all your diseases; 4Who redeems your life from the pit, Who crowns you [lavishly] with lovingkindness and tender mercy; 5Who satisfies your years with good things, So that your youth is renewed like the [soaring] eagle. 1 John 1:1-10 1[I am writing about] what existed from the beginning, what [a]we have heard, what we have seen with our eyes, what we have looked at and touched with our hands, concerning the Word of Life [the One who existed even before the beginning of the world, Christ]-- 2and the Life [an aspect of His being] was manifested, and we have seen [it as eyewitnesses] and testify and declare to you [the Life], the eternal Life who was [already existing] with the Father and was [actually] made visible to us [His followers]-- 3what we have seen and heard we also proclaim to you, so that you too may have fellowship [as partners] with us. And indeed our fellowship [which is a distinguishing mark of born-again believers] is with the Father, and with His Son Jesus Christ. 4We are writing these things to you so that our joy [in seeing you included] may be made complete [by having you share in the joy of salvation]. 5This is the message [of God’s promised revelation] which we have heard from Him and now announce to you, that God is Light [He is holy, His message is truthful, He is perfect in righteousness], and in Him there is no darkness at all [no sin, no wickedness, no imperfection]. 6If we say that we have fellowship with Him and yet walk in the darkness [of sin], we lie and do not practice the truth; 7but if we [really] walk in the Light [that is, live each and every day in conformity with the precepts of God], as He Himself is in the Light, we have [true, unbroken] fellowship with one another [He with us, and we with Him], and the blood of Jesus His Son cleanses us from all sin [by erasing the stain of sin, keeping us cleansed from sin in all its forms and manifestations]. 8If we say we have no sin [refusing to admit that we are sinners], we delude ourselves and the truth is not in us. [His word does not live in our hearts.] 9If we [freely] admit that we have sinned and confess our sins, He is faithful and just [true to His own nature and promises], and will forgive our sins and cleanse us continually from all unrighteousness [our wrongdoing, everything not in conformity with His will and purpose]. 10If we say that we have not sinned [refusing to admit acts of sin], we make Him [out to be] a liar [by contradicting Him] and His word is not in us.

2 John 1:1 - 11 1The elder [of the church addresses this letter] to the elect (chosen) [a]lady and her children, whom I love in truth--and not only I, but also all who know and understand the truth-- 2because of the truth which lives in our hearts and will be with us forever: 3Grace, mercy, and peace (inner calm, a sense of spiritual well-being) will be with us, from God the Father and from Jesus Christ, the Father’s Son, in truth and love. 4I was greatly delighted to find some of your children walking in truth, just as we have been commanded by the Father. 5Now I ask you, lady, not as if I were writing to you a new commandment, but [simply reminding you of] the one which we have had from the beginning, that we [b]love and unselfishly seek the best for one another. 6And this is love: that we walk in accordance with His commandments and are guided continually by His precepts. This is the commandment, just as you have heard from the beginning, that you should [always] walk in love. 7For many deceivers [heretics, posing as Christians] have gone out into the world, those who do not acknowledge and confess the coming of Jesus Christ in the flesh (bodily form). This [person, the kind who does this] is the deceiver and the [c]antichrist [that is, the antagonist of Christ]. 8Watch yourselves, so that you do not lose what we have accomplished together, but that you may receive a full and perfect reward [when He grants rewards to faithful believers]. 9Anyone who runs on ahead and does not remain in the doctrine of Christ [that is, one who is not content with what He taught], does not have God; but the one who continues to remain in the teaching [of Christ does have God], he has both the Father and the Son. 10If anyone comes to you and does not bring this teaching [but diminishes or adds to the doctrine of Christ], do not receive or welcome him into your house, and do not give him a greeting or any encouragement; 11for the one who gives him a greeting [who encourages him or wishes him success, unwittingly] participates in his evil deeds.

3 John 1:1 - 5 1The elder [of the church addresses this letter] to the beloved and esteemed Gaius, whom I love in truth. 2Beloved, I pray that in every way you may succeed and prosper and be in good health [physically], just as [I know] your soul prospers [spiritually]. 3For I was greatly pleased when [some of the] brothers came [from time to time] and testified to your [faithfulness to the] truth [of the gospel message], that is, how you are walking in truth. 4I have no greater joy than this, to hear that my [spiritual] children are living [their lives] in the truth. 5Beloved, you are acting faithfully in what you are providing for the brothers, and especially when they are strangers; Dueteronmy 3:22 - 25 22Do not fear them, for it is the LORD your God who is fighting for you.’ 23“Then I pleaded with the LORD at that time [for His favor], saying, 24‘O Lord GOD, You have only begun to show Your servant Your greatness and Your mighty hand; for what god is there in heaven or on earth that can do such works and mighty acts (miracles) as Yours? 25I pray, let me go over and see the good land that is beyond the Jordan, that good hill country [with Hermon] and Lebanon.’

Exodus 22:3 - 17 3But if the sun has risen, there will be bloodguilt for him. The thief [if he lives] must make [full] restitution; if he has nothing, then he shall be sold [as a slave to make restitution] for his theft. 4If the animal that he stole is found alive in his possession, whether it is ox or donkey or sheep, he shall pay double [for it]. 5“If a man causes a field or vineyard to be grazed bare or lets his livestock loose so that it grazes in another man’s field, he shall make restitution from the best of his own field and the best of his own vineyard. 6“If fire breaks out and spreads to thorn bushes so that the stacked grain or standing grain or the field is consumed, he who started the fire shall make full restitution. 7“If a man gives his neighbor money or [other] goods to keep [for him while he is away] and it is stolen from the neighbor’s house, then, if the thief is caught, he shall pay double [for it]. 8If the thief is not caught, the owner of the house shall appear before the judges [who act in God’s name], to determine whether or not he had stolen his neighbor’s goods. 9For every offense involving property, whether it concerns ox, donkey, sheep, clothing, or any piece of lost property, which another identifies as his, the case of both parties shall come before the judges [who act in God’s name]. Whomever the judges pronounce guilty shall pay double to his neighbor. 10“If a man gives his neighbor a donkey or an ox or a sheep or any [other] animal to keep [for him], and it dies or is injured or taken away while no one is looking, 11then an oath before the LORD shall be made by the two of them that he has not taken his neighbor’s property; and the owner of it shall accept his word and not require him to make restitution. 12But if it is actually stolen from him [when in his care], he shall make restitution to its owner. 13If it is torn to pieces [by some predator or by accident], let him bring the mangled carcass as evidence; he shall not make restitution for what was torn to pieces. 14“And if a man borrows an animal from his neighbor, and it gets injured or dies while its owner is not with it, the borrower shall make full restitution. 15But if the owner is with it [when the damage is done], the borrower shall not make restitution. If it was hired, the damage is included in [the price of] its fee. 16“If a man seduces a virgin who is not betrothed, and lies with her, he must pay a dowry (marriage price) for her to be his wife. 17If her father absolutely refuses to give her to him, he must [still] pay money equivalent to the dowry of virgins.

2 Peter 8:1-19 8For as these qualities are yours and are increasing [in you as you grow toward spiritual maturity], they will keep you from being useless and unproductive in regard to the true knowledge and greater understanding of our Lord Jesus Christ. 9For whoever lacks these qualities is blind--shortsighted [closing his spiritual eyes to the truth], having become oblivious to the fact that he was cleansed from his old sins. 10Therefore, believers, be all the more diligent to make certain about His calling and choosing you [be sure that your behavior reflects and confirms your relationship with God]; for by [f]doing these things [actively developing these virtues], you will never stumble [in your spiritual growth and will live a life that leads others away from sin]; 11for in this way entry into the eternal kingdom of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ will be abundantly provided to you. 12Therefore, I will always be ready to remind you of these things, even though you already know them and are established in the truth which is [g]held firmly in your grasp. 13I think it right, as long as I am in this earthly tent, to inspire you by reminding you, 14knowing that the laying aside of this earthly tent of mine is imminent, as our Lord Jesus Christ has made clear to me. 15Moreover, I will diligently endeavor [to see to it] that even after my departure you will be able, at all times, to call these things to mind. 16For we did not follow cleverly devised stories or myths when we made known to you the power and coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, but we were [h]eyewitnesses of His majesty [His grandeur, His authority, His sovereignty]. 17For when He was invested with honor and [the radiance of the [i]Shekinah] glory from God the Father, such a voice as this came to Him from the [splendid] Majestic Glory [in the bright cloud that overshadowed Him, saying], [j]“This is My Son, My Beloved Son in whom I am well-pleased and delighted”-- 18and we [actually] heard this voice made from heaven when we were together with Him on the holy mountain. 19So we have the prophetic word made more certain. You do well to pay [close] attention to it as to a lamp shining in a dark place, until the day dawns and light breaks through the gloom and the [k]morning star arises in your hearts. 20[l]But understand this first of all, that no prophecy of Scripture is a matter of or comes from one’s own [personal or special] interpretation, 21for no prophecy was ever made by an act of human will, but men moved by the Holy Spirit spoke from God.

End-

157 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page