top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

A worldwide warning for those who call themselves christians, the wicked and a description of heaven

Updated: Jan 14, 2020


Given August 18 , 2019


Hello everyone I'm so sorry I missed this word, I was reviewing my notes and I found this. With that said it makes me think that this word was not to be released until now, almost 2 months later!!! So here it is. May God richly bless you. Please pray over this and all I post.



Daughter I have a word for you. It is important. The hour has come. In an instant your world changes-Worldwide


Worldwide events coming so large even my most faithful shall be shaken. Have faith my children, this is for your stubborn brothers and sisters.


Speak my words. Speak to my prophets.


I take notice of you, mine and his. My people must learn to discern. Don't you have my spirit in you? Those who belong to me, serve me and obey me and shall not be deceived.


Read Hosea 4:6


My people perish for lack of knowledge, because you do not know me or my word. My heart breaks for what is coming. I must fulfill my word, it will not return void. My true followers know this,.


I love you, I did not forget you. I am here for you. Come and sup with me a while, refresh yourselves before the coming calamities.

Volcanoe erupt: California

Earthquakes: California and the New Madrid fault line.


My nation will be divided by your king America and I will repay him with my judgment. He does not serve me, but he does serve my purpose. This is the difference my people did you catch that?


My prophets are tired, my remnant weary, yet those who remain and called by my name refuse to learn about me. I will spew you out of my mouth in that day church of Laodicea. You will experience my father's wrath because your heart was hard.


Prepare for famine, food shortages, general supply shortages. Your king fulfills my great revelation. Be my children of light in these last days. If you belong to a church make Sure it is not dead. Walk in fullness of my spirit in order to prick the hearts of those who are lost. Show no restraint, time for boldness. The devil is Consuming all with the fire from h***, he is raging. Do not fear this, he fears you my children.


All these things must come to pass. Please do not be that person who says I wish I would have done more to prepare. I am your provider, your guide, your God. Many voices tried to draw drown out mine. If you are far from me, you will not be able to hear my leading. Seek me now, my foolish virgins. Do not be found wanting my love's. I seek those who are bold, nothing to lose, walking in complete faith for these final hours. Stand up, be accounted for my people. Each one has a purpose in this final harvest. Remember your faithfullness will be rewarded in the Kingdom to come.


Many wonder in their minds what that is like (heaven). It Is peaceful, order, love, companionship, eyes filled with overwhelming(human view) beauty. The flowers Sing, the animals talk and sing my praises. All goodness is there. Children laugh, play and climb upon my lap without fear. Joy overwhelming joy. Remember what you work towards. The father wants all to come home. This is why you have this final opportunity to repent and come home. This will be best understood with deep study and prayer my love's. Many mysteries are revealed to those who press into me with great hunger and thirst.


Brace yourselves. Remember my words to the prophets, hide my word in your hearts. Be prepared to meet me any time. I will bring my merciful ones home first so they do not have to see the horror of my father's judgment. *I have not assigned any of you more than you can bear. Hide in me.

Love Jesus, Jehovah Jiryra


* This means you can handle anything!!! Will you like it? Probably not. Nevertheless, draw strength from that assurance. DO NOT GIVE UP EVER!!!


Pslams 91, 20

Micah 3:4-12

Acts 2:38-40

Proverbs 3:1-12

Romans 8:8-16

Revelation 6:12-17




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page