top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Act now



Warning from above-Roxanne


Message received: June 2-2021


Website:https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message:https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/act-now


Act now


Darkness has fallen upon the Earth


My children. Listen carefully. More evil spirits have fallen upon the Earth. The great deception will soon tempt all who reside on Earth. Those who are truly mine know my voice. They will not fall for the enemy's tricks and schemes.

( You must increase your communication with God. Praying in the spirit. Being thankful, loving him and of course warfare prayers. Give yourself enough time to feel your prayers and the presence of the holy spirit, not just rattle them off out the door)


The enemy brings his deception and I allow it to test the hearts of all who live on Earth, including my children. Do not fear this!!!! I have equipped you for this. Think you do not feel equipped? Dig in, search me out. A sincere heart is all I am looking for. Take comfort in this. You are all being tested. When you leave here you will have heavenly responsibilities. You will rule and reign with me. Heaven is a beautiful place. Joyful, with purpose, love, completeness, your family and enjoyment of them, your pets, your homes taylored to who you are. Everything you love here, design and colors all you. And of course my Father, Holy Spirit and me, Jesus. You will find I have a sense of humour. I love to spend time with my children. You were created for fellowship with me.


Start your fellowship with me now. I will give you peace, rest and relief from the cares of this world. Do not count loss here on Earth. You gain all you lose here and more in heaven. There is so much more. Please do not put us in a Box. We can do anything. The key is, what is your motive? Does it ultimately serve the Kingdom? Ask - remember I have plans for each of you, not to hurt you, but to benefit your life. Test me. Taste and see the Lord is good .


My children - it is extremely important you take these final days to learn my word, come visit me in The Secret Place and shed your sinful habits. If you do this now - what comes at you will rattle you, but, it will not shake your faith. You must build your confidence in me.


To those who have not accepted me or recently have. Do not fear your lack of knowledge of me. If you do not hesitate and obey me, you too will hear my voice. I am pouring out my spirit upon all flesh. Old men will dream dreams and young men will have visions. My prophets and messengers will publish general words for all to read.


ACT NOW!!!! The ark door, (safety), is closing. You do not want to fight through refinements which should have already taken place. Trust me. No person here on Earth is worth your salvation. No - NOT One!!! Do not give away your birth right because of anger, bitterness or unforgiveness. Allow me to be their judge and know this, I WILL judge them harshly. I understand the damage. I understand and so does the enemy. The struggles of unforgiveness and moving past that. I know you hurt. YES I DO. You have to give that pain to me of your own free will. I cannot take it. You have to give it. Please do children.


Take this moment to give it all to me. Ask me to take it, I will refresh you. Then you can move forward into the powerful walk I always intended for you. You must love me more than anything else. Remember I am the Giver. Do not put anything above me. Remember this prayer it works for everything:

NKJV Mathew 6:8-15

Jesus spoke this:

8“Therefore do not be like them. For your Father knows the things you have need of before you ask Him. 9In this manner, therefore, pray: Our Father in heaven, Hallowed be Your name. 10Your kingdom come. Your will be done On earth as it is in heaven. 11Give us this day our daily bread. 12And forgive us our debts, As we forgive our debtors. 13And do not lead us into temptation, But deliver us from the evil one. For Yours is the kingdom and the power and the glory forever. Amen. 14“For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. 15But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.


Remember - I come in the cloud's - your spirits will recognize me. Do not be fooled by your emotions when the enemy brings their saviour. They will all be cast into the Lake of fire.


Remind the enemy he is under your feet Luke 10:19 Command him to flee. He does not have access to read your mind. That belongs to me. This is why he is trying to break the DNA code and implant electronic chips into humanity. This is why he has launched Starlink and drones. You can pray for protection against all these things. It is your part to do. I gave you charge over the angels. They are here to serve you. Make sure your prayers are not hindered with sin. Then ask -


Following me is not passive my children. If you want to serve me, you must handle these things I have shown you in order to optimise your ability to hear my spirit within you.


I love you. Stay strong in spirit. The ones around you need you to remain peaceful, humble and strong in your faith!


Take action in all things I have already spoken to you about. Supply chains will break. Everything will be a commodity. I have not asked you to do anything outside the means that I have provided to you. Pray about all things going forward - every time you leave your homes - any vacations planned, some areas are not safe to travel. Ask me directly if it is OK to go. You will be fully reliant on me until I come for you. Going outside of us, could be devastating. Ask daily.


Given with the message


NKJV

Joel 2:28 28“And it shall come to pass afterward That I will pour out My Spirit on all flesh; Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, Your old men shall dream dreams, Your young men shall see visions.


Proverbs 3:5 - 6

5Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; 6In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.


Colossions 4:1 - 5

5Walk in wisdom toward those who are outside, redeeming the time. 6Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.


Habakkuk 4:11 - 19

11The sun and moon stood still in their habitation; At the light of Your arrows they went, At the shining of Your glittering spear. 12You marched through the land in indignation; You trampled the nations in anger. 13You went forth for the salvation of Your people, For salvation with Your Anointed. You struck the head from the house of the wicked, By laying bare from foundation to neck. Selah 14You thrust through with his own arrows The head of his villages. They came out like a whirlwind to scatter me; Their rejoicing was like feasting on the poor in secret. 15You walked through the sea with Your horses, Through the heap of great waters. 16When I heard, my body trembled; My lips quivered at the voice; Rottenness entered my bones; And I trembled in myself, That I might rest in the day of trouble. When he comes up to the people, He will invade them with his troops. 17Though the fig tree may not blossom, Nor fruit be on the vines; Though the labor of the olive may fail, And the fields yield no food; Though the flock may be cut off from the fold, And there be no herd in the stalls— 18Yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will joy in the God of my salvation. 19The Lord God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, And He will make me walk on my high hills.


Luke 10:19

19Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you.

Revelation 1:7 - 8 7Behold, He is coming with clouds, and every eye will see Him, even they who pierced Him. And all the tribes of the earth will mourn because of Him. Even so, Amen. 8“I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End,” says the Lord, “who is and who was and who is to come, the Almighty.” Acts 1:9 - 11 9Now when He had spoken these things, while they watched, He was taken up, and a cloud received Him out of their sight. 10And while they looked steadfastly toward heaven as He went up, behold, two men stood by them in white apparel, 11who also said, “Men of Galilee, why do you stand gazing up into heaven? This same Jesus, who was taken up from you into heaven, will so come in like manner as you saw Him go into heaven.” Luke 24:50 - 53 50And He led them out as far as Bethany, and He lifted up His hands and blessed them. 51Now it came to pass, while He blessed them, that He was parted from them and carried up into heaven. 52And they worshiped Him, and returned to Jerusalem with great joy, 53and were continually in the temple praising and blessing God. Amen. Colossions 1:16 16For by Him all things were created that are in heaven and that are on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or dominions or principalities or powers. All things were created through Him and for Him. Genesis1:26-28 26Then God said, “Let Us make man in Our image, according to Our likeness; let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the air, and over the cattle, over all the earth and over every creeping thing that creeps on the earth.” 27So God created man in His own image; in the image of God He created him; male and female He created them. 28Then God blessed them, and God said to them, “Be fruitful and multiply; fill the earth and subdue it; have dominion over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the air, and over every living thing that moves on the earth.” 1 Corinthians 1:8 8who will also confirm you to the end, that you may be blameless in the day of our Lord Jesus Christ. James 4:13 - 14

13Come now, you who say, “Today or tomorrow we will go to such and such a city, spend a year there, buy and sell, and make a profit”; 14whereas you do not know what will happen tomorrow. For what is your life? It is even a vapor that appears for a little time and then vanishes away.


John 14:12-14

12“Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father. 13And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.


Esau gave up his Birthright.We also have a birthright to claim, our salvation.


John 1:12 - 14

12But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, to those who believe in His name: 13who were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God.


Genesis 25:29 - 34

29Now Jacob cooked a stew; and Esau came in from the field, and he was weary. 30And Esau said to Jacob, “Please feed me with that same red stew, for I am weary.” Therefore his name was called Edom. 31But Jacob said, “Sell me your birthright as of this day.” 32And Esau said, “Look, I am about to die; so what is this birthright to me?” 33Then Jacob said, “Swear to me as of this day.” So he swore to him, and sold his birthright to Jacob. 34And Jacob gave Esau bread and stew of lentils; then he ate and drank, arose, and went his way. Thus Esau despised his birthright.

Deuteronomy 21:17

17But he shall acknowledge the son of the unloved wife as the firstborn by giving him a double portion of all that he has, for he is the beginning of his strength; the right of the firstborn is his.


Romans 8:16

16The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God,


Hebrews 12:16-17

16lest there be any fornicator or [f]profane person like Esau, who for one morsel of food sold his birthright. 17For you know that afterward, when he wanted to inherit the blessing, he was rejected, for he found no place for repentance, though he sought it diligently with tears.

END -





Sent via the Samsung Galaxy Note9, an AT&T 5G Evolution capable smartphone


119 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page