top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

ALL THINGS HIDDEN

Updated: May 18, 2021



RECIEVED 3-2-21

Warning from above- Roxanne

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/all-things-hidden

My children, all things are being hidden from you by the enemy. Disasters and judgments, are happening worldwide. ( so you do not make the connection with Mathew chapters 24-25, Revelation 6, Luke 21, Mark 13, for starters). This is to drive my wayward children back to me. Anger towards me or to say I am not a loving father does not come from me. It is another lie from the enemy. I chastise those I love. It keeps my children walking with me. If I were to let you go, wouldn't that mean it I hate you like the father in proverbs 13:24?


Free will is what you have. Free to choose me or the enemy. Choose whom this day you will serve because tomorrow will not come for many. Hell has opened her mouth wider to consume the souls who continue to reject me. This breaks my heart.


I ask not only you pray for others, pray for yourselves. Give it all to me. Your brokeness, your anger, resentment, strife, broken bodies, broken Hearts, your worries and fears. Give it all. In exchange I give you life anew. A joyful heart in times of darkness and sorrow. A new song of salvation. A contagious spirit for me so you can bring your friends to me.


Purge-

Purge all of it. Even if you do not see it, I do. Allow me to give you a full heart cleanse. You will need this for the next leg of your journeys. Trust me!!! I love you so much. I wish you could see what I do. When I look at you. Do not let the devil devalue your self worth. I made you!!! NOT HIM.


Stop listening to him.


You ask how? Purge yourselves of all that is his. Get rid of all temptations. Fill those voids with prayer and supplication. Sing a new song to me. Study my word. I will take you on the journey of your lives. All you have to do is ask. Then wait on me. I will show you. I will rest your body and your mind. Come away with me. Give all of you to me. No more holding back my children.


For the wicked-


Your time is short. Your rage is rampant. Many have already been turned over to reprobate minds. Some of you fear him more than the God who created you, me!!! The great I AM.


Why do you care what he thinks? Join me while you still have breath in your lungs. The wicked ones have been drawn to places of judgement, either to visit or to live. Choose me while you still can. Otherwise you join the wicked ones and his angels into eternal damnation. There are no friends, no parties, no fun. Do not believe him. Weeping wailing and gnashing of teeth.


Alone-


Repent before it's too late.

(Simply put-this means commit yourself to Jesus and live his way instead of your way).


You have been warned. One day every knee will bow and every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord. Everyone!


Whether you believe in me or not, you shall bow and confess.


Love Jesus, Yeshua Hamashiach


Scriptures given with word

NKJV


Proverbs 3:13-19

3Let not mercy and truth forsake you; Bind them around your neck, Write them on the tablet of your heart, 4And so find favor and [a]high esteem In the sight of God and man.

5Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; 6In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall [b]direct your paths.

7Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the Lord and depart from evil. 8It will be health to your [c]flesh, And strength[d] to your bones.

9Honor the Lord with your possessions, And with the firstfruits of all your increase; 10So your barns will be filled with plenty, And your vats will overflow with new wine.

11My son, do not despise the chastening of the Lord, Nor detest His correction; 12For whom the Lord loves He corrects, Just as a father the son in whom he delights.

13Happy is the man who finds wisdom, And the man who gains understanding; 14For her proceeds are better than the profits of silver, And her gain than fine gold. 15She is more precious than rubies, And all the things you may desire cannot compare with her. 16Length of days is in her right hand, In her left hand riches and honor. 17Her ways are ways of pleasantness, And all her paths are peace. 18She is a tree of life to those who take hold of her, And happy are all who [e]retain her.

19The Lord by wisdom founded the earth; By understanding He established the heavens;


Acts 5:17-32


17Then the high priest rose up, and all those who were with him (which is the sect of the Sadducees), and they were filled with [a]indignation, 18and laid their hands on the apostles and put them in the common prison. 19But at night an angel of the Lord opened the prison doors and brought them out, and said, 20“Go, stand in the temple and speak to the people all the words of this life.”

21And when they heard that, they entered the temple early in the morning and taught. But the high priest and those with him came and called the [b]council together, with all the [c]elders of the children of Israel, and sent to the prison to have them brought.

Apostles on Trial Again

22But when the officers came and did not find them in the prison, they returned and reported, 23saying, “Indeed we found the prison shut securely, and the guards standing [d]outside before the doors; but when we opened them, we found no one inside!” 24Now when [e]the high priest, the captain of the temple, and the chief priests heard these things, they wondered what the outcome would be. 25So one came and told them, [f]saying, “Look, the men whom you put in prison are standing in the temple and teaching the people!”

26Then the captain went with the officers and brought them without violence, for they feared the people, lest they should be stoned. 27And when they had brought them, they set them before the council. And the high priest asked them, 28saying, “Did we not strictly command you not to teach in this name? And look, you have filled Jerusalem with your doctrine, and intend to bring this Man’s blood on us!”

29But Peter and the other apostles answered and said: “We ought to obey God rather than men. 30The God of our fathers raised up Jesus whom you murdered by hanging on a tree. 31Him God has exalted to His right hand to be Prince and Savior, to give repentance to Israel and forgiveness of sins. 32And we are His witnesses to these things, and so also is the Holy Spirit whom God has given to those who obey Him.”


Colossians 3:10-11


10and have put on the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him, 11where there is neither Greek nor Jew, circumcised nor uncircumcised, barbarian, Scythian, slave nor free, but Christ is all and in all.


Romans 8:11-13


11But if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead dwells in you, He who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies [d]through His Spirit who dwells in you.

Sonship Through the Spirit

12Therefore, brethren, we are debtors—not to the flesh, to live according to the flesh. 13For if you live according to the flesh you will die; but if by the Spirit you put to death the deeds of the body, you will live.


Micah 3:4

4Then they will cry to the Lord,

But He will not hear them;

He will even hide His face from them at that time,

Because they have been evil in their deeds.


END -








80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page