top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Answer the call

Updated: Jan 14, 2020


Word was received August 2nd, 2019.

Daughter I have a word for you today.

Another month has flown by, this year almost gone. Where are my people? Where are my Warriors? I have called them, but, they always say tomorrow I will go. For some, tomorrow does not come. Where does that leave them? It leaves them at my judgment seat to be eternally dammed for a little pleasure here on Earth.

My people, you are washed into deception and you do not see it. You think you worship me through your music, not so, that is Satan's music. You think you worship me at church, no, that is Satan's music and Satan's message.

Woe Woe Woe to the inhabiters of the Earth. To those who refuse to see the signs of the Times they are in. They perish for lack of knowledge. They perish because they choose to bury their heads into the sand.

Woe Woe Woe to the inhabitents of this nation, to those who have rejected my son. I will forget you, your children, and your children's children. Woe Woe Woe to you who slander my son, who slander my people. Your punishment is worse of all.

Time goes on, they marry, they give in marriage. Woe to them for sudden destruction comes upon them. Fire-and-brimstone, tidle waves on the East and West Coast of America. Woe Woe Woe to this generation of murderers and vipers. Your day with me has been assigned. Your punishment preset. I already know the beginning from the ending, but, I must allow free will to play out. That is my law. Judgments are happening all over the world. Do you see them? You must dig deep as the stories are hidden. This is why I will grab this whole planet and shake it. All the inhabitants will then know I am God. There will be no hiding or denying me. I am the great I am, holy, righteous and just. Return to me my people before it is too late. No more time to waste. No more time. My remnant, hang on my love's. Do not give up. Keep praying, keep reaching, keep trying. Some will come. The harvest is ripe, the laborers are few.

I need each of you at your battle stations. Prepare for a battle of the life time.

Satan in this furious. He has little time left. I have mine and he has his. He knows I win in the end. I always win. I will not be mocked.

Prepare prepare prepare. War is coming. Supplies scarce. Hide them, hide your things that you do not want stolen.

I come quickly for you my love's. Listen very intently for my voice. I will be giving assignments, wisdom and direction.

Love Jesus

Given with the message

Proverbs 8:32-36

Micah 3:5-9

Colossians 3:10-17

Romans 8:5 -15

Revelation 6:10-17

Be a good Bearean, acts 17:11, search the scriptures daily to see if it is so.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page