top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Be about my Father's business

Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/be-about-my-father-s-business


Message received March 19th 2022


Be about my Father's business


My children,


I need you to focus. The time for me to come is not yet. You have much to do before I come. There are many things which must take place. But, I tell you this as well, my timing is fluid because the coming events are fluid. My Father slows down or speeds up events at his will and pleasure. Remember all that HE is and does is perfect. You may not see that through your own pain or sorrow, but, you will. Watch the events, be about my father's business. For now is your time to shine in my father's glory. You will walk in newness of power, a refreshing rain and annointing. You will feel like new. Your concerns will go from when to wait there is more to do.


There is much for you to do. Many souls to save. My children, this will be the best of times for you, the worst of times for the wicked ones. You will do signs and wonders, miracles which will even marvel many of you. This is why I set aside this time for you. (“Covid”) If you know me, know who I am, would have done and will do for you, it is much easier for you to believe and understand.


This is why I continue to direct you to my word. Get to know ME, my will, my way. The ways of the father. How the Holy Spirit operates. This is why it is so important. There is much to do in a short span of time. Do not waste the time you have left trying to calculate my coming. This is a distraction of the enemy, to leave souls behind. I tell you again, focus on me. Be about my father's business. You will be rewarded for this obedience. These great times of trouble will be expediential. (WFA note- dictionary.com pertaining to or regulated by expediency.) I hear you say, I do not know what that means. I say, this is when trust and faith meet. Many have experienced this phenomena in your own lives. You do in expectation the results will come with the effort you put forth. Trust me, I promise, the rewards will be much greater than anything your flesh can accomplish.


For those who are not mine. Fear will grip you. It will be impossible for you to stand in the coming times. You cannot face my judgments without me as your Lord and savior. The flesh does not stand.


My children, now is the test of faith. Blessed are those who believe, but do not see. An extra Crown awaits you. For in the days of old I walked the Earth and they still did not believe. I give you extra blessings on Earth to help you through, for your faith in me.


Tribulation is upon you children. Those who know you are mine are watching and waiting to see what you will do (AND what happens to you) as I roll out my judgments.

Walk circumspectively ( WFA note- dictionary.com definition, in a careful and prudent way; discreetly:All preachers ought to work hard at living circumspectly, as they are called to be examples. during this time.) Remember, no matter what you see, no matter what you hear, if you are mine, I am with you. I will never leave you or forsake you. No matter your plight, do not lose faith because of the circumstances around you. I know what you need before you ask. Ask me for what you need. Pray for the needs of others.

The Times that come will be a great testing for all of humanity, but, if you forget everything I have taught you, remember this, I will never leave you or forsake you. I will be with you to the very end.


Reconciliation - now is the time of reconciliation my children. (We are having this in my own family) I have given an extra measure of grace for those relationships in order to bring restoration, forgiveness on both sides. Do not confuse this with those I removed from your lives. These are two separate circumstances. Those who are destined to come back into your lives were divided either by the enemy or because I was it was my will for a time because I was not first. Those who will experience this type of restoration, it is because you have reordered your lives and now walk with me. These relationships restored will now be to your benefit and theirs. You will need to lean on one another during the times to come. Do not misunderstand the difference, this is not to restore an equally yoked/godless relationships. You will know in your spirit. There there will be no doubt, I will tell you so. Remember the story of job. Your circle of family and friends may not be the same, but, you will be blessed to have a trustworthy circle of family and friends.


Those who are destined to be wicked will remain wicked, but, those, like the prodigal, see the error of their ways and will come running home. It is up to you to forgive the prodigal's, forgive those who cursed you out of their own ignorance. They were sent out into the unfriendly, ungodly world so they could recognize and appreciate my people, my will, and my ways.


These are the lessons learned to bring many back to me. The rest will remain in their sins and suffer the threand suffer the threshing and/or crushing needed to produce good fruit.


I call you again. To all you who are heavy Laden. I will give you rest. I am the prince of peace, the LORD of LORDS. No man comes to the father except through me, Jesus.


Won't you come? (WFA note- Flash vision of an outstretched hand), won't you come?


Read the entire book of haggai, 2 short chapters. This is an admonishment of God's people, the church.


NKJV

Target scriptures Haggai 1: 3 – 11, 13, 2: 23


3Then the word of the LORD came by Haggai the prophet, saying, 4“Is it time for you yourselves to dwell in your paneled houses, and this temple to lie in ruins?” 5Now therefore, thus says the LORD of hosts: “Consider your ways!

6“You have sown much, and bring in little;

You eat, but do not have enough;

You drink, but you are not filled with drink;

You clothe yourselves, but no one is warm;

And he who earns wages,

Earns wages to put into a bag with holes.”

7Thus says the LORD of hosts: “Consider your ways! 8Go up to the mountains and bring wood and build the temple, that I may take pleasure in it and be glorified,” says the LORD. 9“You looked for much, but indeed it came to little; and when you brought it home, I blew it away. Why?” says the LORD of hosts. “Because of My house that is in ruins, while every one of you runs to his own house. 10Therefore the heavens above you withhold the dew, and the earth withholds its fruit. 11For I called for a drought on the land and the mountains, on the grain and the new wine and the oil, on whatever the ground brings forth, on men and livestock, and on all the labor of your hands.”


13Then Haggai, the LORD’s messenger, spoke the LORD’s message to the people, saying, “I am with you, says the LORD.”

23‘In that day,’ says the LORD of hosts, ‘I will take you, Zerubbabel My servant, the son of Shealtiel,’ says the LORD, ‘and will make you like a signet ring; for I have chosen you,’ says the LORD of hosts.”


Isaiah 32: 10 – 14

10In a year and some days

You will be troubled, you complacent women;

For the vintage will fail,

The gathering will not come.

11Tremble, you women who are at ease;

Be troubled, you complacent ones;

Strip yourselves, make yourselves bare,

And gird sackcloth on your waists.

12People shall mourn upon their breasts

For the pleasant fields, for the fruitful vine.

13On the land of my people will come up thorns and briers,

Yes, on all the happy homes in the joyous city;

14Because the palaces will be forsaken,

The bustling city will be deserted.

The forts and towers will become lairs forever,

A joy of wild donkeys, a pasture of flocks—

John 1: 1 – 5

1In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. 2He was in the beginning with God. 3All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made. 4In Him was life, and the life was the light of men. 5And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.


Matthew 22: 29 – 33

29Jesus answered and said to them, “You are mistaken, not knowing the Scriptures nor the power of God. 30For in the resurrection they neither marry nor are given in marriage, but are like angels of God in heaven. 31But concerning the resurrection of the dead, have you not read what was spoken to you by God, saying, 32‘I am the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob’? God is not the God of the dead, but of the living.” 33And when the multitudes heard this, they were astonished at His teaching.


Mark 16:14-16

14Later He appeared to the eleven as they sat at the table; and He rebuked their unbelief and hardness of heart, because they did not believe those who had seen Him after He had risen. 15And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature. 16He who believes and is baptized will be saved; but he who does not believe will be condemned.


1 chronicles 16:34

34Oh, give thanks to the LORD, for He is good!

For His mercy endures forever.



How to prepare for eternity:


If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42


37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-



97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page