top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Darkness is upon you


Message received 8-31-21

Warning from above - Roxanne


Website: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:


Greetings Everyone!!!

In light of the worldwide worldwide chaos, if I am personally affected or I am thinking about a specific disaster anywhere, God will usually give me a word for those specific people/regions. This word has a lot about California and the rest of the United States because of our recent disasters.

Nevertheless, there is still much to gather for everyone worldwide, please hang in there.... This message definitely reflects God's tone/judgements worldwide.

As you study the word, you will find the Old Testament is the New Testament revealed. The New Testament is the Old Testament concealed. (With that said, do not let allow Augustin to plagiarize what Jesus already said in Luke 24:44 "These are the words which I spoke to you while I was still with you, that all things must be fulfilled which were written in the Law of Moses and the Prophets and the Psalms concerning Me.”)

Holy Spirit wants you to grasp this multilayered message. Study these 4 points and allow them to blend into the message as it is presented. You may have heard the term types and shadows. Noah is a type and shadow of Jesus, so is Moses and so on.

HE WANTS YOU TO SEE THE PROVISION OF SALVATION, O.T./N.T.

1. THEN- Noah's Ark in the Old Testament is the physical Ark, God's complete Protection. One door, one way in. Then Moses one door, the Red Sea, one way in and so on...God used a type of Jesus to bring salvation throughout the old testament. ONE WAY IN.

Amp Gen 7:11Then the LORD said to Noah, “Come into the ark, you with all your household, for you [alone] I have seen as righteous (doing what is right) before Me in this generation.

NKJV Exodus 14:13-15

2. NOW- Noahs Ark in the New Testament is through Jesus. Jesus is the modern day Ark, the only way into God's complete protection. One door, one way in.

Acts 4:11-12 11This Jesus is the STONE WHICH WAS DESPISED and REJECTED by you, THE BUILDERS, but WHICH BECAME THE CHIEF CORNERSTONE. 12And there is salvation in no one else; for there is no other name under heaven that has been given among people by which we must be saved [for God has provided the world no alternative for salvation].”

He wants you to understand we are in the days of Noah.


3. THEN- Days of Noah, Old Testament Gen 6:5-65The LORD saw that the wickedness (depravity) of man was great on the earth, and that every imagination or intent of the thoughts of his heart were only evil continually. 6The LORD regretted that He had made mankind on the earth, and He was [deeply] grieved in His heart.


4. NOW- Days of Noah, New Testament. Matt 24:37-3837For the coming of the Son of Man (the Messiah) will be just like the days of Noah. 38For as in those days before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the [very] day when Noah entered the ark, 39and they did not know or understand until the flood came and swept them all away; so will the coming of the Son of Man be [unexpected judgment].

Message starts:

My children - as the darkness seeps into every crevice of your land, you will stand out as my bright shining stars.

My judgments will now become harsher. Many still do not listen to the warnings. Repentance is very little. Soon they will come to the realization everything came for me. I am highly offended to hear the people say they have faith in the firefighters, faith in the government, faith in those who go before you. I say not so - you will learn who the great I am is. I send, I hold back, I allow, I do not allow. Those midnight miracles come from me, (as) answers to your prayers.

Share my love, share the gospel children. Time is very short. Hardened hearts are breaking. My harshness is matching the hardness of the hearts of the people. Do you see it? Many still do not credit me from saving what I gave them. It makes me weep. Pray for the lost hearts to be softened. As the days unfold and the losses are counted, Dixie, Caldor, Irma, even greater tragedies will come upon your land (USA). There will be Massive flooding and new Mega fires. No one is safe unless you hide under the shelter of my wings. Ask me, test me, obey me.

Some fires will be left to burn, waiting for winter rain to put them out. Your false sense of security will be shaken. Not one stitch of your evil nation will escape (USA). My children I have equipped you for these times, faint not. I will hide your eyes from the worst of it. It will be unbearable for my children to endure without my covering.

Things/life/home will never be the same again. Many of you left your homes for the last time. (Many thoughts came with this section...I felt this pertained mostly to those not under his covering. The others were not safe and told to move months or years ago, or moved into the path of danger against his will. This is between you and God.)

He also shared: All will be affected from obtrusive smoke to returning to islands within lost neighborhoods. Lost are communities such as those affected by Irma, Caldor fire: Which leveled Grizzly Flats, Dixie fire: Which Leveled Greenville, both were California towns.)

Do not look back at what you have lost. Look back to gather your memories, who you are and for moving forward in newness with me. I will turn your sorrows into joy. In the end, we win, remember this Earth will pass away.

My children, now is the time to stand. Will you endure to the end? I have equipped you to do so. Question: Are you willing to work for it, fight for it, endure for it? Will you trust me to guard you, provide for you, protect you? This is how You glorify Me and My Son. How will you show the lost you believe that I am real? Great things are coming to you. Signs, wonders and miracles. Will I find you standing faithful for me?

Remember when I said to take advantage of the quiet time I have given you. These past events are in part as to why. Households will begin to combine as housing shortages become evident. Where you once lived will be no more. You will be herded like the sheep that you are into areas the enemy wishes to keep you. Bondage is here. Nowhere to go but with me or serve the enemy. The choice will always be yours.

Massive chaos will continue to increase children.. Overwhelming some of you. I say to you, come closer, come closer to me. I have equipped you to bare every burden and heartbreak. Your job is to come closer. I will seal you from the distress, trust me. Do not falter, this is your time to shine.

Gather as many bibles as you can children gather your personal supplies for your household. If you obey me, your store house, no matter how big or small will remain full. Watch what I will do. Do not despair. I will come and provide at the appointed time. Again this is why I asked you to to develop your relationship with me. As the coming days will draw upon the reserves you have Created with me.

That is all. I speak peace, love, and comfort. Pause for a moment. Allow me to wrap my loving arms around you. I will give you rest - selah

Given with the message:

NKJV

Psalms 101:3 - 7

3I will set nothing wicked before my eyes;

I hate the work of those who fall away;

It shall not cling to me.

4A perverse heart shall depart from me;

I will not know wickedness.

5Whoever secretly slanders his neighbor,

Him I will destroy;

The one who has a haughty look and a proud heart,

Him I will not endure.

6My eyes shall be on the faithful of the land,

That they may dwell with me;

He who walks in a perfect way,

He shall serve me.

7He who works deceit shall not dwell within my house;

He who tells lies shall not continue in my presence.

(I cannot help but think that Jesus is getting very anxious for his bride. I keep getting this set of scriptures continuously is continuously, over the past year or so.)

SOS 4:8-15

8Come with me from Lebanon, my spouse,

With me from Lebanon.

Look from the top of Amana,

From the top of Senir and Hermon,

From the lions’ dens,

From the mountains of the leopards.

9You have ravished my heart,

My sister, my spouse;

You have ravished my heart

With one look of your eyes,

With one link of your necklace.

10How fair is your love,

My sister, my spouse!

How much better than wine is your love,

And the scent of your perfumes

Than all spices!

11Your lips, O my spouse,

Drip as the honeycomb;

Honey and milk are under your tongue;

And the fragrance of your garments

Is like the fragrance of Lebanon.

12A garden enclosed

Is my sister, my spouse,

A spring shut up,

A fountain sealed.

13Your plants are an orchard of pomegranates

With pleasant fruits,

Fragrant henna with spikenard,

14Spikenard and saffron,

Calamus and cinnamon,

With all trees of frankincense,

Myrrh and aloes,

With all the chief spices—

15A fountain of gardens,

A well of living waters,

And streams from Lebanon.


Joel 3:19-21

19“Egypt shall be a desolation,

And Edom a desolate wilderness,

Because of violence against the people of Judah,

For they have shed innocent blood in their land.

20But Judah shall abide forever,

And Jerusalem from generation to generation.

21For I will acquit them of the guilt of bloodshed, whom I had not acquitted;

For the Lord dwells in Zion.”

Titus 1:7-11

7For a bishop must be blameless, as a steward of God, not self-willed, not quick-tempered, not given to wine, not violent, not greedy for money, 8but hospitable, a lover of what is good, sober-minded, just, holy, self-controlled, 9holding fast the faithful word as he has been taught, that he may be able, by sound doctrine, both to exhort and convict those who contradict.

10For there are many insubordinate, both idle talkers and deceivers, especially those of the circumcision, 11whose mouths must be stopped, who subvert whole households, teaching things which they ought not, for the sake of dishonest gain.

Mark 11:23-25

23For assuredly, I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that those things he says will be done, he will have whatever he says. 24Therefore I say to you, whatever things you ask when you pray, believe that you receive them, and you will have them.

25“And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses.

Acts 9:31

31Then the churches throughout all Judea, Galilee, and Samaria had peace and were edified. And walking in the fear of the Lord and in the comfort of the Holy Spirit, they were multiplied.

Proverbs 23:6 - 9

6Do not eat the bread of a miser,

Nor desire his delicacies;

7For as he thinks in his heart, so is he.

“Eat and drink!” he says to you,

But his heart is not with you.

8The morsel you have eaten, you will vomit up,

And waste your pleasant words.

9Do not speak in the hearing of a fool,

For he will despise the wisdom of your words.

Hebrews 1:14

14Are they not all ministering spirits sent forth to minister for those who will inherit salvation?

Joshua 4:6-8

6that this may be a sign among you when your children ask in time to come, saying, ‘What do these stones mean to you?’ 7Then you shall answer them that the waters of the Jordan were cut off before the ark of the covenant of the Lord; when it crossed over the Jordan, the waters of the Jordan were cut off. And these stones shall be for a memorial to the children of Israel forever.”

8And the children of Israel did so, just as Joshua commanded, and took up twelve stones from the midst of the Jordan, as the Lord had spoken to Joshua, according to the number of the tribes of the children of Israel, and carried them over with them to the place where they lodged, and laid them down there.

Exodus 23:19-23

19The first of the firstfruits of your land you shall bring into the house of the Lord your God. You shall not boil a young goat in its mother’s milk. 20“Behold, I send an Angel before you to keep you in the way and to bring you into the place which I have prepared. 21Beware of Him and obey His voice; do not provoke Him, for He will not pardon your transgressions; for My name is in Him. 22But if you indeed obey His voice and do all that I speak, then I will be an enemy to your enemies and an adversary to your adversaries. 23For My Angel will go before you and bring you in to the Amorites and the Hittites and the Perizzites and the Canaanites and the Hivites and the Jebusites; and I will cut them off.


END-



88 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page