top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Do not be found wanting


Message:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/do-not-be-found-wanting

website: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

website: https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Do not be found wanting

Message received July 22nd 2021


My children, I know you are weary. Why don't you come to me for refreshment, spend time at my feet? In the quiet, just you and me. I will cleanse you, refresh you and make you feel new again. The time is not yet to restore your physical bodies.


Take notice of the enemy's tactics. He is wearing out my people, dividing them and then scattering them. Why do you still listen to this monster?! (Father is Very Very upset and hurt.) I restore, I heal, I cleanse, I refresh. If you would only sit at my feet instead of your TV's feet.


It is time for you to stand up to the enemy in my fullness. Be a testimony to the lost and backslidden ones. If you are in the state of weariness how will you use the talents I have given you?


I understand how uncertain and unsettling these events are. However, this is my judgment. If you want to spend eternity with me, you must accept my son as Lord and Savior.


My people share the good news! Those who are not with me are for the enemy. Hell awaits those souls. This is not a game. What is what is more important than where you or anyone else spends eternity? Man's souls and hearts are hardened. This happened over the hours of the TV you watched. Even the most shocking things barely move people. Now, they whip out their phones for 5 minutes of fame rather than help someone. Woe woe to these tares and shills. No longer will I stand by-and-by and allow man to slide deeper into darkness.


Read my word, stand on my word. Learn my promises. If you belong to me, I will give you rest, shelter and food.


The wicked will travel to-and-fro looking for something you already have. This is their judgment, not yours.


Be ready at all times to give an answer, to share my son. Soon travel will be non existent, like it is today. Reach out to all I call. Many of you have been too busy to stop a few moments when I have specifically told you to share the good news or tell them I love them. Oh the harvest is truly ripe and the workers are few. Do not bring back the talents I have given you UNmultiplied.


You are warned. Do not hide something under a rock waiting for me. You have been warned.. Go forth, take your mantles and do the work I have assigned you. For those who do not know,

(their assignments, gifts and talents), it is is because you have not listened.


Children, you do not have 30 - 40 - 50 years to figure me out or yourselves. That was the last generation. You are living in the NOW generation......Missed opportunities, not not opportunities repeated.


I speak boldness into my children. Listen to my voice, I will tell you how to serve my kingdom. Do not waste your talents children, use them. The King is waiting. Do not be found wanting.


I love you, I wish no harm to come to any man. My judgments are real, my judgments are final. Come to me. Stay under the shelter of my wings. Man cannot pluck you from my hand, but, you can always have the choice to jump from my hand.


My way will be easier in the long run. Do not incline your ear to the wicked one any longer. His thoughts are not yours unless you entertain them or act on them. They are merely darts to bring forth the old man back into my people. You are cleansed and covered by the blood of my son. Stay under the blood children. Stay under the blood that is your safety until I come for you.


Then - no more tears, pain or sorrow. You will remember this no more. I will wipe this Earth away. You will be welcomed in my kingdom. You will be reunited with your loved ones, including your pets and wildlife you shared moments with on Earth. Joy unspeakable, you will be with me, my Son, and the Comforter. You were meant meant to be here with me from the beginning. Do not let the enemy deceive you. I gave you free will to choose. Not choosing me is still choosing. Do not be deceived .


No man is good, not one. Good deeds alone does not secure you in the lamb's book of life. Good deeds are a lifestyle for my people. Only accepting the sacrifice Jesus did for all humanity will put you down in the lambs book of life. Jesus is the lamb, it is his book. Is your name written in the book? Did you know your name can be blotted from the book? If you jump out of my father's hand, so, your name is blotted from the lambs book of life.


Choose life, choose today, choose now. For today your end may be. Do not be found wanting as many will be.


WFA comment- The Lord wants you all to study covenant. What it means to him and how to apply it to your relationship with him and those you live and interact with on earth.


Given with the message:

BSB Version


Hebrews 4:16

16Let us then approach the throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need.


Hebrews 10:19-22

19Therefore, brothers, since we have confidence to enter the Most Holy Place by the blood of Jesus, 20by the new and living way opened for us through the curtain of His body, 21and since we have a great priest over the house of God, 22let us draw near with a sincere heart in full assurance of faith, having our hearts sprinkled to cleanse us from a guilty conscience and our bodies washed with pure water.


Hebrews 9:27-28

27Just as man is appointed to die once, and after that to face judgment, 28so also Christ was offered once to bear the sins of many; and He will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who eagerly await Him.


1st John 1:7

7But if we walk in the light as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus His Son cleanses us from all sin.


Matthew 26:28


28This is My blood of the covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.


Matthew 5 :17-18

17Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets. I have not come to abolish them, but to fulfill them. 18For I tell you truly, until heaven and earth pass away, not a single jot, not a stroke of a pen, will disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished.


Matthew 25:14 - 30

14For it is just like a man going on a journey, who called his servants and entrusted them with his possessions. 15To one he gave five talents, to another two talents, and to another one talent—each according to his own ability. And he went on his journey. 16The servant who had received the five talents went at once and put them to work and gained five more. 17Likewise, the one with the two talents gained two more. 18But the servant who had received the one talent went off, dug a hole in the ground, and hid his master’s money. 19After a long time the master of those servants returned to settle accounts with them. 20The servant who had received the five talents came and presented five more. ‘Master,’ he said, ‘you entrusted me with five talents. See, I have gained five more.’ 21His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Enter into the joy of your master!’ 22The servant who had received the two talents also came and said, ‘Master, you entrusted me with two talents. See, I have gained two more.’ 23His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Enter into the joy of your master!’ 24Finally, the servant who had received the one talent came and said, ‘Master, I knew that you are a hard man, reaping where you have not sown and gathering where you have not scattered seed. 25So I was afraid and went out and hid your talent in the ground. See, you have what belongs to you.’ 26‘You wicked, lazy servant!’ replied his master. ‘You knew that I reap where I have not sown and gather where I have not scattered seed. 27Then you should have deposited my money with the bankers, and on my return I would have received it back with interest. 28Therefore take the talent from him and give it to the one who has ten talents. 29For everyone who has will be given more, and he will have an abundance. But the one who does not have, even what he has will be taken away from him. 30And throw that worthless servant into the outer darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’

Colossians 4:5-6 5Act wisely toward outsiders, redeeming the time. 6Let your speech always be gracious, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone. NKJV Proverbs 23:12-14 12Apply your heart to instruction, And your ears to words of knowledge. 13Do not withhold correction from a child, For if you beat him with a rod, he will not die. 14You shall beat him with a rod, And deliver his soul from hell.


END-






104 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page