top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Do not fear


Message received:

November 10th, 2021


Website link:


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/do-not-fear-1

My children, I am coming in glory. Do not fear. Judgments are not for you. They are for the wicked. Do not fear. Yes, some will be uncomfortable, but, you also know to prepare. Do not fear. I am your Jehovah Jireh, do not fear. I walk alongside of you. Angels have charge over you. Do not fear.


Ask me, I will tell you what you must do to prepare. Do not fear. My children are well cared for, loved, provided for, do not fear. Ask me, I will tell you what you must do to prepare. Do not fear.


My word says, (Proverbs 3:5-6) "Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge him and he will direct your path". Do not lean on your own understanding, that is where your fear lies. Learn on my word, my word alone. That is where you will find no fear.


Those who live in fear, draw closer to me. Those who live in fear, do not trust me with everything. Do you not know I provided every single thing you have? Yes you made the choices, you have free will. I provided the resources so you would have those things. (he gave me clarity as I wrote this. He means from everything you love to everything you have.)


If you are my children. Walk in renewed power and authority, for this is my will. Make your prayers and supplications to the Almighty One. Remember my words to you in the days to come. For fearful things will come upon the Earth. Fearful for the wicked ones. Not you!!!!


Get your houses in order before me. The next leg of your journey begins now! I will be sending the lost to each of you. It will now be up to each of you to convince them, with the help of the Holy Spirit, why you love me, why you serve me. I will also be showing signs and wonders which are beyond the understanding of man's mortal minds. All will marvel after these things. The time is upon you. I come quickly for my bride. Will I find all of her ready?


Be ready, day or night for no man knows of my return. If he says he does he is a liar. Why would you trust a mere mortal to give you this information? I say shake the dust off your feet and move on.


I want my bride to be ready because she loves me, because she is waiting for me and wants to be ready. I am not looking for those who think they can sin until the very last moment, use the SON OF MAN like a dirty filthy rag and walk into glory with those who truly love me. This is the same man that arrived at the wedding supper who was not dressed. That is a wicked servant. They will not enter into glory. Repent, repent from your hearts and mean it. Otherwise I will spew you out of my mouth like the church of Laodacia. I am holy, I am righteous. I will not allow evil into my kingdom.


This is the final call before the next judgment. Repent repent repent, otherwise your demise will not be good when the next judgment rolls out. I have shown mankind great great mercy, I have observed the sickest of sick behavior. I cannot allow these things to continue. Judgment is here. Judgment is here.


My children while you wait for these things to come. Continue to prepare. Practice your warfare, armor up as the days are becoming more evil and these tools of defense will be critical. Learn now or learn in the fire. You choose. Procrastination will not bode well with you.


I send my grace and peace to you. Do not fear. Do not fear. Do not fear. Perfect love cast out all fear.


Scriptures given with a message:


AMP

1 John 4:18

18There is no fear in love [dread does not exist]. But perfect (complete, full-grown) love drives out fear, because fear involves [the expectation of divine] punishment, so the one who is afraid [of God’s judgment] is not perfected in love [has not grown into a sufficient understanding of God’s love]. WFA COMMENT: MEANING STUDY GOD'S LOVE IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND IT.


Hebrews 1:14

14Are not all the angels ministering spirits sent out [by God] to serve (accompany, protect) those who will inherit salvation? [Of course they are!]


Matthew 4:11

11Then the devil left Him; and angels came and ministered to Him [bringing Him food and serving Him].


Judges 6:22-23

22When Gideon realized [without any doubt] that He was the Angel of the LORD, he declared, “[b]Oh no, Lord GOD! For now I have seen the Angel of the LORD face to face [and I am doomed]!” 23The LORD said to him, “Peace to you, do not be afraid; you shall not die.”

THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE TRAINING FOR, SELECTED FOR:

Revelation 2:26-29

26And he who overcomes [the world through believing that Jesus is the Son of God] and he who keeps My deeds [doing things that please Me] until the [very] end, TO HIM I WILL GIVE AUTHORITY and POWER OVER THE NATIONS; 27AND HE SHALL SHEPHERD and RULE THEM WITH A ROD OF IRON, AS THE EARTHEN POTS ARE BROKEN IN PIECES, as I also have received authority [and power to rule them] from My Father; 28and I will give him the [t]Morning Star. 29He who has an ear, let him hear and heed what the Spirit says to the churches.’


Matthew 22:11-14

11“But when the king came in to see the dinner guests, he saw a man there who was not dressed [appropriately] in wedding clothes, 12and he said, ‘Friend, how did you come in here without wearing the wedding clothes [that were provided for you]?’ And the man was speechless and without excuse. 13Then the king said to the attendants, ‘Tie him hand and foot, and throw him into the darkness outside; in that place there will be weeping [over sorrow and pain] and grinding of teeth [over distress and anger].’ 14For many are called (invited, summoned), but few are chosen.”


Psalms 36:1-4

1Transgression speaks [like an oracle] to the wicked (godless) [deep] within his heart; There is no fear (dread) of God before his eyes. 2For he flatters and deceives himself in his own eyes Thinking that his sinfulness will not be discovered and hated [by God]. 3The words of his mouth are wicked and deceitful; He has ceased to be wise and to do good. 4He plans wrongdoing on his bed; He sets himself on a path that is not good; He does not reject or despise evil.


Deuteronomy 11:25

25No man will be able to stand before you; the LORD your God will lay the fear and the dread of you on all the land on which you set foot, just as He has spoken to you.


End-




112 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page