top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Do not gamble your eternity for a little pleasure

Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:



Message link:

Warning from above-Roxanne

Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11

Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove

Message link:

Message received January 16th 2021

Do not gamble your eternity for a little pleasure


Tell my people I am coming. Tell them again. They do not believe I am at the very door. They do not believe I am waiting for the few on the fence so they do not have to experience my father's judgments.

To those who run (from God), who are prideful, stiffnecked and hurt by others, (a crutch to excuse them from divorcing me when they should have divorced the church), my time of grace and waiting is ending. Those who continue to refuse my call, I will remove my hand fully from your lives and allow Satan to sift you, (he told me to refer to the book of Job). Those grace days which you had, they were good days, (no more). You either come to me, trust me with your lives as you subconsciously did before OR receive the sifting of your lives.

It is not my wish that any man should perish, but sin and wickedness will not be allowed in my kingdom. My people serve, rule and reign in my kingdom.

There is no one like you, I created you in my image, a little higher than the angels. Higher than Lucifer who is raging mad about this. I wrote a guidebook, instruction manual for all to follow and learn about me. So few of you have ever cracked it open. You truly are sheep being led to the slaughter.

So here I am again - using my prophets, messengers and scribes all around the world, different tongues and geographic locations to reach my lost little ones.

If you would only see, if you would only try. What do you have to lose but your life here, to gain me for all eternity?

Trade your life of sin for eternal paradise.

Choose me, choose life.

Choose you, choose death - no choosing is choosing. This is called passive free will.

You will all be judged by your works. Either you will have hay and stubble or you will have gold and silver. What say you?

There is chaos all around you. No peace, no joy, evil, angry people. Is this what you want for yourselves, your family's, children? What about your pets?

My people know what is coming. Yet they still live in peace. Why? Because they trust me with everything. They may not know what tomorrow holds, but, they know they do not live tomorrow out in their own strength either. They live and move and breathe me. Are there lives perfect? No! Are they wealthy? Some. Are they struggling with the rest of the world? Some are, but, most of them are not because they know I will deliver them. They have seen me do it for years. Are they a 100% trusting me? As much as humanly possible (in the flesh). In the spirit many do a 100%. You will always battle your flesh nature until you receive your glorified body.

What is next? Judgments, more judgments coming:

Heavy inflation - job losses - reduced services - taxed medical care - higher gas prices - propane - petroleum. My children have and are preparing.

If you are mine and have not, why? You all have the responsibilities of not only your family's, but, also any animals you have. You do not have enough faith for me to fill your pantries with all you need. You have been selfish, slothful, lazy servants. I will not Burden My children with those such as you. I warned, 12 months supply of all you need and use. Those who cannot, have you asked? Those who have been living on very little will either be coming home before the needs are great or I will place you with my children who have been blessed with plenty.

Please do not think I minister to you as a group. I do not. Each of you who are mine, come to me for your assignments, needs.

As I have warned before, more geographic changes coming. Earthquakes, volcanoes waking up, especially the West Coast of the USA. The ring of fire in the Pacific, Japan.

Be prepared to be isolated, your own islands as these disasters hit. Do not think for a moment you will stand without me. I am your God, I created all of humanity. Come before it is too late for you. Time is running out for many of you. (read exodus, how God delivered the Israelites)

Do not gamble your eternity for a little pleasure. Your flesh will die, you will live on. Do not be deceived.

I love you, I see your fears, I feel your pain. Come sit at my feet. I will cover you like a blanket if you would only sit with me for a while. No sin is too great for me. I died for all of it. That was the only way to redeem humanity. Come - come quickly -

I am waiting for you.

Given with the word:

GNT:

Amos 3:5 - 7

5Does a bird get caught in a trap if the trap has not been baited?Does a trap spring unless something sets it off?6Does the war trumpet sound in a city without making the people afraid?Does disaster strike a city unless the LORD sends it?7The Sovereign LORD never does anything without revealing his plan to his servants, the prophets.

2nd Peter 2:22

22 What happened to them shows that the proverbs are true: “A dog goes back to what it has vomited” and “A pig that has been washed goes back to roll in the mud.”

Galatians 4:3 - 7

3In the same way, we too were slaves of the ruling spirits of the universe before we reached spiritual maturity. 4But when the right time finally came, God sent his own Son. He came as the son of a human mother and lived under the Jewish Law, 5 to redeem those who were under the Law, so that we might become God's children.6 To show that you are+ his children, God sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, the Spirit who cries out, “Father, my Father.” 7So then, you are no longer a slave but a child. And since you are his child, God will give you all that he has for his children.

Nehemiah 4:4 - 14

4I prayed, “Hear how they make fun of us, O God! Let their ridicule fall on their own heads. Let them be robbed of everything they have, and let them be taken as prisoners to a foreign land. 5Don't forgive the evil they do and don't forget their sins, for they have insulted us who are building.”6So we went on rebuilding the wall, and soon it was half its full height, because the people were eager to work. 7Sanballat, Tobiah, and the people of Arabia, Ammon, and Ashdod heard that we were making progress in rebuilding the wall of Jerusalem and that the gaps in the wall were being closed, and they became very angry. 8So they all plotted together to come and attack Jerusalem and create confusion, 9but we prayed to our God and kept men on guard against them day and night. 10The people of Judah had a song they sang:

“We grow weak carrying burdens;

There's so much rubble to take away.

How can we build the wall today?”

11Our enemies thought we would not see them or know what was happening until they were already upon us, killing us and putting an end to our work. 12But time after time Jews who were living among our enemies came to warn us of the plans our enemies were making against us.+ 13So I armed the people with swords, spears, and bows, and stationed them by clans behind the wall, wherever it was still unfinished. 14I saw that the people were worried, so I said to them and to their leaders and officials, “Don't be afraid of our enemies. Remember how great and terrifying the Lord is, and fight for your relatives, your children, your wives, and your homes.”

Luke 5:11 - 14

11They pulled the boats up on the beach, left everything, and followed Jesus. 12Once Jesus was in a town where there was a man who was suffering from a dreaded skin disease. When he saw Jesus, he threw himself down and begged him, “Sir, if you want to, you can make me clean!”+13Jesus reached out and touched him. “I do want to,” he answered. “Be clean!” At once the disease left the man. 14 Jesus ordered him, “Don't tell anyone, but go straight to the priest and let him examine you; then to prove to everyone that you are cured, offer the sacrifice as Moses ordered.”

Proverbs 3:5 - 6

5Trust in the LORD with all your heart. Never rely on what you think you know. 6Remember the LORD in everything you do, and he will show you the right way.

Psalms 103:8 - 14

8 The LORD is merciful and loving,

slow to become angry and full of constant love.

9He does not keep on rebuking;

he is not angry forever.

10He does not punish us as we deserve

or repay us according to our sins and wrongs.

11As high as the sky is above the earth,

so great is his love for those who honor him.

12As far as the east is from the west,

so far does he remove our sins from us.

13As a father is kind to his children,

so the LORD is kind to those who honor him.

14He knows what we are made of;

he remembers that we are dust.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.

Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-





Message received January 16th 2021


Do not gamble your eternity for a little pleasure


Tell my people I am coming. Tell them again. They do not believe I am at the very door. They do not believe I am waiting for the few on the fence so they do not have to experience my father's judgments.

To those who run (from God), who are prideful, stiffnecked and hurt by others, (a crutch to excuse them from divorcing me when they should have divorced the church), my time of grace and waiting is ending. Those who continue to refuse my call, I will remove my hand fully from your lives and allow Satan to sift you, (he told me to refer to the book of Job). Those grace days which you had, they were good days, (no more). You either come to me, trust me with your lives as you subconsciously did before OR receive the sifting of your lives.


It is not my wish that any man should perish, but sin and wickedness will not be allowed in my kingdom. My people serve, rule and reign in my kingdom.

There is no one like you, I created you in my image, a little higher than the angels. Higher than Lucifer who is raging mad about this. I wrote a guidebook, instruction manual for all to follow and learn about me. So few of you have ever cracked it open. You truly are sheep being led to the slaughter.


So here I am again - using my prophets, messengers and scribes all around the world, different tongues and geographic locations to reach my lost little ones.

If you would only see, if you would only try. What do you have to lose but your life here, to gain me for all eternity?


Trade your life of sin for eternal paradise.


Choose me, choose life.

Choose you, choose death - no choosing is choosing. This is called passive free will.


You will all be judged by your works. Either you will have hay and stubble or you will have gold and silver. What say you?


There is chaos all around you. No peace, no joy, evil, angry people. Is this what you want for yourselves, your family's, children? What about your pets?


My people know what is coming. Yet they still live in peace. Why? Because they trust me with everything. They may not know what tomorrow holds, but, they know they do not live tomorrow out in their own strength either. They live and move and breathe me. Are there lives perfect? No! Are they wealthy? Some. Are they struggling with the rest of the world? Some are, but, most of them are not because they know I will deliver them. They have seen me do it for years. Are they a 100% trusting me? As much as humanly possible (in the flesh). In the spirit many do a 100%. You will always battle your flesh nature until you receive your glorified body.


What is next? Judgments, more judgments coming:


Heavy inflation - job losses - reduced services - taxed medical care - higher gas prices - propane - petroleum. My children have and are preparing.


If you are mine and have not, why? You all have the responsibilities of not only your family's, but, also any animals you have. You do not have enough faith for me to fill your pantries with all you need. You have been selfish, slothful, lazy servants.


I will not Burden My children with those such as you. I warned, 12 months supply of all you need and use. Those who cannot, have you asked? Those who have been living on very little will either be coming home before the needs are great or I will place you with my children who have been blessed with plenty.


Please do not think I minister to you as a group. I do not. Each of you who are mine, come to me for your assignments, needs.


As I have warned before, more geographic changes coming. Earthquakes, volcanoes waking up, especially the West Coast of the USA. The ring of fire in the Pacific, Japan.


Be prepared to be isolated, your own islands as these disasters hit. Do not think for a moment you will stand without me. I am your God, I created all of humanity. Come before it is too late for you. Time is running out for many of you. (read exodus, how God delivered the Israelites)


Do not gamble your eternity for a little pleasure. Your flesh will die, you will live on. Do not be deceived.


I love you, I see your fears, I feel your pain. Come sit at my feet. I will cover you like a blanket if you would only sit with me for a while. No sin is too great for me. I died for all of it. That was the only way to redeem humanity.


Come - come quickly -


I am waiting for you.


Given with the word:


GNT:


Amos 3:5 - 7

5Does a bird get caught in a trap if the trap has not been baited?Does a trap spring unless something sets it off?6Does the war trumpet sound in a city without making the people afraid?Does disaster strike a city unless the LORD sends it?7The Sovereign LORD never does anything without revealing his plan to his servants, the prophets.


2nd Peter 2:22

22 What happened to them shows that the proverbs are true: “A dog goes back to what it has vomited” and “A pig that has been washed goes back to roll in the mud.”


Galatians 4:3 - 7

3In the same way, we too were slaves of the ruling spirits of the universe before we reached spiritual maturity. 4But when the right time finally came, God sent his own Son. He came as the son of a human mother and lived under the Jewish Law, 5 to redeem those who were under the Law, so that we might become God's children.6 To show that you are+ his children, God sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts, the Spirit who cries out, “Father, my Father.” 7So then, you are no longer a slave but a child. And since you are his child, God will give you all that he has for his children.


Nehemiah 4:4 - 14

4I prayed, “Hear how they make fun of us, O God! Let their ridicule fall on their own heads. Let them be robbed of everything they have, and let them be taken as prisoners to a foreign land. 5Don't forgive the evil they do and don't forget their sins, for they have insulted us who are building.”6So we went on rebuilding the wall, and soon it was half its full height, because the people were eager to work. 7Sanballat, Tobiah, and the people of Arabia, Ammon, and Ashdod heard that we were making progress in rebuilding the wall of Jerusalem and that the gaps in the wall were being closed, and they became very angry. 8So they all plotted together to come and attack Jerusalem and create confusion, 9but we prayed to our God and kept men on guard against them day and night. 10The people of Judah had a song they sang:

“We grow weak carrying burdens;

There's so much rubble to take away.

How can we build the wall today?”

11Our enemies thought we would not see them or know what was happening until they were already upon us, killing us and putting an end to our work. 12But time after time Jews who were living among our enemies came to warn us of the plans our enemies were making against us.+ 13So I armed the people with swords, spears, and bows, and stationed them by clans behind the wall, wherever it was still unfinished. 14I saw that the people were worried, so I said to them and to their leaders and officials, “Don't be afraid of our enemies. Remember how great and terrifying the Lord is, and fight for your relatives, your children, your wives, and your homes.”


Luke 5:11 - 14

11They pulled the boats up on the beach, left everything, and followed Jesus. 12Once Jesus was in a town where there was a man who was suffering from a dreaded skin disease. When he saw Jesus, he threw himself down and begged him, “Sir, if you want to, you can make me clean!”+13Jesus reached out and touched him. “I do want to,” he answered. “Be clean!” At once the disease left the man. 14 Jesus ordered him, “Don't tell anyone, but go straight to the priest and let him examine you; then to prove to everyone that you are cured, offer the sacrifice as Moses ordered.”


Proverbs 3:5 - 6

5Trust in the LORD with all your heart. Never rely on what you think you know. 6Remember the LORD in everything you do, and he will show you the right way.


Psalms 103:8 - 14

8 The LORD is merciful and loving,

slow to become angry and full of constant love.

9He does not keep on rebuking;

he is not angry forever.

10He does not punish us as we deserve

or repay us according to our sins and wrongs.

11As high as the sky is above the earth,

so great is his love for those who honor him.

12As far as the east is from the west,

so far does he remove our sins from us.

13As a father is kind to his children,

so the LORD is kind to those who honor him.

14He knows what we are made of;

he remembers that we are dust.


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-




150 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page