top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Do you celebrate me or something else?

Updated: Jan 14, 2020



Given December 2, 2019


Daughter I have a very strong word for you today:


Prepare your hearts to hear what I'm about to say to you.


My Kingdom cannot exist with sin. This is why I exiled Lucifer for my Kingdom. He continues to have access to the throne room for a time to report on the failures of my servants.


My servants have not come to know my son Jesus, Yeshua, Messiah their savior.


Without him they are dead in sin. Without the daily crucifixion of their flesh they will be found wanting on the day of judgment.


This may all sound very strange to those who do not know my or me word.


What this means. Put me above all. You are not worthy of me unless I am first. Above your wives, children, parents, ETC. Don't you know who gifted these to you?


My patience runs short. No one cares to know me or my son. I did not intend for my wrath to come against my creation, but, it will. I will destroy at all, just as I have in the past. Not one wicked soul will enter my Kingdom. NOT ONE!!!


Your pets are waiting for their masters to come. Will you be rejoined? Your love ones, who loved me are waiting. Will you be rejoined?


I created you with free will. It is up to you to choose.


I know I speak to a wicked generation. Just know you are the last before Armageddon. Not one of you living right now will see another generation to come. You are it!!!


I will take your children when I call my servants. They are innocent. You will not destroy any more souls. Get right with me now. I am a parent to. I will not allow you to raise my children in a sin filled, corrupt home. Your time is up. No more corruption of my little ones whom I entrusted to you!!! NO!!!


My remnant followers: Expect a pouring out of wisdom, peace and final instructions. You know where to find me. You bring joy to my spirit. Your sacrifice of praise, worship, giving and way of life are a fragrance to my nostrils. Do not give up. Pray for the lost, you never know who I will send to collect their souls.


I will do miracles, signs and wonders. Be ready to explain to those you love. If this puzzles you, sit with me in prayer, allow my voice to speak. Write down your thoughts and instructions. Note: there will be times when I will ask you not to for the sake and fulfillment of my plans.


Notice that my prophets do not have details? This is to protect my plans. If anyone sets dates or times or claims to know my secrets, run from them! They speak falsely. Not once is this in my word. Test the spirits, test them against my word. There will always be little hints from me in my word.


To the wicked, I am calling you to my places of judgment. I call you for love, family and jobs. When I judge a region, you will face eternity. What will you do when you look my son in his eyes? He is weeping because you wasted your life on Earth and gave her soul to Lucifer. What will you say? Sorry? Your fate is sealed at death. For many of you, it will be sudden, no warning, you will slumber in a warm bed and wake up in judgment. This is not what I want for you. I have to honor my laws and free will and your choices. You have had many opportunities. I will remind you of those, then send you away from me and all you love for all eternity.


IT WILL BE FINAL!!!


Your government hides the death counts of the fires, floods and earthquakes. They hide the coming famine. They hide my signs and wonders written in my word. The animal die offs, one third of the Earth dead and burned.


Now do you see it? I am praying you do, also my son, my angels and those who love you. They are hopeful and praying you will return to me.


My love's, I come quickly. I am at the door knocking. The bridegroom delayed, now he is on his way to take his bride home for the wedding supper.


Love Yeshua Hamashiach


I always asked myself WHY DID JESUS DIE for me aside from his love for me? Maybe this will help someone.


Jesus gave his life for us because it was the only way to reconcile man back to God because of this action:


Geneisis 3: 22 God said, “The Man has become like one of us, capable of knowing everything, ranging from good to evil. What if he now should reach out and take fruit from the Tree-of-Life and eat, and live forever? Never—this cannot happen!”


Man lived in the garden with his wife Eve. They had free will. They were there and entrusted to obey God's laws. The laws were always good.


After Eve sinned (disobeyed God and her husband).


This meant Man had to be reconciled back to God, through his son Jesus, the ultimate sacrifice. Man sinned in his own free will, now he must reject sin by his own free will. This must happen by our own free will. It cannot be forced. It is our choice only!!!


I would strongly recommend reading Lucifer father of cain by Zen Garcia. He did a thorough study in the garden and their sin. It was not an apple!!!


Please note all scripture below also given by the Holy Spirit for this message:


Isaiah 34 1-17The Message (MSG) The Fires Burning Day and Night 34 Draw in close now, nations. Listen carefully, you people. Pay attention! Earth, you, too, and everything in you. World, and all that comes from you. 2-4 And here’s why: God is angry, good and angry with all the nations, So blazingly angry at their arms and armies that he’s going to rid earth of them, wipe them out. The corpses, thrown in a heap, will stink like the town dump in midsummer, Their blood flowing off the mountains like creeks in spring runoff. Stars will fall out of the sky like overripe, rotting fruit in the orchard, And the sky itself will be folded up like a blanket and put away in a closet. All that army of stars, shriveled to nothing, like leaves and fruit in autumn, dropping and rotting! 5-7 “Once I’ve finished with earth and sky, I’ll start in on Edom. I’ll come down hard on Edom, a people I’ve slated for total termination.” God has a sword, thirsty for blood and more blood, a sword hungry for well-fed flesh, Lamb and goat blood, the suet-rich kidneys of rams. Yes, God has scheduled a sacrifice in Bozrah, the capital, the whole country of Edom a slaughterhouse. A wholesale slaughter, wild animals and farm animals alike slaughtered. The whole country soaked with blood, all the ground greasy with fat. 8-15 It’s God’s scheduled time for vengeance, the year all Zion’s accounts are settled. Edom’s streams will flow sluggish, thick with pollution, the soil sterile, poisoned with waste, The whole country a smoking, stinking garbage dump— The fires burning day and night, the skies black with endless smoke. Generation after generation of wasteland— no more travelers through this country! Vultures and skunks will police the streets; owls and crows will feel at home there. God will reverse creation. Chaos! He will cancel fertility. Emptiness! Leaders will have no one to lead. They’ll name it No Kingdom There, A country where all kings and princes are unemployed. Thistles will take over, covering the castles, fortresses conquered by weeds and thornbushes. Wild dogs will prowl the ruins, ostriches have the run of the place. Wildcats and hyenas will hunt together, demons and devils dance through the night. The night-demon Lilith, evil and rapacious, will establish permanent quarters. Scavenging carrion birds will breed and brood, infestations of ominous evil. 16-17 Get and read God’s book: None of this is going away, this breeding, brooding evil. God has personally commanded it all. His Spirit set it in motion. God has assigned them their place, decreed their fate in detail. This is permanent— generation after generation, the same old thing.


Genesis 3:6-24 6 When the Woman saw that the tree looked like good eating and realized what she would get out of it—she’d know everything!—she took and ate the fruit and then gave some to her husband, and he ate.

7 Immediately the two of them did “see what’s really going on”—saw themselves naked! They sewed fig leaves together as makeshift clothes for themselves.

8 When they heard the sound of God strolling in the garden in the evening breeze, the Man and his Wife hid in the trees of the garden, hid from God.

9 God called to the Man: “Where are you?”

10 He said, “I heard you in the garden and I was afraid because I was naked. And I hid.”

11 God said, “Who told you you were naked? Did you eat from that tree I told you not to eat from?”

12 The Man said, “The Woman you gave me as a companion, she gave me fruit from the tree, and, yes, I ate it.”

God said to the Woman, “What is this that you’ve done?”

13 “The serpent seduced me,” she said, “and I ate.”

14-15 God told the serpent:

“Because you’ve done this, you’re cursed,

cursed beyond all cattle and wild animals,

Cursed to slink on your belly

and eat dirt all your life.

I’m declaring war between you and the Woman,

between your offspring and hers.

He’ll wound your head,

you’ll wound his heel.”

16 He told the Woman:

“I’ll multiply your pains in childbirth;

you’ll give birth to your babies in pain.

You’ll want to please your husband,

but he’ll lord it over you.”

17-19 He told the Man:

“Because you listened to your wife

and ate from the tree

That I commanded you not to eat from,

‘Don’t eat from this tree,’

The very ground is cursed because of you;

getting food from the ground

Will be as painful as having babies is for your wife;

you’ll be working in pain all your life long.

The ground will sprout thorns and weeds,

you’ll get your food the hard way,

Planting and tilling and harvesting,

sweating in the fields from dawn to dusk,

Until you return to that ground yourself, dead and buried;

you started out as dirt, you’ll end up dirt.”

20 The Man, known as Adam, named his wife Eve because she was the mother of all the living.

21 God made leather clothing for Adam and his wife and dressed them.

22 God said, “The Man has become like one of us, capable of knowing everything, ranging from good to evil. What if he now should reach out and take fruit from the Tree-of-Life and eat, and live forever? Never—this cannot happen!”

23-24 So God expelled them from the Garden of Eden and sent them to work the ground, the same dirt out of which they’d been made. He threw them out of the garden and stationed angel-cherubim and a revolving sword of fire east of it, guarding the path to the Tree-of-Life.

Daniel 9:25-27 “‘Here is what you must understand: From the time the word goes out to rebuild Jerusalem until the coming of the Anointed Leader, there will be seven sevens. The rebuilding will take sixty-two sevens, including building streets and digging a moat. Those will be rough times. After the sixty-two sevens, the Anointed Leader will be killed—the end of him. The city and Sanctuary will be laid in ruins by the army of the newly arriving leader. The end will come in a rush, like a flood. War will rage right up to the end, desolation the order of the day.

27 “‘Then for one seven, he will forge many and strong alliances, but halfway through the seven he will banish worship and prayers. At the place of worship, a desecrating obscenity will be set up and remain until finally the desecrator himself is decisively destroyed.’”



Matthew 25:1-13 Matthew 25 The Message (MSG)

The Story of the Virgins

25 1-5 “God’s kingdom is like ten young virgins who took oil lamps and went out to greet the bridegroom. Five were silly and five were smart. The silly virgins took lamps, but no extra oil. The smart virgins took jars of oil to feed their lamps. The bridegroom didn’t show up when they expected him, and they all fell asleep.

6 “In the middle of the night someone yelled out, ‘He’s here! The bride-groom’s here! Go out and greet him!’

7-8 “The ten virgins got up and got their lamps ready. The silly virgins said to the smart ones, ‘Our lamps are going out; lend us some of your oil.’

9 “They answered, ‘There might not be enough to go around; go buy your own.’

10 “They did, but while they were out buying oil, the bridegroom arrived. When everyone who was there to greet him had gone into the wedding feast, the door was locked.

11 “Much later, the other virgins, the silly ones, showed up and knocked on the door, saying, ‘Master, we’re here. Let us in.’

12 “He answered, ‘Do I know you? I don’t think I know you.’

13 “So stay alert. You have no idea when he might arrive.


Proverbs 3:5-12 Trust God from the bottom of your heart;

don’t try to figure out everything on your own.

Listen for God’s voice in everything you do, everywhere you go;

he’s the one who will keep you on track.

Don’t assume that you know it all.

Run to God! Run from evil!

Your body will glow with health,

your very bones will vibrate with life!

Honor God with everything you own;

give him the first and the best.

Your barns will burst,

your wine vats will brim over.

But don’t, dear friend, resent God’s discipline;

don’t sulk under his loving correction.

It’s the child he loves that God corrects;

a father’s delight is behind all this.

Colossians 3:9-17

9-11 Don’t lie to one another. You’re done with that old life. It’s like a filthy set of ill-fitting clothes you’ve stripped off and put in the fire. Now you’re dressed in a new wardrobe. Every item of your new way of life is custom-made by the Creator, with his label on it. All the old fashions are now obsolete. Words like Jewish and non-Jewish, religious and irreligious, insider and outsider, uncivilized and uncouth, slave and free, mean nothing. From now on everyone is defined by Christ, everyone is included in Christ.

12-14 So, chosen by God for this new life of love, dress in the wardrobe God picked out for you: compassion, kindness, humility, quiet strength, discipline. Be even-tempered, content with second place, quick to forgive an offense. Forgive as quickly and completely as the Master forgave you. And regardless of what else you put on, wear love. It’s your basic, all-purpose garment. Never be without it.

15-17 Let the peace of Christ keep you in tune with each other, in step with each other. None of this going off and doing your own thing. And cultivate thankfulness. Let the Word of Christ—the Message—have the run of the house. Give it plenty of room in your lives. Instruct and direct one another using good common sense. And sing, sing your hearts out to God! Let every detail in your lives—words, actions, whatever—be done in the name of the Master, Jesus, thanking God the Father every step of the way.


Acts 17:11-12 The Jews received Paul’s message with enthusiasm and met with him daily, examining the Scriptures to see if they supported what he said. A lot of them became believers, including many Greeks who were prominent in the community, women and men of influence.


Message bible:

Micah 3:5-7 Here is God’s Message to the prophets,

the preachers who lie to my people:

“For as long as they’re well paid and well fed, the prophets preach, ‘Isn’t life wonderful! Peace to all!’ But if you don’t pay up and jump on their bandwagon, their ‘God bless you’ turns into ‘God damn you.’ Therefore, you’re going blind. You’ll see nothing. You’ll live in deep shadows and know nothing. The sun has set on the prophets. They’ve had their day; from now on it’s night. Visionaries will be confused, experts will be all mixed up. They’ll hide behind their reputations and make lame excuses to cover up their God-ignorance.”

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page