top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Focus

Updated: Nov 23, 2021



Message received:

November 21st, 2021


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/focus


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove



Daughter,


Tell my people I love them. Tell them again.


Children your time will go so quickly, please focus on your missions. Do not focus on my coming. If you only knew how little time was left for you, I know you would take every day seriously.


Focus on your calling, focus on your missions. I come quickly and my rewards are with me. I do not wish for any of you to have regret once you enter my kingdom. So many missed opportunities.


Humanity is connected to one another. The problem, humanity allowed Satan to divide them, with racism, class, religion, believing MSM rather than asking Me. Last but not least, all the liars who tell you to get vaccinated. Have you forgotten who I am? Do you know my word? Do you think something man created, which is an abomination, will protect you, rather than calling upon my name? I rebuke you!!!


Repent for your evil ways, repent for following mankind, repent for putting your flesh first. I am the way, the truth and the life. No man comes to the Father except through Me.


Your unbelief will cause you to depart from me. How can I know anyone who does not believe in me or my word? You must become childlike, put off your old fleshly ways.


Follow me, trust me, trust no man.


The time is coming very soon when no man can work. This happens after the worldwide financial collapse. This has been prophesied through the ages, but, it is engineered by the evil one. I tell you this so you can prepare, so you can believe. It is impossible for anyone to fully prepare for what is coming. This is where you must bridge your faith and belief in me. I will care for you. Don't you think I know what you need before you do?


Do not be like the foolish Virgin who ran out of oil. (Refer to Matthew 25:1 - 13). I have been warning through my prophets and messengers for years. You must seek me diligently, each of you must be guided by me in these final days.


Soon, very soon all of my true prophets and messengers will be silenced. You will recognize this once this takes place. They will spew lies. (false prophets, the wicked ones) My children will know the truth because they know my word.


Be mindful of your travels, errands and activities. Ask Me before you go anywhere. Is it safe, can I go?


Humanity will become more desperate, robberies in broad daylight. Many out of work, homeless soon. Desperate people who lose it all will not care what they do to you. Cover yourselves and your homes daily with the blood of my son. Cover all you love, daily. It is so important to heed these warnings. Times are changing quickly.


There are and will be places of sanctuary for my people. This does not mean the wicked do not live among you. This means you will not have to deal with the hordes of hungry, desperate people. I have drawn the wicked to places of judgment. I have spoken to those whom I wish to leave.


Obedience can mean life for death.


My children, do not fear any of this. I have equipped you for this time. This is why I stress our time together is so important. Do not neglect our time. Focus on the task at hand.


I send my peace to each of you. Never ever think I have forgotten any of you. I am with you always. Even unto the end of the world.


Love your Master and Savior Jesus, Messiah


Given with the word


NKJV


ACTS 4:30 - 34 - He keeps bringing this one up.

30by stretching out Your hand to heal, and that signs and wonders may be done through the name of Your holy Servant Jesus.”

31And when they had prayed, the place where they were assembled together was shaken; and they were all filled with the Holy Spirit, and they spoke the word of God with boldness.32Now the multitude of those who believed were of one heart and one soul; neither did anyone say that any of the things he possessed was his own, but they had all things in common. 33And with great power the apostles gave witness to the resurrection of the Lord Jesus. And great grace was upon them all. 34Nor was there anyone among them who lacked; for all who were possessors of lands or houses sold them, and brought the proceeds of the things that were sold,

Matthew 16:16 - 20

16Simon Peter answered and said, “You are the Christ, the Son of the living God.”

17Jesus answered and said to him, “Blessed are you, Simon Bar-Jonah, for flesh and blood has not revealed this to you, but My Father who is in heaven. 18And I also say to you that you are Peter, and on this rock I will build My church, and the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it. 19And I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven, and whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven.”

20Then He commanded His disciples that they should tell no one that He was Jesus the Christ.

Proverbs 20:1 - 4


1Wine is a mocker,

Strong drink is a brawler,

And whoever is led astray by it is not wise.

2The wrath of a king is like the roaring of a lion;

Whoever provokes him to anger sins against his own life.

3It is honorable for a man to stop striving,

Since any fool can start a quarrel.

4The lazy man will not plow because of winter;

He will beg during harvest and have nothing.

Whoever provokes him to anger sins against his own life.

3It is honorable for a man to stop striving,

Since any fool can start a quarrel.

4The lazy man will not plow because of winter;

He will beg during harvest and have nothing.


End-




162 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page