top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Hey tough guys, do you see it now?

Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/hey-tough-guys-do-you-see-it-now


Hey tough guys, do you see it now?


Message received:

January 25th 2022


Do you see the world as you knew it falling apart around you? This is a small taste of life on Earth without your God, your creator.


Humanity has been fooled to think many things (WFA note-they were not created by GOD), evolution, self replication, aliens as their creators (and such). I am here to say, I am the one true God. I created all you see. Look around. Without me, everything around you would be void, nothing. Genesis 1: 1, in the beginning, GOD – (me), created the heavens and the Earth. The Earth was null and void. Do you see it yet? Without me there is nothing.


Do not be fooled by the enemy. You are in the days of Noah. The enemy is about to extinct most of humanity.


Remember, you are in my judgment. Those who continue to reject me will face severe judgments, then my father's wrath. You will be crushed like grapes and rendered into fine wine, if you can see it, if you can endure it. Read Hosea 4:6 again. This is your end, your children's and and your children's children's end.

Hosea 4:6

6My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge [of My law, where I reveal My will].

Because you [the priestly nation] have rejected knowledge,

I will also reject you from being My priest.

Since you have forgotten the law of your God,

I will also forget your children.


To those who fail to repent, you fools. What if I require your soul this day? What say you? You say I will go back to nothing. I say you existed before you came here. Upon death you will tremble in my presence and I will judge you by your works. What will I find? If you continue to reject my son, you will be rejected by him, (Jesus) and I will judge you and sentence you according to your works.


Even the toughest guys who said they did not need me, who hated me and would party with their friends in hell, beg day-and-night for mercy, for another chance, for an opportunity to warn his friends and family. Too late!!! (WFA note: The Lord gave me a Flash vision, grown Men balling like babies. Deep regret).


I gave you love. I gave you family. I gave you friends. But, you reject the one that loves you the most?? Hey tough guys, ask me, sincerely. Test me, sincerely. WATCH WHAT I WILL DO!!!!


Time is up for many. My judgments roll out daily. People die daily. Most go to hell, outer darkness, eternal punishment.


Earth was your final chance. My word says “each man is to work out their own salvation”. Php 2:12

12So then, my dear ones, just as you have always obeyed [my instructions with enthusiasm], not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence, continue to work out your salvation [that is, cultivate it, bring it to full effect, actively pursue spiritual maturity] with awe-inspired fear and trembling [using serious caution and critical self-evaluation to avoid anything that might offend God or discredit the name of Christ].


I do not lie. Follow my word. Your friends and family will not be in attendance of your trial, my judgment. (WFA note: He gave me another Flash vision. I saw God on his throne, but, no details of his form, Jesus at his side, no details of his form, surrounded by a bunch of elders. I heard 4 and 20 elders. Satan was there, but, I did not see him).


Message continued: Read my word about the 2nd death, the great white throne judgment. Rev 20:11-15

11And I saw a great white throne and Him who was seated upon it, from whose presence earth and heaven fled away, and no place was found for them [for this heaven and earth are passing away]. 12And I saw the dead, the great and the small, standing before the throne, and books were opened. Then another book was opened, which is the Book of Life; and the dead were judged according to what they had done as written in the books [that is, everything done while on earth]. 13And the sea gave up the dead who were in it, and death and Hades (the realm of the dead) surrendered the dead who were in them; and they were judged and sentenced, every one according to their deeds. 14Then death and Hades [the realm of the dead] were thrown into the lake of fire. This is the second death, the lake of fire [the eternal separation from God]. 15And if [e]anyone’s name was not found [f]written in the Book of Life, he was hurled into the lake of fire.


Man lies - I allowed my word to stand. Yes, he has polluted it with many versions. My spirit within you will show you the truth. Ask me. It is my desire to show you everything. Whatever it takes for you to accept my son as Lord and Savior.


There is not much more to say to the people this world. As you can see the gate is wide and many are on their way to hell. They have rejected me and will hear nothing of me. It saddens me deeply. But, it is their choice and chosen Destiny. I have written my law on the tablet of every man's heart. He has the beginning of what he needs. They have free will to choose death. They have made millions of decisions. Each one led them to death. They were offered life many times, but chose evil. Do not feel sorry for these people. They chose death, not forced or coerced, they freely chose death.


To my children - I know these are very difficult things to hear. I will heal you of such things when you come home. Until that time, continue to stand upon my word. Fight the good fight of faith. Lead those, who will come with contrite hearts. Pray for those who seem hopeless as some will come in the last hours or minutes. Remember my word, remember our bond, remember my promises as hard times come to you.


Peace be to you. I love you I am well pleased with you. Your rewards are great, your favor here on Earth will be great too. As tyranny clamps down on the masses, favor and oversights will be upon my children. Wait upon me. Watch what I will do for you. Remember all things must come to pass in my word. Although many will be at the wedding supper, and will escape these things.


Stay in my word. Ask me to provide where you fall short. Do not give up on me and I will not leave you. Do not forget your animals in your preparations. They plan to cut everything off very soon. Ask me to heal your animals as they will soon cut off all medications too. They have deceived my people into thinking pharmakia is life. No, I am life. Do not fear this! I have many (people) who need medications in order to live. Have I not told you I would heal you at the appointed time? (WFA note: Another Flash vision, people go to sleep and are healed when they get out of bed in the morning.)


Message continued: Trust me. Ask me for what you need. You are almost Home, remember the joy of your salvation. Living in me.


WFA note - remember the previous word where the Lord told you to store 12 months worth of supplies?

This includes, (for some reason he brought hardware, screws, lumber, solar panels & batteries to mind)…things that you would need to make repairs for and small energy demands.


Given with the message:

AMP


Proverbs 30:1 – 13

1The words of Agur the son of Jakeh, the oracle:

The man says to Ithiel, to Ithiel and to Ucal:

2Surely I am more brutish and stupid than any man,

And I do not have the understanding of a man [for I do not know what I do not know].

3I have not learned [skillful and godly] wisdom,

Nor do I have knowledge of the Holy One [who is the source of wisdom].

4Who has ascended into heaven and descended?

Who has gathered the wind in His fists?

Who has bound the waters in His garment?

Who has established all the ends of the earth?

What is His name, and what is His Son’s name?

Certainly you know!

5Every word of God is tested and refined [like silver];

He is a shield to those who trust and take refuge in Him.

6Do not add to His words,

Or He will reprove you, and you will be found a liar.

7Two things I have asked of You;

Do not deny them to me before I die:

8Keep deception and lies far from me;

Give me neither poverty nor riches;

Feed me with the food that is my portion,

9So that I will not be full and deny You and say, “Who is the LORD?”

Or that I will not be poor and steal,

And so profane the name of my God. 10Do not slander or malign a servant before his master [stay out of another’s personal life],

Or he will curse you [for your interference], and you will be found guilty.

11There is a generation (class of people) that curses its father

And does not bless its mother.

12There is a generation (class of people) that is pure in its own eyes,

Yet is not washed from its filthiness.

13There is a generation (class of people)--oh, how lofty are their eyes!

And their eyelids are raised in arrogance.


Acts 9:21 – 22

21All those who heard him continued to be amazed and said, “Is this not the man who in Jerusalem attacked those who called on this name [of Jesus], and had come here [to Damascus] for the express purpose of bringing them bound [with chains] before the chief priests?” 22But Saul increased in strength more and more, and continued to perplex the Jews who lived in Damascus by examining [theological evidence] and proving [with Scripture] that this Jesus is the Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed)


Matthew 6:32 – 34

32For the [pagan] Gentiles eagerly seek all these things; [but do not worry,] for your heavenly Father knows that you need them. 33But first and most importantly seek (aim at, strive after) His kingdom and His righteousness [His way of doing and being right--the attitude and character of God], and all these things will be given to you also.

34“So do not worry about tomorrow; for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.


Galatians 4:16 – 21

16So have I become your enemy by telling you the truth? 17These men [the Judaizers] eagerly seek you [to entrap you with honeyed words and attention, to win you over to their philosophy], not honorably [for their purpose is not honorable or worthy of consideration]. They want to isolate you [from us who oppose them] so that you will seek them. 18Now it is always pleasant to be eagerly sought after [provided that it is] for a good purpose, and not just when I am with you [seeking you myself--but beware of the others doing it]. 19My little children, for whom I am again in [the pains of] labor until Christ is [completely and permanently] formed within you-- 20how I wish that I were with you now and could change my tone, because I am perplexed in regard to you. 21Tell me, you who are bent on being under the Law, do you not listen to [what] the Law [really says]?


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.


Amplified bible:


Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:


Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.



END-






119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You are one with the earth

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Come as you are

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

I told you of things to come

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page