top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I am here


Warning from above-Roxanne


Prayerfully consider all which has been written, Acts 17:11


Website link:


https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/i-am-here


Message received: January 19th, 2022


I am here


My children, I am here. I will never leave you or forsake you. I am here. Call upon my name, I am here. Ask me what you will, for I am here.


To the sinner, I am here. My word is my bond. I do not lie. To the sinner, I am here. Call upon my name for rescue and my salvation, for I am here.


To the lost. I am here. Call upon my name, watch What I will do. You will no longer be lost. Allow my spirit to bathe you in love which you have never felt before, because, I am love.


All people - I cherish you, you, good, bad or those who behave in an ugly manner. I love you. Hate comes from Lucifer, the light bringer. He is the false God, the false idol, revered by so many. Do not be deceived by his perceived goodness, works or miracles. That bright light which surrounds him, (as though he wishes to mimic my father), will turn to pitch black, darkness


Great signs and wonders will soon appear for all to see. Humanity looks around, hoping for good to come from their state houses. In tune to what they watch on TV, waiting, hoping for an end, for change. The only change humanity will now see is more tyranny. Their hope lies in man, idols and money. They have the truth right in front of them, yet, they choose to believe the lie. And so it leads to death and damnation.


I am the way, the truth, the life. No man comes to the father, except through me, the SON, Jesus no man, no exceptions. If I am not with you on judgment day, you will stand alone and be cast into eternal darkness without me. Without us.


Stars will soon fall from the sky, everywhere. The only safety is me. All else will be destroyed, desolate. Your warning of this - red sky, everywhere, red sky. The enemy cannot hide everything from the inhabitants of the planet and this is one he shall not hide. What to do? Gather your goods, go inside and ride it out. No matter the noise, the screams, the loudness of it all, stay in prayer with me and ride it out. I will care, hide and protect my own. I love what you love. Do not fear.


WFA note - Holy Spirit gave me a Flash vision, I saw angels guarding homes, fierce faces, they were bright gold and white.


Message continued: Angel's are guarding homes, fierce, bright golden white angel's guarding my people, their things, their animals and livestock. The indignation passes by because of the blood of my son. Everyone will know my people. They have a seal upon their foreheads. They are marked by me.


The enemy wishes to mark my people, mark humanity with his fake rendition of my father. Everything he does is fake. He is is a creator of nothing. Everything he has done, such as, the re-creation of the days of Noah, is off the back of my His father's creation. He wishes to change the DNA of all humanity. To create a slave class for the fallen angels who control the leadership of this world. Most of those who are in leadership have been bought and paid for by the servants of Lucifer. They are using several avenues to attempt to dehumanize my father's creation. This is why the last days will be shortened, if not, would we find any flesh to save?


The times you live in now are the most treacherous, so far. This is why my appointed one’s sound like a broken record. It seems as though many still do not hear or listen to my voice. The days are full of evil. This is why you must check in with me daily. Die daily to your flesh, pick up your cross, in submission and follow me.


If you knew how little time you had left you would live your lives very differently. I am here again to say, live each day as though it is your last because for some of you it is or will be. Serve me with all your heart, soul, mind and strength. I do not wish for any man to perish. I do not wish for those who are mine to miss out on the rewards they have earned in heaven.


Still do not not believe? Ask me to show you.


On judgment day it will be me and you, 1X1. No one to protect you from the father and his wrath, except for me. If you receive the free gift of salvation, you will pass through to your rewards in heavenly places. If you stand before my father without me, you will be judged and cast into outer darkness according to your works.


Do not pass me up. If you do, I will have to pass you up. I promise you, it will be your greatest regret.


Some say it is too hard, impossible. I say Hosea4:6, You are deceived to believe you cannot, you choose to believe Lucifer's seductive call over mine. You will have eternal regret for your choices.


Ponder these things, for soon very soon, communications will be lost and you will stand alone before me. I will ask you if you have learned anything from my chosen messengers. Did you obey the word of the Lord?


Did you? Will you?


I have allowed many (perceived), awful judgments is to occur. It is only because of their rejection of me. Those who survive, soon, many will forget about the grace I once again, (extended to them), gave them, to change their minds about me, one last time. Some, a few, will perceive this final chance to be exactly what it was, a final chance to serve me, choose me. The majority will be deceived to think this was "luck" and move forward in their lives of sin. It was not" luck", It was grace.


The days of plenty are ending. Coming are the days of famine. Not just for food, water and daily essentials, but, my word. Those those who call themselves the church, many, are false gods, the fallen ones. They are placed by Lucifer to appeal to the masses, to deceive the masses and lead them to eternal damnation. As time marches on, it will become very evident to the masses, where they are in time, but, my children knew about this time. They are prepared. Their feet are shod with the gospel, the shield of faith, the breastplate of righteousness, the helmet of salvation, the sword of the spirit; The WORD of GOD, the belt of truth. Oh they are so ready for the lost sinner who will now believe. I have allowed, stalled, slowed progression to enable some to awaken to their sinful lives. It does not matter to those who belong to me, the external appearance of the world and those things going on around them. They know my word must be fulfilled, they leap with joy because they know I am coming for them. They serve me with humility and grace at my pleasure. They love me deeply and know I am everything to them. Won't you come to? Come drink from the living water, eat at my table of bread. Allow that same peace which passes all of understanding to comfort you too. Won't you come?


WFA note - this was a beautiful time of writing for the Lord I did not want him to stop.


Scriptures given with a message:

NKJV


Hosea 4: 6

6My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.

Because you have rejected knowledge,

I also will reject you from being priest for Me;

Because you have forgotten the law of your God,

I also will forget your children.


2nd Timothy 4: 8 – 9

8Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing.9Be diligent to come to me quickly;


Proverbs 9: 4 – 9

4“Whoever is simple, let him turn in here!”

she says to him who lacks judgment.

5“Come, eat my bread

and drink the wine I have mixed.

6Leave your folly behind, and you will live;

walk in the way of understanding.”7He who corrects a mocker brings shame on himself; he who rebukes a wicked man taints himself.

8Do not rebuke a mocker, or he will hate you;

rebuke a wise man, and he will love you.

9Instruct a wise man, and he will be wiser still;

teach a righteous man, and he will increase his learning.


Colossians 4: 3 – 4

3as you pray also for us, that God may open to us a door for the word, so that we may proclaim the mystery of Christ, for which I am in chains. 4Pray that I may declare it clearly, as I should.


Psalms 103 – 11, 93: 1 – 4

11For as high as the heavens are above the earth,

so great is His loving devotion for those who fear Him.


93:1-4

1The LORD reigns! He is robed in majesty;

the LORD has clothed and armed Himself with strength.

The world indeed is firmly established;

it cannot be moved.

2Your throne was established long ago;

You are from all eternity.3The floodwaters have risen, O LORD;

the rivers have raised their voice;

the seas lift up their pounding waves.

4Above the roar of many waters—

the mighty breakers of the sea—

the LORD on high is majestic.


Micah 4:10 – 12

10Writhe in agony, O Daughter of Zion,

like a woman in labor.

For now you will leave the city

and camp in the open fields.

You will go to Babylon;

there you will be rescued;

there the LORD will redeem you

from the hand of your enemies!

11But now many nations

have assembled against you,

saying, “Let her be defiled,

and let us feast our eyes on Zion.”

12But they do not know the thoughts of the LORD

or understand His plan,

for He has gathered them

like sheaves to the threshing floor.


Jeremiah 50: 22 – 25

22“The noise of battle is in the land—

the noise of great destruction.

23How the hammer of the whole earth

lies broken and shattered!

What a horror Babylon has become

among the nations!

24I laid a snare for you, O Babylon,

and you were caught before you knew it.

You were found and captured

because you challenged the LORD.

25The LORD has opened His armory

and brought out His weapons of wrath,

for this is the work of the Lord GOD of Hosts

in the land of the Chaldeans.


Amos 7: 11

11for this is what Amos has said:

‘Jeroboam will die by the sword,

and Israel will surely go into exile,

away from their homeland.’ ”


How to prepare for eternity:

If you are coming here, you are being called. This is the beginning of what you must do to be saved. As you read his word, you will learn how to live God's way. God will meet you right where you are and take your walk from there. Read this passage very carefully, it tells you everything you need to do. Then it becomes a daily walk of living God's way. Your job from there is endure til the end.



Amplified bible:

Read Acts chapter 2 (so you understand) the context:

Acts 2:37-42

37Now when they heard this, they were cut to the heart [with remorse and anxiety], and they said to Peter and the rest of the apostles, “Brothers, what are we to do?” 38And Peter said to them, “Repent [change your old way of thinking, turn from your sinful ways, accept and follow Jesus as the Messiah] and be baptized, each of you, in the name of Jesus Christ because of the forgiveness of your sins; and you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. 39For the promise [of the Holy Spirit] is for you and your children and for all who are far away [including the Gentiles], as many as the Lord our God calls to Himself.” 40And Peter solemnly testified and continued to admonish and urge them with many more words, saying, “Be saved from this crooked and unjust generation!” 41So then, those who accepted his message were baptized; and on that day about 3,000 souls were added [to the body of believers]. 42They were continually and faithfully devoting themselves to the instruction of the apostles, and to fellowship, to eating meals together and to prayers.


END-




187 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page