top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I AM THE FATHER OF ALL

Updated: May 18, 2021



Message received June 21st, 2020.


Daughter, I have a word for you today.


My people will perish due to lack of knowledge. (Hosea 4:6 )This means they will fail the mission I have assigned for them to complete. They are faithless and do not trust me. I know many of you see this my children. It is impossible to waken someone who does not want the truth. I have sent many to open their eyes, yet they choose to stay where they are.


For the rest of you. I am well pleased with you my children. You are the few who hear, listen and obey me. Thank you my children. Your rewards will be great in my Kingdom, but, also look for blessings to help you complete your journey's here.


Time is not as long as many of you think. For few, very short. Study my harvests and learn of my rescue missions set for my children.


Prophecy 444 news, I will resolve and humiliate your accuser. Anyone who attacks my children will be publicly exposed and humiliated, even among the evil ones. Those who are evil will even ostracize you.


Evil will increase and abound. I warn you again my children. Do not go anywhere without offensively praying for yourselves and the ones you love. Attacks will continue to increase upon all humanity. I protect my own, but, those who know me and my Kingdom ways also know how to prepare for each day.


Seek me, rather than my next judgment. I may change my mind as to which judgment I use to carry out my plan. My enemy shall be outwitted in these final days. Do not waste your final days seeking my judgments. Seek me, seek my Kingdom, my will and ways. That is what I wish for my children.


Love Yeshua Hamashiach

Scriptures given by the holy spirit.


Psalms chapter 82

A Psalm of Asaph.

God presides in the divine assembly;

He renders judgment among the gods:

2“How long will you judge unjustlya

and show partiality to the wicked?

Selah

3Defend the cause of the weak and fatherless;

uphold the rights of the afflicted and oppressed.

4Rescue the weak and needy;

save them from the hand of the wicked.

5They do not know or understand;

they wander in the darkness;

all the foundations of the earth are shaken.

6I have said, ‘You are gods;

you are all sons of the Most High.’b

7But like mortals you will die,

and like rulers you will fall.”

8Arise, O God, judge the earth,

for all the nations are Your inheritance.


Acts 17:11 - 13

11Now the Bereans were more noble-minded than the Thessalonians, for they received the message with great eagerness and examined the Scriptures every day to see if these teachings were true.a 12As a result, many of them believed, along with quite a few prominent Greek women and men.

13But when the Jews from Thessalonica learned that Paul was also proclaiming the word of God in Berea, they went there themselves to incite and agitate the crowds.


Proverbs 3:16 - 19

16Long life is in her right hand;

in her left hand are riches and honor.

17All her ways are pleasant,

and all her paths are peaceful.

18She is a tree of life to those who embrace her,

and those who lay hold of her are blessed.

19The LORD founded the earth by wisdom

and established the heavens by understanding.

Colossians 3:9 - 21

9Do not lie to one another, since you have taken off the old self with its practices, 10and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge in the image of its Creator. 11Here there is no Greek or Jew, circumcised or uncircumcised, barbarian, Scythian, slave, or free, but Christ is all and is in all.

12Therefore, as the elect of God, holy and beloved, clothe yourselves with hearts of compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, and patience. 13Bear with one another and forgive any complaint you may have against someone else. Forgive as the Lord forgave you. 14And over all these virtues put on love, which is the bond of perfect unity. 15Let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, for to this you were called as members of one body. And be thankful.

16Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom, and as you sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs with gratitude in your hearts to God. 17And whatever you do, in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

Christian Households (Ephesians 6:1-4)

18Wives, submit to your husbands, as is fitting in the Lord.

19Husbands, love your wives and do not be harsh with them.

20Children, obey your parents in everything, for this is pleasing to the Lord.

21Fathers, do not provoke your children, so they will not become discouraged.



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page