top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

I have called, yet, you ignore my calls


Warning from above-Roxanne


Website link:https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove


Message link:

https://warningfromabove.wixsite.com/warningfromabove/post/i-have-called-yet-you-ignore-my-calls


Message received November 15th, 2021


Daughter,

Speak my words from the rooftops.


WARNING WARNING WARNING

Time is up for the wicked. You have failed to repent. Therefore your judgments will be harsh. Oh you wicked servants. Did you think this was for the lost? For those who live their sinful, lustfull lives without me? No, you are sorely wrong. I speak of those who are called by my name who dragged the Son of man's name and blood through the mud as though his sacrifice meant nothing. Oh you wicked servants. Woe woe woe unto you. Your judgments will be the harshest. You know the word of God. You know you live in unrepentant sin. Yet, you think you will use my grace as an excuse to sin wilfully. There is no sorrow or regret with you. No, you scheme your next meeting with your adulterous partners. You scheme to steal from your employer's till, you scheme and make your plans. Yet, you call yourselves my servants. You spew your filthy language in front of those who you are to witness to. Do you even think to apologize to them? I wrote my laws upon your heart's. But, you have left your first love. You ignore the conviction . You love your sin more than me or my sacrifice. (This went from booming anger to deep tearful sadness in the spirit. Even in this state he weeps for you, he wants you back, just like a loving spouse after their adulterous spouse cheats. Sin does not change love, only a great deep deep heartbreak.)


Message continued: I have called, yet you ignore my calls. I have shown great great mercy, yet you trample on my son like he is nothing. (He gave me this example for you. Picture that sacrifice just in human form. Think about someone you love the most, they died to save you from dying. In that split second. They felt your life was worth more than theirs for a myriad of reasons. Do you throw your life away or do you honor that person? This is the same thing, but, this has eternal consequences. This is God, not a person you have a relationship with.)

Repent now. For many of you will soon cross over into eternity. At that moment, you will realize the error of your ways. I tell you now. I tell you today, it will be too late for you. I will read back every warning you ignored. You will be judged guilty as charged without your defendant, Jesus, because you rejected Him. You thought you had more time to revel in your sin, but, you did not. Repent repent repent. Turn away from your wicked lives and I will put a robe on you and a ring on your finger, we will dine and celebrate your return.

To those who think this is not for me, that I have no sin, I say, you lie to yourself. All have sinned and fallen short. Die daily, repent, carry your cross and obey me. Only I will give you rest, only I will give peace.


To those who feel unworthy, lift up your heads and look at me child. I love you, I died for you. Only the humble and contrite spirit do I find pleasing. You understand these things. You accepted your chastisement and understood you needed me. I am well pleased with you.

Spend time at my feet children. Spend time in my word. Only then will you begin to understand my nature.


You may all walk away from this message feeling like failures. Not so, this means that I was able to reach the few who truly understand what I ask of you. What I wish from you.


Endure to the end. I will see all of you in glory. We will celebrate your journeys and truly celebrate the sacrifice of my Son.


Do not be discouraged. Be encouraged. If you had no hope, you would know by my silence. I would have destroyed this planet once again. Your hope lies in my Son.

If you are reading this and you have seen me come for my children, call upon me, give yourself to me and serve me until your dying breath. This time will not Bode well with you. It will be my time of wrath. I took my children before my wrath rains down on Earth. You will be one of the few who convert to me. You will most likely be alone for the rest of your journey. Trust no man.


To those of you who believe none of this. Woe woe woe to you. Your plight will be the most difficult evolve. To those who believe you have more time, you do not. Do not gamble with your eternity. You are deceived. Test me, try me, ask me. I will answer you. To those who mock and scoff. How long did Noah warn? How many came to the arc and got on it? How many mocked until the rain came? What happened to them? This generation will pass just like that one did. This is why, I placed a limit on all warnings, judgments and timelines. Evil will live on if I allow it to. Freewill will gamble on my goodness until the very last second. Choose wisely, choose now, the end is upon you. WFA comment - after this word, I did not want to give it. I said it was a rough one. His reply: "they are not listening" . Scriptures given with the message: Revelation 13:6 - 10 6Then he opened his mouth in blasphemy against God, to blaspheme His name, His tabernacle, and those who dwell in heaven. 7It was granted to him to make war with the saints and to overcome them. And authority was given him over every tribe, tongue, and nation. 8All who dwell on the earth will worship him, whose names have not been written in the Book of Life of the Lamb slain from the foundation of the world. 9If anyone has an ear, let him hear. 10He who leads into captivity shall go into captivity; he who kills with the sword must be killed with the sword. Here is the patience and the faith of the saints. Revelation 3:15-19 15“I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. 16So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth. 17Because you say, ‘I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked— 18I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see. 19As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent. Proverbs 19:22 - 29 22What is desired in a man is kindness, And a poor man is better than a liar. 23The fear of the Lord leads to life, And he who has it will abide in satisfaction; He will not be visited with evil. 24A lazy man buries his hand in the bowl, And will not so much as bring it to his mouth again. 25Strike a scoffer, and the simple will become wary; Rebuke one who has understanding, and he will discern knowledge. 26He who mistreats his father and chases away his mother Is a son who causes shame and brings reproach. 27Cease listening to instruction, my son, And you will stray from the words of knowledge. 28A disreputable witness scorns justice, And the mouth of the wicked devours iniquity. 29Judgments are prepared for scoffers, And beatings for the backs of fools.

Hebrews 2:3 - 4 3how shall we escape if we neglect so great a salvation, which at the first began to be spoken by the Lord, and was confirmed to us by those who heard Him, 4God also bearing witness both with signs and wonders, with various miracles, and gifts of the Holy Spirit, according to His own will?

Hebrews 3:11 - 15 11So I swore in My wrath, ‘They shall not enter My rest.’ ” 12Beware, brethren, lest there be in any of you an evil heart of unbelief in departing from the living God; 13but exhort one another daily, while it is called “Today,” lest any of you be hardened through the deceitfulness of sin. 14For we have become partakers of Christ if we hold the beginning of our confidence steadfast to the end, 15while it is said: “Today, if you will hear His voice, Do not harden your hearts as in the rebellion.”Galatians 4:4 - 8 4But when the fullness of the time had come, God sent forth His Son, born of a woman, born under the law, 5to redeem those who were under the law, that we might receive the adoption as sons. 6And because you are sons, God has sent forth the Spirit of His Son into your hearts, crying out, “Abba, Father!” 7Therefore you are no longer a slave but a son, and if a son, then an heir of God through Christ.8But then, indeed, when you did not know God, you served those which by nature are not gods.

Titus 1:9 - 10 9holding fast the faithful word as he has been taught, that he may be able, by sound doctrine, both to exhort and convict those who contradict.10For there are many insubordinate, both idle talkers and deceivers, especially those of the circumcision,

Habakkuk 3:16-19 16When I heard, my body trembled; My lips quivered at the voice; Rottenness entered my bones; And I trembled in myself, That I might rest in the day of trouble. When he comes up to the people, He will invade them with his troops.17Though the fig tree may not blossom, Nor fruit be on the vines; Though the labor of the olive may fail, And the fields yield no food; Though the flock may be cut off from the fold, And there be no herd in the stalls— 18Yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will joy in the God of my salvation. 19The Lord God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, And He will make me walk on my high hills.

END-

113 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

The Eclipse-The closure

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page