top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewarningfromabove

Mike Morales

Hello,

I have never asked for money on this platform. And today I am still not asking for money. All I am doing is sharing information.


Mike Morales of above ground world news passed away almost a week ago. He left a widow behind and with a lot of bills. I have been in the situation and I truly empathize with Shelley . In my opinion they have been targeted and that's why I mike got sick. I also think Shelley was targeted when she got in that horrible auto accident. I do not know them personally, just thoughts that came to my mind.


YouTube demonitized Mike as well...He worked long hours on the job, in the process of building his house, even while he was sick. Aftwr all that, he put his shows together AGWN...to share the truth....


Their link to their go fund me page is not working. Of coarse!!!


Go fund me link:



Search: Mike and Shelly Morales


Without Mike I never would have seen the paradise fire, california started by 3 TRB3's On YouTube, later scrubbed off. I never would have known about the bunker fuel operations in the ocean or the huge storms coming, without his 16 day forecast.


So this is my thank you to them for his service and for being a child at the king.


Please please join me should the Lord lead you to help them out.


 Even a small donation could help Mike and Shelley Morales reach their fundraising goal. And if you can't make a donation, it would be great if you could share the fundraiser to help spread the word.


  Thanks for taking a look!

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The week of passover, the week of war

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Wrath or Glory?

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

Think!

Warning from above- Roxanne Prayerfully consider all which has been written, AMP Acts 17:11 11Now these people were more noble and open-minded than those in Thessalonica, so they received the message

bottom of page